or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel

ML Quezon, Maguikay, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Exterior La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Exterior La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Exterior La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Exterior La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Exterior La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Guest Room La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Guest Room La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Golf Course La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Golf Course La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Golf Course La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Guest Room La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Guest Room La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Guest Room La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Guest Room La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
80 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (80)
Sort by:
Rene A. Business travelers Philippines, February 21, 2015
the hotel is very accessable. its also close to th

very accessable
9
its fine
Sander V. Couples Netherlands, February 20, 2015
Pretty good hotel with excellent breakfast

breakfast location staff
9
Nice hotel, good value for your money. Staff is friendly and helpfull. Breakfast was really good! Safe and lifely suburb.
Agnes J. Couples Philippines, February 19, 2015
VALUE for Money

Good Breakfast, Very Affordable, Wifi and Aircon
8.3
I'm a returning guest. So far, this is the only inn that I know of which offers a very affordable overnight rate complete with private room, aircon, wifi, and breakfast. You can never find any hostel or inn with so much low rate as this one. I highly recommend this for budget travelers and backpackers. Of course, you can't expect anything but the basic when it comes to the room standard.
Angelo B. Solo travelers Philippines, February 16, 2015
Affordable and pleasant stay

affordable, accommodating staff & nice
6
Angelo B. Solo travelers Philippines, February 14, 2015
Affordable and pleasant stay

Affordable, accommodating staff and pleasant stay
6
Rene A. Business travelers Philippines, February 14, 2015
the hotel is okay

their staff are very helpful and the room is clean
9
Chosen C. Solo travelers Australia, February 4, 2015
Good value for Money

Cheap, with breakfast & location
6
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2015
Best place to stay if going to Immigration/Airport

Cheapest price Best Location Clean Quiet
9.3
Im living in Philippines 15+ years and wish never to leave. Ive stayed everywhere. I don't want to give this review because when I need a room there wont be any available. DEFINITELY stay here if in Downtown Cebu. CHEAPEST price on Agoda. Quiet rooms. Never even heard the other guests. New paint. Very clean, FOUND ONLY 1 HAIR DURING 3 DAYS STAY! Helpful staff. Reasonably safe. The bed was more comfortable than my own at home and I have arthritis. TV was cheap but OK. 100(+) peso taxi ride from the airport (allow 1 hour. 100 peso (+)taxi ride to SM Cebu City Mall. Only 10 peso habal habal (motorcycle taxi)ride to the Immigration at the J Centre Mall. I stayed 2 nights in single room which is simple but good. I returned after a few days and was upgraded(free) to the 3 beds room. Very nice! My thank you to the La Maria Pension staff and everyone in Beautiful Cebu! IF YOU DON"T STAY HERE your spoiled and stupid (sorry, just had to speak the truth). I swear everything is true! Good luck to all. I LOVE THE PHILIPPINES!!!!!
Karlo G. Solo travelers Philippines, January 29, 2015
A Low Cost Accommodation with a Class

bathroom, bed, aircon
8.7
It was good. The staff are nice. The food is okay. Its just that the location is not so known to the people around good thing there is a grab-a-taxi. Over all it was great! I was impressed with the price I paid versus the services and amenities I got to avail. Thank you!
Agnes J. Couples Philippines, January 26, 2015
VALUE for Money!

Affordable, Free Breakfast, Wifi
8.3
This is absolutely the cheapest room I booked in my history of using Agoda. But, it is quite surprising that they have free wifi, aircon, and free breakfast. Really, I'm quite impressed on how they serve their breakfast. I mean, most budget inns don't have breakfast service like that. I'm quite amazed. (:

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel CebuLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - ExteriorLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - ExteriorLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - ExteriorLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - ExteriorLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - ExteriorLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Golf CourseLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Golf CourseLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Golf CourseLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B06