or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Pace Hotel

Viale Gramsci, Galleria B 14, San Martino, Pisa, Italy 56125 (Show on map)

Book now!

La Pace Hotel Pisa - Interior La Pace Hotel Pisa - Guest Room La Pace Hotel Pisa - Pub/Lounge La Pace Hotel Pisa - Guest Room La Pace Hotel Pisa - Exterior La Pace Hotel Pisa - Interior La Pace Hotel Pisa - Interior La Pace Hotel Pisa - Interior La Pace Hotel Pisa - Exterior La Pace Hotel Pisa - Suite Room La Pace Hotel Pisa - Reception La Pace Hotel Pisa - Bathroom La Pace Hotel Pisa - Bathroom La Pace Hotel Pisa - Guest Room La Pace Hotel Pisa - Guest Room La Pace Hotel Pisa - Reception
La Pace Hotel Pisa - Guest Room La Pace Hotel Pisa - Guest Room La Pace Hotel Pisa - Bathroom La Pace Hotel Pisa - Bathroom La Pace Hotel Pisa - Restaurant La Pace Hotel Pisa - Coffee Shop/Cafe La Pace Hotel Pisa - Reception La Pace Hotel Pisa - Lobby La Pace Hotel Pisa - Interior La Pace Hotel Pisa - Shops
Area: San Martino Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (44)
Sort by:
Mika M. Solo travelers Norway, October 23, 2013
Conveniently located hotel with friendly staff

Very close to train station, friendly staff and good breakfast
8.3
I chose the La Pace because of its location very near the train station. Convenient when you're in Pisa for just one night and have to leave early. The staff was very friendly while checking in and out, and also spoke English well. I didn't stay that much at the hotel (the purpose of my visit was of course The Leaning Tower which you can easily walk to from the hotel if you are not 80 years old), but appreciated the breakfast, clean room, internet access and the before mentioned staff, as well as walking around in the city center. Would stay there again.
Jeroen B. Couples Netherlands, July 7, 2013
Stylish hotel near trainstation and centre

Decoration, location, breakfast
9
We had a stopover in Pisa, gladly we picked the La Pace hotel. Stylish decoration, great breakfast and very friendly staff. Great coffee (espresso) at the breakfast, too. No Nescafé here, like in some larger hotels.
Stacy K. Couples Philippines, July 3, 2013
old hotel. need renovation

near airport
6
Pu Y. Couples Taiwan, May 9, 2013
not good at all

closed to the central station
5
La Pace Hotel is a really old hotel. I personally don't mind old hotel, but DO MIND a lot if the place is smelly. Washroom is very tiny and room is not clean...quite dusty. Even tho it says free wifi, but you barely can get any wifi service in the room. You have to go to the lobby and wifi is super slow. The only good thing is it's closed to the central station and all the leaning tower. That's about it.
Robin V. Couples Netherlands, March 19, 2013
Very friendly staff made the day

Attentive staff, breakfast from 4 AM, proximity to the airport
6.7
We were welcomed by a member of staff who immediately took good care of us and helped out with finding a parking for the car. The bar staff as well was very friendly and forthcoming. The hotel is quite old, but no complaints since it's only 5 minutes from the airport
Shariffah F. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Good location

Lovely building
6.7
It's located only two minutes from the train station, very convenient. Although rooms was spacious but we were located next to the lift so t was a little noisy.
Kwai W. Groups United Kingdom, October 20, 2012
Great location from the train station

Food was very good for a 3* hotel
7.3
Ok for 1 night stay but was on the first floor, right above the bar/buffet room and was extremely noisy. Could hear people talking in the room next door and no chance of sleeping.
Shen Q. Couples China, October 10, 2012
Great location but terrific experience

quite near train station, nice breakfast
8
The hotel is just near the train station, about 5 min walking. The reception is kind and welcome. The breakfast includes most of common food, bread, milk, bacon, egg, fruit, yogurt, coffee. The hot water in my room is hard to master. As I stay only one night, I do not ask for changing. The most terrific experience is the power cut out in my room. The staff didn't fix it. The electricity didn't restore until I checked out.
Shengyuan W. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2012
great location and thoughtful service

very near to Pisa central station
9
very near to train station and only 20 minutes walk to Tour Pisa, nice breakfast and great service
Haris R. Couples Indonesia, May 10, 2012
Lovely hotel with great wifi service

Very near to train station, wifi has very good connection, great breakfast
9
Rooms are a little small but comfortable enough. Wifi service is great, can be reached from inside the room. Breakfast has a lot of variety and delicious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Pace Hotel Pisa - EntranceLa Pace Hotel Pisa - InteriorLa Pace Hotel Pisa - Guest RoomLa Pace Hotel Pisa - Pub/LoungeLa Pace Hotel Pisa - Guest RoomLa Pace Hotel Pisa - ExteriorLa Pace Hotel Pisa - InteriorLa Pace Hotel Pisa - InteriorLa Pace Hotel Pisa - InteriorLa Pace Hotel Pisa - ExteriorLa Pace Hotel Pisa - Suite RoomLa Pace Hotel Pisa - ReceptionLa Pace Hotel Pisa - BathroomLa Pace Hotel Pisa - BathroomLa Pace Hotel Pisa - Guest RoomLa Pace Hotel Pisa - Guest RoomLa Pace Hotel Pisa - ReceptionLa Pace Hotel Pisa - Guest RoomLa Pace Hotel Pisa - Guest RoomLa Pace Hotel Pisa - BathroomLa Pace Hotel Pisa - BathroomLa Pace Hotel Pisa - RestaurantLa Pace Hotel Pisa - Coffee Shop/CafeLa Pace Hotel Pisa - ReceptionLa Pace Hotel Pisa - LobbyLa Pace Hotel Pisa - InteriorLa Pace Hotel Pisa - Shops


AS-AGWEB-3C02