or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Mirada Hotel

Dapdap, Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Lobby La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Lobby La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Studio La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Studio La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Suite Room La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Suite Room La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Suite Room La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Cafe La Mirada La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Cafe La Mirada La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Cafe La Mirada La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gym La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Guest Room La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Exterior
La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Interior La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Interior La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Bathroom La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Reception La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Guest Room La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Guest Room La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Guest Room La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
154 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
5.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (154)
Sort by:
Adrian A. Groups Philippines, August 5, 2013
Comfortable stay

Big, clean, nice
6
The hotel is conveniently located in the city. Big and spacious rooms. Food is ok.
Marites G. Couples Philippines, August 5, 2013
Big room with a view

Friendly, attentive staff, clean rooms, quiet location
9.3
My husband and I had a great time. We were surprise by the size, cleanliness and amenities of the rooms. Ideal for relaxation and even large families or friends. We were impressed with the friendly and helpful staff. Unfortunately, we didn't get to enjoy the pool and the gym because my husband was busy preparing for his triathlon.
John W. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2013
The hotel was clean and well appointed good views

The pool, the gym & the breakfast was very good too..
8
I really enjoyed my stay here at La Mirada, it is affiliated with Vista Mar beach resort next door. I had several meals at vista mar and found it a nice plac ..Both La mirada and vista mar have nice pools. La mira also has a great gym which I used during my stay. I was also happy with the breakfast on offer each morning.
William M. Couples Canada, July 9, 2013
not bad but isolated

breakfast (next door-sister hotel, nice pool, quiet
7.3
Overall good. Isolated, forget swimming, tiny beach, don't pay more than 250 php for taxi to hotel, great beakfast next sister hotel-free, no shops nearby. There is a food mart 10 min from hotel. Good for quiet relaxing stay. No night life.
Richell S. Families with young children Philippines, July 3, 2013
Relaxing

Pool, Amenities, Beach
6.7
I had fun with my kids especially when it's swimming time because they have a huge pool.
Mark S. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2013
Very quite place to stay

It was quite. it was clean and no beggers on the streets.
8
THe hotel is great. but no place to eat. the other hotel has food but it is prices and not very good. Take a taxi to marrina mall and eat at cafe de france you will not be dissappointed.
Cheng S. Couples Hong Kong, June 9, 2013
Improvement Seen

Spacious Service and Price
6.3
I could see improvements. Check-in was fast (probably because we were returned guests) which was nice for our 5 a.m. arrival. The wifi in the lobby worked. They even provided a key to the balcony, but the lock did not work. Breakfast was still poor. For the price, I probably would still come back. (pelase check the bugs in this box. You can't go back to correct!)
Sunho K. Couples South Korea, June 9, 2013
Great Value

excellent private beach, large room, helpful staff
8
absolutely recommended! great private beach, no one around
Woo S. Couples South Korea, June 9, 2013
reasonable hotel

quiet, good pool , beach
7
Qian Y. Couples China, June 8, 2013
Comfortable, Friendly, Clean

Great Pool, Great breakfast, Super nice staff
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Mirada Hotel CebuLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - LobbyLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - LobbyLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - StudioLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - StudioLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Cafe La MiradaLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Cafe La MiradaLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Cafe La MiradaLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - GymLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - ExteriorLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - InteriorLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - InteriorLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - BathroomLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - ReceptionLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - RestaurantLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - In Room AmenitiesLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - LobbyLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - InteriorLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - In Room AmenitiesLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - LiftLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B06