or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Perouse Hotel

11 Quai Rauba Capeu , Nice Waterfront, Nice, France 06100 (Show on map)

Book now!

La Perouse Hotel Nice - Sea View Room La Perouse Hotel Nice - Deluxe Room La Perouse Hotel Nice - Balcony View La Perouse Hotel Nice - Bedroom La Perouse Hotel Nice - Hotel and pool La Perouse Hotel Nice - Sea View Room La Perouse Hotel Nice - Sea View Room La Perouse Hotel Nice - Standard Room La Perouse Hotel Nice - La Patio La Perouse Hotel Nice - Le Patio La Perouse Hotel Nice - Cocktails La Perouse Hotel Nice - Le Patio La Perouse Hotel Nice - Le Patio La Perouse Hotel Nice - Jacuzzi La Perouse Hotel Nice - Suite balcony and View La Perouse Hotel Nice - Suite Balcony and View
La Perouse Hotel Nice - Balcony View La Perouse Hotel Nice - Exterior La Perouse Hotel Nice - View La Perouse Hotel Nice - Restaurant La Perouse Hotel Nice - Guest Room La Perouse Hotel Nice - Guest Room La Perouse Hotel Nice - Guest Room La Perouse Hotel Nice - Restaurant La Perouse Hotel Nice - Surroundings La Perouse Hotel Nice - Restaurant La Perouse Hotel Nice - Restaurant La Perouse Hotel Nice - Restaurant
Area: Nice Waterfront Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Nell J. Groups United Kingdom, June 19, 2014
Disappointing, old fashioned , expensive

Location, breakfast,
4.7
Martin B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 23, 2014
Wonderfull hotel, so good I booked a second time.

Location, view & room balcony/terrace.
9.7
Loved this hotel, so good I booked back in at the end of my stay in Nice (after Monaco F1). Wonderful location high up on a small peninsular on the east end of Promenade Des Anglais & thus had spectacular views overlooking the sea, Nice Beach & Nice town. Location is also only +/- 2mins walk to Nice old town where are all the best bars/restaurants/shops are located. Room although maybe a little small was VERY comfortable & had a huge attached personal terrace / balcony, staff were really friendly & helpful. Hotel is about 15/30 mins, depending on traffic, from airport. Personally I felt this hotel was excellent value for money.
Lin Y. Couples Singapore, January 28, 2014
Comfortable, helpful staff

Comfort, Helpful Staff, Access to shopping/food
7.3
It was comfortable, and staff was helpful in helping with tours and rentals. It was also walking distance to restaurants and the main shopping area.
Yeok C. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2013
We have had a very pleasant stay.

Clean and cozy room, friendly and helpful staff. Nice view from hotel and just few steps away to the beachfront.
9
Clean and cozy room, friendly and helpful staff. Nice view from hotel and just few steps away to the beachfront.
Mellisa L. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2013
very unique in its own way

location, design, comfortable
8.7
I had a great night in La Perouse. They gave me an ocean view hotel, overlooking at Promenade Des Anglais. The higher level the better. The view was indescribable. I love the set up of the hotel, situated on a hill. it gave me a secretive feeling, as though im in a cave. it feels so different. the rooms were small but generally i like it
Santiago C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 14, 2013
comfortable, quiet

clean room, chatau, quiet
7.3
comfortable stay, newly renovated rooms, quiet surroundings and nice estate
An N. Solo travelers South Korea, May 23, 2013
Nice view only for sea view room

nice view, clean
7
nice view , close to old village, but too expensive
Seruddin S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 17, 2013
Nice View of the beach

close to the beach, city centre and all the attraction within 5 to 10 minutes of walk.
7.7
Great hotel with a nice day and night view of the french riveria. The restaurant for the dinner in the hotel is great.
Gyuwon S. Solo travelers South Korea, April 15, 2013
It is great.

The beach is wide and showing sweeping horizons.
10
Want to express is the feeling that Korea's Jeju Island resort travel between the beach looks great and geographically, the price is a little expensive, but worth much...
Camille P. Couples United States of America, August 8, 2012
Best hotel we have ever experienced!!

The service, the rooms, the food, the location
10
we stayed here for three nights in the beginning of august during our honeymoon. we had booked good hotels for our whole trip, but this was by far the very best hotel we have ever stayed at! their customer service was top notch, the location is perfect (right on the water next to the old castle, walkable to anywhere in nice), the food was fantastic, and actually better than any of the restaurants we found in town. they upgraded us from a standard room to a deluxe, so i'm not sure what a standard would have been like, but we had a beautiful and spacious balcony overlooking the city and the ocean, where we could eat breakfast and dinner. the room was also spacious and beautiful, and even the bathroom was nice. would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone! it was pricey, but the price is so worth it!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The private beach Castel is right across the street from the hotel - we spent a really fun afternoon there. We thought it was very worth paying a bit to be able to not worry about your bags when you're swimming, and order great food and drinks while sunning yourself on comfy lounge chairs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Perouse Hotel NiceLa Perouse Hotel Nice - Sea View RoomLa Perouse Hotel Nice - Deluxe RoomLa Perouse Hotel Nice - Balcony ViewLa Perouse Hotel Nice - BedroomLa Perouse Hotel Nice - Hotel and poolLa Perouse Hotel Nice - Sea View RoomLa Perouse Hotel Nice - Sea View RoomLa Perouse Hotel Nice - Standard RoomLa Perouse Hotel Nice - La PatioLa Perouse Hotel Nice - Le PatioLa Perouse Hotel Nice - CocktailsLa Perouse Hotel Nice - Le PatioLa Perouse Hotel Nice - Le PatioLa Perouse Hotel Nice - JacuzziLa Perouse Hotel Nice - Suite balcony and ViewLa Perouse Hotel Nice - Suite Balcony and ViewLa Perouse Hotel Nice - Balcony ViewLa Perouse Hotel Nice - ExteriorLa Perouse Hotel Nice - ViewLa Perouse Hotel Nice - RestaurantLa Perouse Hotel Nice - Guest RoomLa Perouse Hotel Nice - Guest RoomLa Perouse Hotel Nice - Guest RoomLa Perouse Hotel Nice - RestaurantLa Perouse Hotel Nice - SurroundingsLa Perouse Hotel Nice - RestaurantLa Perouse Hotel Nice - RestaurantLa Perouse Hotel Nice - RestaurantLa Perouse Hotel Nice - Coffee Shop/CafeLa Perouse Hotel Nice - Fitness RoomLa Perouse Hotel Nice - RestaurantLa Perouse Hotel Nice - RestaurantLa Perouse Hotel Nice - Guest RoomLa Perouse Hotel Nice - Guest RoomLa Perouse Hotel Nice - SurroundingsLa Perouse Hotel Nice - InteriorLa Perouse Hotel Nice - GardenLa Perouse Hotel Nice - ViewLa Perouse Hotel Nice - SpaLa Perouse Hotel Nice - RestaurantLa Perouse Hotel Nice - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C04