Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel

ML Quezon, Maguikay, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Exterior La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Exterior La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Exterior La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Exterior La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Exterior La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Guest Room La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Guest Room La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Golf Course La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Golf Course La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Golf Course La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Guest Room La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Guest Room La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Guest Room La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Guest Room La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
94 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (94)
Sort by:
Riolyn P. Business travelers Philippines, May 9, 2015
Sincerely helpful staff

Accommodating staff
4.3
Peaceful but I got a room with no window so it scared me a bit.
Karolina D. Solo travelers Poland, April 7, 2015
bale for money

Nice stuff, very good breakfast
8.7
Raja A. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 1, 2015
Mrs

Cheaper
4
Enjoying
Raja A. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 26, 2015
Raja

Cheeper
6
Johorupin J. Solo travelers Philippines, March 23, 2015
Good hotel for a budget conscious traveller.

a budget friendly hotel, accomodating staff, and clean room.
9
It feels good when i stayed at the hotel. The staff are attentive and welcoming. The room were clean.
Agnes J. Couples Philippines, March 22, 2015
I thought the rate is fixed but it's just a PROMO

Can't see anything favorable anymore
6.3
I thought this is the ultimate budget accommodation. But I was wrong.
Sara J. Couples Denmark, March 15, 2015
Excellent place to stay

The breakfast, the staff, the location
10
Wonderful stay, huge rooms, sweet staff, very very good free breakfast. we would definetely stay here again. easy to get to the main attractions by jeepney and to the airport.
Agnes J. Solo travelers Philippines, March 9, 2015
Always VALUE for Money

Value for Money, Well Presented Breakfast
8
Been a returning guest to this inn. Absolutely value for money. You cannot find another inn like this in Cebu. Their rate very affordable yet the breakfast is very well presented. That's just absolute great customer service!
Simon S. Solo travelers Slovenia, March 3, 2015
Very nice personal

Goog food, nice staff, it is near airport
7.7
It was worth of my money.
Vanja K. Couples Slovenia, February 28, 2015
nice place

nice olace with very kind staff, aircondition and hot water. wery good place to stay one or two night. and is near the airport.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel CebuLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - ExteriorLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - ExteriorLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - ExteriorLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - ExteriorLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - ExteriorLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Golf CourseLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Golf CourseLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Golf CourseLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B08