My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Reserve Beach Hotel Inc

Balabag, Malay Aklan, Boat Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

La Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - Guest Room La Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - Suite Room La Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - Hot Tub La Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - Coffee Shop/Cafe La Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace La Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace La Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - Family suite La Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - Bungalow Bedroom La Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - Bungalow Exterior La Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - Bungalow Exterior La Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - Deluxe Room La Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - Deluxe Bungalow La Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - Deluxe Bungalow La Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - Family Suite Living Room La Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - Aircon restaurant La Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - Aircon restaurant
La Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - Aircon restaurant La Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - Restaurant La Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - Beach front La Reserve La Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - Beach front La Reserve La Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - Garden La Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - Standard bungalow La Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - Reception La Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - Deluxe Cottage La Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - Deluxe with attic La Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - Family Suite La Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - Bathroom La Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Hotel Area: Boat Station 2 Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
67 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (67)
Sort by:
Dayana Z. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
Not impressed

Close to the beach, Quiet location, Near D'Mall
4.7
We were not very impressed woth the condition of the hotel. The only thing that kept us there was the centralized location near D'Mall and the beach front. On the first night, we had rashes on the entire body as the bed sheets were not cleaned and had a bad smell. We were disappointed as we were on our honeymoon. We spent most of our time with activities to avoid spending time in the room.
Joel C. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2014
The staffs were great but room is outdated.

Staff, security and beach.
7.3
Our stay was good. They served good food but less variety, nice garden and well secured premise. Room was a little bit outdated but its clean.
Grant W. Solo travelers Canada, January 23, 2014
Not very good,our bed was full of mites...

food,staff and quiet
7
Smita P. Families with young children India, December 31, 2013
We enjoyed the clean room with good service.

Location, cleanliness, value for money
7.3
Luke H. Couples Australia, December 25, 2013
We had a great time, best location

Location, friendly staff, quiet
8.3
We have been to Boracay before so we knew getting there is a day of sitting in airports. Once we got there check in was fast the staff were friendly. The room I booked was small for us, next time I would go the next one up as our friends had this and it was a lot larger. Very relaxing and quiet even though you are so close to the main entertainment areas. The location was great and I think it was great value for money, I will stay hear again.
Chua A. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2013
Noisy due to resort running on generators

Service, location and breakfast
5.3
Our resort was located was beside the generators and the street so it was noisy the whole night. There were mosquitoes in the room and the water in the shower was cold. We requested a new room which was quieter except the aircon was old school and noisy if u switch it to high cool. The new room was smaller n shower was cold as well. The service was good, location was great.
Ibrahim A. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 3, 2013
It was a nice hotle with great location.

Location, Budget, Good rooms.
9.7
It was nice stay at the hotel specially the location of the hotel is great in the middle of the action near the D mall Where you can shop and dine there.
Jason Q. Families with older children Philippines, November 25, 2013
Nice location nice staff

Location,safety,brilliant staff esp. Jenny and analyn
9.3
Our stay was fantastic. We liked the room. The hotel is very safe and all the staff are very nice and friendly. They can arrange everything for you. On our first day Jenny welcomed us really well and even suggested some activities that we could do. She made our stay at La Reserve very memorable and nice. I wont hesitate recommending this hotel if you want beach front and value for money.
Jun W. Couples China, November 5, 2013
good location

Great location for the beach, room was adequate and the staff
8
Nur A. Groups Singapore, October 9, 2013
A good stay

Near nightlife,shopping and good breakfast
7.3
The cleanliness of the room should be improved. There were lots of millipedes crawling on the ceiling and spiderwebs. Not suitable if u have girls in the group.for family suits, should have another toilet. Not only one. I hope cleanliness will be improved. Overall it was a good stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - main photoLa Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - Guest RoomLa Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - Suite RoomLa Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - Hot TubLa Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - Coffee Shop/CafeLa Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceLa Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceLa Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - Family suite La Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - Bungalow BedroomLa Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - Bungalow ExteriorLa Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - Bungalow ExteriorLa Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - Deluxe RoomLa Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - Deluxe BungalowLa Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - Deluxe BungalowLa Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - Family Suite Living RoomLa Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - Aircon restaurantLa Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - Aircon restaurantLa Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - Aircon restaurantLa Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - RestaurantLa Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - Beach front La ReserveLa Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - Beach front La ReserveLa Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - GardenLa Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - Standard bungalowLa Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - ReceptionLa Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - Deluxe CottageLa Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - Deluxe with atticLa Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - Family SuiteLa Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - BathroomLa Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - Coffee Shop/CafeLa Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - Family SuiteLa Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - Guest RoomLa Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - RestaurantLa Reserve Beach Hotel Inc Boracay Island - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C02