or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Suisse Hotel

34 Tran Quang Khai Street, Beach Front / Central Tran Phu, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

La Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Room La Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Room La Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Room Balcony La Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Lobby La Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Business Center La Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - View La Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant La Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant La Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant La Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Double Bed La Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Double Bed La Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Twin Bed La Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Twin Bed La Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Room La Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Room La Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Room
La Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Room La Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Room La Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Room La Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Room La Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Twin Bed La Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Twin Bed La Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Double Bed La Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Room La Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Room La Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Room La Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Room La Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Room
Area: Beach Front / Central Tran Phu Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
249 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (249)
Sort by:
Grace E. Couples Australia, December 8, 2014
Value for money

Big room, good location & excellent staff
9.7
Very good stay in every way.
Terry S. Couples Australia, October 22, 2014
La Suisse

location, comfort & clean
10
This is my third stay at La Suisse & I will continue to stay there every time I visit Vietnam
Terry F. Couples Australia, September 9, 2014
La Swisse Hotel

The staff was extremely helpful and attentive and most spoke very good english, the location too was great. just a short stroll to everywhere, the room was well appointed and comfortable.
8.7
We enjoyed our stay very much, but it was the staff that made this hotel so special
Tinh T. Groups Vietnam, September 4, 2014
Clean, nice room

Clean, nice room. Good food. Useful, friendly staff.
9.3
James R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 15, 2014
La Suisse Nah Trang

1. Location 2. Everything working (see note) 3. Friendliness
8
Overall the hotel was good, but the staff sleeps at night and seems to arbitrarily shut all the electricity off, which must include the wifi connection. So, around midnight to 6AM the internet would mysterious disappear. I had to put 2 and 2 together to figure this out. I was only there a short time or I would have complained.
Rolf P. Solo travelers Australia, July 30, 2014
Great lcation

Location, room standard, staff
9.7
Long H. Groups Vietnam, July 20, 2014
i like this hotel

not expensive, friendly, nice
6
Babette S. Families with older children Netherlands, July 20, 2014
Not pleasant, room dirty, noisy and old.

Locaion, not far from beach and the action.
3
The staff was not helpfull and kind, The girl from the reception was very rude. The hotel need a lot of renovation because the state of the hotel is poor. The room is smelly and the furniture is very old. The bedsheets were dirty and moisty. We couldn't sleep because there was a lot of traffic and the noise of the bars and restaurants was loud and till early in the morning. We don't recomment this hotel.
Alexander H. Couples United States of America, July 16, 2014
Great reception at front desk. Friendly staff .

friendly staff. Good location. Fast laundry service.
7.7
The entire visit was made positive by the friendly reception received at the front desk. We had several days of accumulated laundry which was cleaned and returned overnight. Le Petite Bistro just down the street for great dining.
Jean D. Families with older children Ireland, July 9, 2014
Perfect location , old hotel , good value

Near the Beach Restaurants and Bars , hotel gave you beach towels, very friendly staff , nothing any bother
6.7
Very enjoyably , bathrooms could do with a make over , new shower curtains would greatly improve

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Suisse Hotel Nha TrangLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony RoomLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony RoomLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Room BalconyLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - LobbyLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Business CenterLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - ViewLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Double BedLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Double BedLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Twin BedLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Twin BedLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony RoomLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony RoomLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony RoomLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony RoomLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony RoomLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony RoomLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony RoomLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Twin BedLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Twin BedLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Double BedLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - VIP RoomLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - VIP RoomLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - VIP RoomLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - VIP RoomLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - VIP RoomLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - VIP RoomLa Suisse Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05