or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel

ML Quezon, Maguikay, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Bar La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Salon La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Lobby La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Bathroom - Suite Room La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Surroundings La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Interior La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Reception La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Reception La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Interior La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Guest Room La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Lobby La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Guest Room La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Bathroom La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Guest Room La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Standard Double Room La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Exterior La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Exterior La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Exterior La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Exterior La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Exterior La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Guest Room La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Entrance La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Entrance La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Guest Room La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Golf Course La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Golf Course
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.3
Solo travelers (32)
Sort by:
Ronald W. Solo travelers United States of America, June 28, 2014
Accomadating staff. Usual poor maintenance

Staff,Staff,Staff
7
Good----- Patient,friendly helpful staff. Big room. POOR hotel maintenance from management.
Angelo B. Solo travelers Philippines, March 16, 2014
Good and Friendly Staff

Affordable, Close to Airport and Friendly Staff
6.3
The Hotel is very affordable, 10-15mins to Airport and very friendly and accomodating staff
Alejandro R. Solo travelers Spain, November 18, 2013
great staff, great room as they upgraded me

staff, air/connditioned upgraded, clean room
10
im very happy as i was upgraded to an air/con room, very big.......the staff superb... jason and everybody all the women very helpful to explain me how to go to inmmigration office
Jordanuff C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 22, 2013
Its not really that bad, its just not good enough

Accessibility, city convenience, affordable
5
My stay at the La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel was ok but the room could use a little bit of a renovation, the doorknobs are busted, air conditioning is not functioning well, the television set is small, no room service and their dining area is more like of a "carenderia". The location is accessible to public transportation and the staffs are friendly.
Christian V. Solo travelers Philippines, April 3, 2013
Best For Backpackers

Very Affordable, Close to J Center Mall, friendly staff
7
though i checked-in really late, staff didn't just accommodate me but even upgraded my room for free! thanks a lot! :-)
Rami A. Solo travelers Finland, February 27, 2013
Very good stay

Good value, nice staff, not tourist area
6
I think to stay here about one week but I stayed 2 months.
Christian V. Solo travelers Philippines, February 12, 2013
Just an OK hotel

Low rates
6
It was my 4th time to stay in this hotel, the only time they gave me a room with a busted TV and HnC shower.
Rami A. Solo travelers Finland, February 10, 2013
Nice stay, very friendly staff

cheap price, nice staff, nice stay
6.3
Owner change, so I cant compare situation now and before example roomprice is higher now.
Rami A. Solo travelers Finland, January 7, 2013
Backpackers place, nice stay

Cheap, nice helpful staff, guite near airport
6.3
Rami A. Solo travelers Finland, December 27, 2012
This budget hotel is in Mandaue city near Cebu Cit

Cheap, very nice helpful staff
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel CebuLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - BarLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - SalonLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - LobbyLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Bathroom - Suite RoomLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - InteriorLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - ReceptionLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - ReceptionLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - InteriorLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - LobbyLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - BathroomLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - BathroomLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Standard Double RoomLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - ExteriorLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - ExteriorLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - ExteriorLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - ExteriorLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - ExteriorLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - EntranceLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - EntranceLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Golf CourseLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Cebu - Golf Course


AS-AGWEB-3A04