Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection

5 Le Loi Street, Perfume River, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

La Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - Exterior La Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - Ballroom La Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - Ballroom La Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - Surroundings La Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - Ballroom La Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - Meeting Room La Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - Interior La Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - Exterior La Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - Restaurant La Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - Spa La Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - Swimming Pool La Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - Interior La Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - Exterior La Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - Ballroom La Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - Ballroom La Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - Interior
La Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - Guest Room La Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - Guest Room La Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - Guest Room La Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - Guest Room La Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - Guest Room La Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - Guest Room La Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - Guest Room La Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - Guest Room La Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - Guest Room La Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - Guest Room La Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - Guest Room La Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - Guest Room
Area: Perfume River Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

from 277 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (277)
Sort by:
Matthew B. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2015
Fantastic

Location, location, location.
9.3
Beautiful hotel with great staff.
Stephanie M. Families with older children France, May 1, 2015
excellent

staff, architecture, confort
9
great appart from paying a great deal of money
Bruce S. Couples United States of America, April 24, 2015
Lovely stay

Perfect stay in Hue
10
Our stay at La Residence was delightful. This is a truly lovely hotel, and the perfect place to stay when visiting Hue.
Henry Z. Couples Australia, April 1, 2015
3 days in paradise

Staff, History, design
10
Excellent. Friendly and professional staff made our stay memorable. Even when I was not feeling well and had to cancel an afternnon tour, the young receptionist phoned me to make sure I was alright and to see if I needed anything. This is what I call caring for your customers.
Ralf S. Couples Germany, March 24, 2015
More Vietnamese Touch Needed

Facilities, staff, bar
7.7
The hotel is a very good international 5 star hotel. However, from the interior and food it could be anywhere in the world. It misses the Vietnamese touch, e.g. the breakfast had only two local soups and no other local dishes, for Vietnamese coffee you needed to ask.
Patrick B. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 27, 2014
Excellent Art Deco hotel

Style. Quality of fittings, cleanliness, pool
9.7
Hue itself was a disappointment. Endless grey skies and drizzle. Not much left of the ancient city after the Americans destroyed it. The hotel was a lovely example of Art Deco architecture. Very well maintained. Pool too cold to use sadly. Spa too expensive but everything else was very nice including the pool table which kept my kids occupied during the endless rain.
Steven P. Couples Netherlands, November 29, 2014
Warm and welcoming staff. Beautiful Hotel.

The staff, the Art Deco interior, The food.
9
My wife and I decided to get away for a few days to relax and reenergise. La Residence was the perfect cure. The staff is attentive and genuinely interested in making your staf as comfortable as possible. Le Perfume restaurant has some of the best food in town but is also priced accordingly. Go with the Vietnamese food if you like to manage your budget. Mrs Dong our waitress took care of our every need and turned out to be a great host. The Dutch pastry chef clearly has a passion for his art, he stopped to explain how he makes this pastries and helped us make the best selection to complete our dinner. We enjoyed our stay at the hotel and look forward to return to the nicest staff we've been around for some time. Thx so much to all, Steven & Ing.
Paul A. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2014
The place to stay in Hue

Location, staff friendliness and superb restaurant all make this the place to stay in Hue whether for business or pleasure
9.7
Located a 25 minute drive from the airport the hotel is situated on the banks of the Perfume River. River view rooms provide a glorious view in the early morning. Staff are well trained and extremely friendly. The hotel signature restaurant is definitely a place to dine and has an extensive but reasonably priced wine list.
Khue D. Couples Vietnam, September 26, 2014
Need to pay more attention on staff performance

Breakfast, sunset view
6
Christine W. Couples United Kingdom, September 17, 2014
Elegance

Design of public areas, garden, swimming pool
9.3
It was the most comfortable and elegant place to stay. There were only a few guests during the time we were there and we felt as if were guests of the French governor at a house party weekend. The staff were lovely and very helpful. Friendly without being intrusive. The design of the building and the gardens are truly lovely. The swimming pool is huge and gorgeous. I had it to myself on both occasions I swam! We had 2 very nice breakfasts and ate some lovely food in the bar but did not eat in the restaurant in the evenings. Would happily return to this lovely place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection HueLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - ExteriorLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - BallroomLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - BallroomLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - SurroundingsLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - BallroomLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - Meeting RoomLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - InteriorLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - ExteriorLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - RestaurantLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - SpaLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - Swimming PoolLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - InteriorLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - ExteriorLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - BallroomLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - BallroomLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - InteriorLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - Guest RoomLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - Guest RoomLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - Guest RoomLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - Guest RoomLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - Guest RoomLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - Guest RoomLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - Guest RoomLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - Guest RoomLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - Guest RoomLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - Guest RoomLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - Guest RoomLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - Guest RoomLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - Guest RoomLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - Guest RoomLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - Guest RoomLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - Guest RoomLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - Guest RoomLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - RestaurantLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - RestaurantLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - InteriorLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - RestaurantLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - ExteriorLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - RestaurantLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - RestaurantLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - EntranceLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - RestaurantLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - InteriorLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - Swimming PoolLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - ExteriorLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - SpaLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - RestaurantLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - RestaurantLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - Meeting RoomLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - Swimming PoolLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - RestaurantLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - Guest RoomLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - Guest RoomLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - RestaurantLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - RestaurantLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - Guest RoomLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - ExteriorLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - Fitness RoomLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - ExteriorLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - Swimming PoolLa Residence Hotel & Spa - MGallery Collection Hue - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06