or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Ong Dao Hotel 1

Ban Phon Si Nuan, Sisattanak, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

La Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientiane - Deluxe Double Bed La Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientiane - Lao Tradition Dance La Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientiane - Lao Tradition Dance La Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientiane - Classic Room La Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientiane - Deluxe Room La Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientiane - Deluxe Twin Room La Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientiane - La Ong Dao Suite La Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientiane - La Ong Dao Suite La Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientiane - Dinner Function Room La Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientiane - Lobby La Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientiane - Lobby La Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientiane - Restaurant La Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientiane - Guest Room La Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientiane - Guest Room La Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientiane - Guest Room
Area: Sisattanak Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
371 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (371)
Sort by:
Robin J. Couples Netherlands, November 28, 2014
free upfrade

great hotel
10
Big room,clean, wifi
Gavin Y. Solo travelers Australia, November 21, 2014
Great budget hotel

Location. Great Room. TV Channels
8.7
Stayed just two nights. Basic clean rooms. Plenty of channels on TV in English. AC great.
Kamal P. Business travelers United States of America, November 20, 2014
good

friendly staff and comfort room and service over all good expiriance
9
good
Ivo N. Solo travelers Cameroon, November 9, 2014
Comfortable

Clean, Safe, Big
7.7
Good but the WIFI was extremely slow, that's why i had to change hotel.
Lauren T. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2014
Not useful unless you're doing a thai visa run

-
5
I was on the first floor so my sleep was constantly interrupted by the "ding"ing sound of the lift as it came to the first floor, as well as the 24 hour staff talking all night. Overall I found this hotel very loud, and the location far from everything except for the Thai Embassy. On top of this, both nights I was there, there was a group of teenagers partying directly outside my room until 3-4am. Lastly, the staff did not speak much English, except for one lady I came across. If I did not have a bit of Thai language skills, this would have complicated my stay even more.
Lukasz S. Solo travelers Poland, October 16, 2014
total disappointment

location maybe
5
no wi fi in the room only in the lobby(wi fi was supposed to be included in the price), noise from some water/sewage pipe running outside the room (all day/night), "volcano" in the toilet with water flushing out once in in a while, no street view (promised) just a view on a wall of another building, poor staff performance just promising to fix things also giving false information about bus connection from Vientiane to Bkk.
Onanong P. Business travelers Thailand, September 23, 2014
Value for Money

Staff performance, Location, Room size
7
Keisuke S. Business travelers Japan, August 10, 2014
cheap hotel

cheap and near thai consulate and including breakfast
6.3
this hotel is far away from center of city. but near thai consulate. breakfast is not so good. there are many mosquito in the room.
Punnawit C. Groups Thailand, January 11, 2014
Comfortable room and easy to access

Cleanliness, easy to access, centre of vientiene
9
It is in town but it's quite far from night market but not far away from Patuxay.
Christer J. Couples Denmark, November 22, 2013
slow internet, porr service louse city

close to thai ambassade
4
Hard ti find a nice place to eat, very slowly internet, bad toilet, very poor brekfast will only stay here if you need to go to the Thai ambassade

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Ong Dao Hotel 1 VientianeLa Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientiane - Deluxe Double BedLa Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientiane - Lao Tradition DanceLa Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientiane - Lao Tradition DanceLa Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientiane - Classic RoomLa Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientiane - Deluxe RoomLa Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientiane - Deluxe Twin RoomLa Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientiane - La Ong Dao SuiteLa Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientiane - La Ong Dao SuiteLa Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientiane - Dinner Function RoomLa Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientiane - LobbyLa Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientiane - LobbyLa Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientiane - RestaurantLa Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientiane - Guest RoomLa Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientiane - Guest RoomLa Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientiane - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05