Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel

ML Quezon, Maguikay, Mandaue, Mandaue City, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Mandaue City - Exterior La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Mandaue City - Exterior La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Mandaue City - Exterior La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Mandaue City - Exterior La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Mandaue City - Exterior La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Mandaue City - Golf Course La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Mandaue City - Golf Course La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Mandaue City - Golf Course La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Mandaue City - Bathroom
Area: Mandaue Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 97 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (97)
Sort by:
Angelo B. Solo travelers Philippines, July 12, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Pleasant Stay
6
Pleasant Stay
Report this review
Riolyn P. Business travelers Philippines, May 9, 2015
Sincerely helpful staff

Accommodating staff
4.3
Peaceful but I got a room with no window so it scared me a bit.
Report this review
Karolina D. Solo travelers Poland, April 7, 2015
bale for money

Nice stuff, very good breakfast
8.7
Report this review
Raja A. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 1, 2015
Mrs

Cheaper
4
Enjoying
Report this review
Raja A. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 26, 2015
Raja

Cheeper
6
Report this review
Johorupin J. Solo travelers Philippines, March 23, 2015
Good hotel for a budget conscious traveller.

a budget friendly hotel, accomodating staff, and clean room.
9
It feels good when i stayed at the hotel. The staff are attentive and welcoming. The room were clean.
Report this review
Agnes J. Couples Philippines, March 22, 2015
I thought the rate is fixed but it's just a PROMO

Can't see anything favorable anymore
6.3
I thought this is the ultimate budget accommodation. But I was wrong.
Report this review
Sara J. Couples Denmark, March 15, 2015
Excellent place to stay

The breakfast, the staff, the location
10
Wonderful stay, huge rooms, sweet staff, very very good free breakfast. we would definetely stay here again. easy to get to the main attractions by jeepney and to the airport.
Report this review
Agnes J. Solo travelers Philippines, March 9, 2015
Always VALUE for Money

Value for Money, Well Presented Breakfast
8
Been a returning guest to this inn. Absolutely value for money. You cannot find another inn like this in Cebu. Their rate very affordable yet the breakfast is very well presented. That's just absolute great customer service!
Report this review
Simon S. Solo travelers Slovenia, March 3, 2015
Very nice personal

Goog food, nice staff, it is near airport
7.7
It was worth of my money.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Mandaue CityLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Mandaue City - ExteriorLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Mandaue City - ExteriorLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Mandaue City - ExteriorLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Mandaue City - ExteriorLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Mandaue City - ExteriorLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Mandaue City - Golf CourseLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Mandaue City - Golf CourseLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Mandaue City - Golf CourseLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomLa Maria Pension & Tourist Inn Hotel Mandaue City - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02