Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Perouse Hotel

11 Quai Rauba Capeu , Nice Waterfront, Nice, France 06100 (Show on map)

Book now!

La Perouse Hotel Nice - Sea View Room La Perouse Hotel Nice - Sea View Room La Perouse Hotel Nice - Deluxe Room La Perouse Hotel Nice - Sea View Room La Perouse Hotel Nice - Le Patio La Perouse Hotel Nice - Bedroom La Perouse Hotel Nice - Cocktails La Perouse Hotel Nice - Le Patio La Perouse Hotel Nice - Jacuzzi La Perouse Hotel Nice - Balcony View La Perouse Hotel Nice - Exterior La Perouse Hotel Nice - Interior La Perouse Hotel Nice - Coffee Shop/Cafe La Perouse Hotel Nice - Fitness Room La Perouse Hotel Nice - Guest Room La Perouse Hotel Nice - Guest Room
La Perouse Hotel Nice - Spa La Perouse Hotel Nice - View La Perouse Hotel Nice - Restaurant La Perouse Hotel Nice - Restaurant La Perouse Hotel Nice - Restaurant La Perouse Hotel Nice - Restaurant La Perouse Hotel Nice - Restaurant La Perouse Hotel Nice - Restaurant La Perouse Hotel Nice - Surroundings La Perouse Hotel Nice - Surroundings La Perouse Hotel Nice - Garden La Perouse Hotel Nice - View
Area: Nice Waterfront Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 33 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (33)
Sort by:
Fahrin A. Couples Malaysia, May 15, 2015
LOVELY!

the location, the view from our junior suite, the room..
8.3
nicer than i expected.. i was upgraded to junior suite and the view in Room 410 is exceptional! The cleanliness of the room and hotel. Also the cooperative, courteous & polite staff. The location very strategic. Wish i can come back to La Perouse again!
Report this review
Kenneth L. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
.

.
8.7
Very good
Report this review
Nell J. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 19, 2014
Disappointing, old fashioned , expensive

Location, breakfast,
4.7
Report this review
Martin B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 23, 2014
Wonderfull hotel, so good I booked a second time.

Location, view & room balcony/terrace.
9.7
Loved this hotel, so good I booked back in at the end of my stay in Nice (after Monaco F1). Wonderful location high up on a small peninsular on the east end of Promenade Des Anglais & thus had spectacular views overlooking the sea, Nice Beach & Nice town. Location is also only +/- 2mins walk to Nice old town where are all the best bars/restaurants/shops are located. Room although maybe a little small was VERY comfortable & had a huge attached personal terrace / balcony, staff were really friendly & helpful. Hotel is about 15/30 mins, depending on traffic, from airport. Personally I felt this hotel was excellent value for money.
Report this review
Lin Y. Couples Singapore, January 28, 2014
Comfortable, helpful staff

Comfort, Helpful Staff, Access to shopping/food
7.3
It was comfortable, and staff was helpful in helping with tours and rentals. It was also walking distance to restaurants and the main shopping area.
Report this review
Yeok C. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2013
We have had a very pleasant stay.

Clean and cozy room, friendly and helpful staff. Nice view from hotel and just few steps away to the beachfront.
9
Clean and cozy room, friendly and helpful staff. Nice view from hotel and just few steps away to the beachfront.
Report this review
Wu H. Business travelers Taiwan, November 18, 2013
Nice Beach View

Great Beach View, Convenient Location, Comfortable Room
8.3
Great Beach View, Convenient Location, Comfortable Room
Report this review
Mellisa L. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2013
very unique in its own way

location, design, comfortable
8.7
I had a great night in La Perouse. They gave me an ocean view hotel, overlooking at Promenade Des Anglais. The higher level the better. The view was indescribable. I love the set up of the hotel, situated on a hill. it gave me a secretive feeling, as though im in a cave. it feels so different. the rooms were small but generally i like it
Report this review
Santiago C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 14, 2013
comfortable, quiet

clean room, chatau, quiet
7.3
comfortable stay, newly renovated rooms, quiet surroundings and nice estate
Report this review
An N. Solo travelers South Korea, May 23, 2013
Nice view only for sea view room

nice view, clean
7
nice view , close to old village, but too expensive
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Perouse Hotel Nice - Hotel and poolLa Perouse Hotel Nice - Sea View RoomLa Perouse Hotel Nice - Sea View RoomLa Perouse Hotel Nice - Deluxe RoomLa Perouse Hotel Nice - Sea View RoomLa Perouse Hotel Nice - Le PatioLa Perouse Hotel Nice - BedroomLa Perouse Hotel Nice - CocktailsLa Perouse Hotel Nice - Le PatioLa Perouse Hotel Nice - JacuzziLa Perouse Hotel Nice - Balcony ViewLa Perouse Hotel Nice - ExteriorLa Perouse Hotel Nice - InteriorLa Perouse Hotel Nice - Coffee Shop/CafeLa Perouse Hotel Nice - Fitness RoomLa Perouse Hotel Nice - Guest RoomLa Perouse Hotel Nice - Guest RoomLa Perouse Hotel Nice - SpaLa Perouse Hotel Nice - ViewLa Perouse Hotel Nice - RestaurantLa Perouse Hotel Nice - RestaurantLa Perouse Hotel Nice - RestaurantLa Perouse Hotel Nice - RestaurantLa Perouse Hotel Nice - RestaurantLa Perouse Hotel Nice - RestaurantLa Perouse Hotel Nice - SurroundingsLa Perouse Hotel Nice - SurroundingsLa Perouse Hotel Nice - GardenLa Perouse Hotel Nice - ViewLa Perouse Hotel Nice - Suite RoomLa Perouse Hotel Nice - ViewLa Perouse Hotel Nice - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03