or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Prima Fashion Hotel

6 Piarista Street, 05. City Center - Belváros, Budapest, Hungary 1052 (Show on map)

Book now!

La Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - Balcony/Terrace La Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - Bathroom La Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - Bathroom La Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - Bathroom La Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - Buffet La Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - Exterior La Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - Exterior La Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - Interior La Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - Lobby La Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - Meeting room La Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - Meeting room La Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - Meeting Room La Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - Breakfast room La Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - Exterior La Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - Interior La Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest Room
La Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest room La Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - Room with Twin bed La Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - Room with Double bed La Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - Entrance La Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - Fitness Room La Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - Bathroom La Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - Bathroom La Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - Ballroom La Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - Buffet La Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - Meeting Room La Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest Room La Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - Buffet
Area: 05. City Center - Belváros Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
Groups (11)
Sort by:
Wong M. Groups Hong Kong, August 7, 2014
the location is great

location. staff. security
7.7
Chan M. Groups Hong Kong, May 9, 2014
good experience, relaxed

well situated, public transport convenience, feel safe
8
the staff were very helpful. the Hotel upgraded my friends to a nicer room for their anniversary.
Sujee P. Groups South Korea, August 8, 2013
comfort

location, staff,
8
located very near the shopping street and the river. but very far from train station.
Sandra L. Groups China, April 12, 2013
Centrally located. Close to the river.

Clean and beautiful decorated room!
10
Really close to the river, beautiful view just 5 minutes outside of the front door. Highly recommended!
Heather D. Groups United Kingdom, February 21, 2013
Lovely hotel, great location and helpful staff

central location, nice decor,good breakfast,very helpful, friendly staff
9.7
My friend and I had a great time and would go back to the hotel again.They are aiming to get the last 1/2 star to make them 5 star with Trip Advisor, so all the staff are trying hard to make this happen.We liked the unusual decor,even if the tv coming on inside the mirror when we walked past it was rather odd!It was very clean and you could tell it was quite new, in a good way.
Imanol G. Groups Spain, February 13, 2013
Centraly located

Close to transportation
9.3
This is a good choice in Budapest if you are looking for a good location at an affordable price, the rooms are not to big but can acommodate two people with not problems at all the breakfast is a good plus not for vegetarians but this is all the same in all easter. Europe i think. The location is superb but the hotel is not ease to find very small entrance and signs you don not see it unless you know the exactlocation it is easier to go to the italian restaurant next door and ask there for the place. I wiil recommend the hotel to anyone.
Nightlife Tip: Some girl clubs arround and women offering "company".
Maggie K. Groups United Kingdom, November 4, 2012
Surpassed expectations

Loved the television set flush to the huge wall mirror, as well as the uber modern bathroom taps.
10
This hotel could not be better located, situated a very short walk from the Danube and very much in the hub of the pedestrianised shopping district. All the sights we wanted to visit were within walking distance. The staff were calm and courteous and the rooms very quiet and comfortable. Budapest is a fascinating place to visit and I would heartily recommend a stay at this hotel. I rarely re-visit a city hotel but would make an exception for this one.
Paul E. Groups United States of America, May 26, 2012
Great location, very clean

location, location, location
9
Nice place to stay, had a boutique feel. Great location 40 feet off a main tourist way in city center. Restaurants, stores and souvenir shops. Comfortable beds (2 beds pushed together as a king). Great shower pressure. Staff had good command of English and was helpful. They serve a breakfast, we did not partake. There seems to be a sex trade in the area, strip clubs and massages, be wary with children
Shopping Tip: For everything: Use euros, not forints or credit cards
Leung L. Groups China, November 24, 2011
Small room but clean

near metro station
7
a small (and not popular) hotel. we asked people in metro information center, and he needed to check the map! i got a delux room but it was quite small. limited choice for breakfast. staff not so ploite and seemed not very welcoming.
Maria G. Groups Italy, August 22, 2011
ottima posizione,colazione scarsa

posizione,ordine delle camere
7.7
soggiorno piacevole,città affascinante, ben servita,abbastanza pulita,grande, da girare a quartieri,date le distanze e i molti luoghi da visitare,hotel in comoda posizione,personale abbastanza gentile,camere medio-piccole, nuove discretamente pulite,colazione poco varia, soprattutto nella sezione dolci

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Prima Fashion Hotel BudapestLa Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - Balcony/TerraceLa Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - BathroomLa Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - BathroomLa Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - BathroomLa Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - BuffetLa Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - ExteriorLa Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - ExteriorLa Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - InteriorLa Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - LobbyLa Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - Meeting roomLa Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - Meeting roomLa Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - Meeting RoomLa Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - Breakfast roomLa Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - ExteriorLa Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - InteriorLa Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomLa Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest roomLa Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - Room with Twin bedLa Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - Room with Double bedLa Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - EntranceLa Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - Fitness RoomLa Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - BathroomLa Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - BathroomLa Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - BallroomLa Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - BuffetLa Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - Meeting RoomLa Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomLa Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - BuffetLa Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - ReceptionLa Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomLa Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomLa Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05