or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Suisse Hotel

34 Tran Quang Khai Street, Beach Front / Central Tran Phu, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

La Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Room La Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Room La Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Room Balcony La Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Lobby La Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Business Center La Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - View La Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant La Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant La Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant La Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Double Bed La Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Double Bed La Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Twin Bed La Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Twin Bed La Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Room La Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Room La Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Room
La Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Room La Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Room La Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Room La Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Room La Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Twin Bed La Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Twin Bed La Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Double Bed La Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Room La Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Room La Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Room La Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Room La Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Room
Area: Beach Front / Central Tran Phu Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
259 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (259)
Sort by:
Kristina W. Couples Estonia, February 25, 2015
Nice and clean

Location, friendly staff and nice breakfast
9
This hotel is situated on quiet street of Nha Trang but still very in center. Good restaurants are just some steps away, walk to beach takes max 10 minutes. Hotel was clean and comfortable.
Kierstan C. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2015
location service value

staff, service for any request or question and location right by beach and everything!
9.7
The staff from the front dedk to the maids and the breakfast staff could not have been better at a 4 star jotel in the are. We did and saw everything in town and on islands, and we used Turtle Dive shop to book grrat fun amazing party boat group and private tours that we really worth every v cent paid. Amazing hotel staff and location for the value and it is under-rated in Agoda!
Jan A. Couples New Zealand, January 12, 2015
fair

location, friendly staff
7.7
Staff were great and good location. Some parts of our room needed maintenance such as some very dodgy wiring. Quite dated.
Amanjeet S. Families with young children India, January 9, 2015
Just SoSo

Friendly helpful Staff. Decent location.Not noisy like some other hotels in this area
5.3
The stay was fine overall though the rooms are small and interiors are in a shabby condition. The toilet has no exhaust and the room is not well ventelated too. Breakfast a bit disappointing too.
Tatyana O. Families with young children Russia, January 5, 2015
Everything you need with baby

personnel, atmosphere and breakfast
10
The hotel is good with helpful and friendly personnel and tasty breakfast. Not far from beach, good choice.
Grace E. Couples Australia, December 8, 2014
Value for money

Big room, good location & excellent staff
9.7
Very good stay in every way.
Matthew K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
Good location and friendly staff

Big clean room, 5 minute walk to beach, friendly staff
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at la Suisse Hotel, the young lady in reception was so helpful and always greeted you with a smile. nice hotel, good location and price.
Terry S. Couples Australia, October 22, 2014
La Suisse

location, comfort & clean
10
This is my third stay at La Suisse & I will continue to stay there every time I visit Vietnam
Terry F. Couples Australia, September 9, 2014
La Swisse Hotel

The staff was extremely helpful and attentive and most spoke very good english, the location too was great. just a short stroll to everywhere, the room was well appointed and comfortable.
8.7
We enjoyed our stay very much, but it was the staff that made this hotel so special
Tinh T. Groups Vietnam, September 4, 2014
Clean, nice room

Clean, nice room. Good food. Useful, friendly staff.
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Suisse Hotel Nha TrangLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony RoomLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony RoomLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Room BalconyLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - LobbyLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Business CenterLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - ViewLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Double BedLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Double BedLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Twin BedLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Twin BedLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony RoomLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony RoomLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony RoomLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony RoomLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony RoomLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony RoomLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony RoomLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Twin BedLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Twin BedLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Double BedLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - VIP RoomLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - VIP RoomLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - VIP RoomLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - VIP RoomLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - VIP RoomLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - VIP RoomLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08