or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Mirada Hotel

Dapdap, Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Guest Room La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Guest Room La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Guest Room La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Guest Room La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Restaurant La Mirada Hotel Cebu - In Room Amenities La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Lobby La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Interior La Mirada Hotel Cebu - In Room Amenities La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Lift La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Reception
La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Suite Room La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Guest Room La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Lobby La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Guest Room La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Suite Room La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Guest Room La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
5.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with older children (23)
Sort by:
Winniefred B. Families with older children Philippines, August 4, 2014
A NEW HAVEN - La Mirada is a new haven in Mactan

big cozy rooms, friendly and accommodating staff, security
8
It was a pleasant stay all throughout. The staff was accommodating in extending our stay without extra charge, realizing the event, Ironman will finished late in the day, so, our check out was very late. They also prepared the breakfast as early as 3AM on the day of the Ironman, August 3, maing sure their guests are fed well before the long day, which ended at almost 5PM. And it was the only meal we had for the day. You are marvelous. The only thing we quite disagree with the place is its accessibility to the outside world. It is secluded and fenced off (security wise this is good though). Nevertheless, the place is worth coming back to.
Orleta U. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2013
relaxing

good staff,good food,nice swimming pool
6.7
nice and I was able to relax at the same time able to bond with my husband and 2 sons
Karen H. Families with older children Singapore, September 22, 2013
very relaxing.

(1) Room is spacious and clean. In fact there are 2 super size bed. (2) It is close to the beach, within walking distance. (3) Dont have to wait long to get a taxi.
8
Asa E. Families with older children Sweden, January 7, 2013
Good hotel with very nice pool and big rooms

Affordable,big room,nice pool
6
We got a great deal from agoda that included 40% discount. Room was big and spacious and great that it was 2 big beds so we could all stay in 1 room. Clean and nice room. Staff should be more knowledgable about their hotel we found it hard to ask and get information from them. Hotel pool was big and nice the kids loved it. Also great that u can walk over to vista mar that has 2 other pools and a small (but kinda dirty) beach. The location is a bit off but we didn't really mind it,we just asked the frontdesk to call a cab. But it would have been good to be closer to everything beacuse of the hotel food that we didn't like at all. So since the food was overpriced,some dishes was ok other was just bad, it would have been good to have other restaurants closer by. For example the Caesar salad was soaked in dressing and contained just lettuce and few baconbits (200pesos). But overall we were satisfied with our stay and it was a good hotel for a very good price. If u want a chill family time hotel this hotel is a good choice.
Restaurant Tip: If u like Japanese food try the restaurant Nonki. Super good for very reasonable prices.
Dr G. Families with older children Germany, December 22, 2013
Hotel mit grossen Zimmern, grosser Pool.

grosse Zimmer, guter Pool, Strandnaehe
5.3
Das Hotel ist etwas abgelegen, die Restaurants ueberzeugen leider nicht, das Fruehstueck ist nichts besonderes
Jong S. Families with older children South Korea, July 28, 2014
수영장과 객실이 정말 깨끗합니다..그리고 헬스장도 가격대비 괜찮습니다

수영장.깨긋한 객실,친절한 직원
7.3
우선 수영장과 헬스장이 있어서 좋고 가격도 괜찮습니다..하지만 예전에는 셔틀버스가 있었는데 현재는 없는것이 단점이네요
Kyuhyung K. Families with older children South Korea, November 21, 2013
저렴한 가격리조트

가격 객실 수영장 비치
8
저렴한 가격 수영장 비치 조식포함 호텔전용 게이트 개방으로 접근성이 많이 좋아졌네요 조금 걸어나가면 트라이 탈수 있습니다.
Kyuhyung K. Families with older children South Korea, October 31, 2013
저렴한 가격 추천합니다

저렴가격과 비치 수영장
8
저렴한 가격 수영장 비치 조식포함 호텔전용 게이트 개방으로 접근성이 많이 좋아졌네요 조금 걸어나가면 트라이 탈수 있습니다.
Kyuhyung K. Families with older children South Korea, October 31, 2013
저렴한 리조트

수영장 가격 비치
8
저렴한 가격 수영장 비치 조식포함 호텔전용 게이트 개방으로 접근성이 많이 좋아졌네요 조금 걸어나가면 트라이 탈수 있습니다.
Seyeon S. Families with older children South Korea, August 12, 2013
라미라다,소토,비스타마 3곳이 모여있으나 할것이 너무 없슴.심심함.수영장 별로

휴식.잠.독서.음악감상
4.7
라미라다.소토.비스타마가 같은오너로 모든숙소의수영장이용이 가능하지만 수영장에 벌레도 많고 ..특히 지네..징그러워 수영안함.콜택시 불러도 한시간정도 기다림 숙소가 외지고 도로 안쪽에 있어 택시기사도 추가금액요구함.너무 심심했던곳 라미라다보다는 소토가 나음

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Mirada Hotel CebuLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - RestaurantLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - In Room AmenitiesLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - LobbyLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - InteriorLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - In Room AmenitiesLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - LiftLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - ReceptionLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - LobbyLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06