Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 653 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Maung Z.
Singapore
March 26, 2013
it is really enjoyed to continue to stay here
Good food in restaurant and well train in room service and also customer service

Maung Z.
Singapore
March 25, 2013
this was my second time staying in hotel
Language skills and Good room service and also clean room

Amy H.
United Kingdom
March 25, 2013
view terrible, room dated
breakfast was fab

Ashrafali I.
Austria
March 22, 2013
Very good hotel and very central.
Very good breakfast, good bathroom and very central.
Very central. All the tours were arranged and very professional.

mark W.
United States
March 20, 2013
2nd visit even better which i thought impossible
unbelievable staff, (i loved the coffee cups and they sent a employee out and searched the city to buy them for me-and helped my wife shop, thank you
I would recommend this hotel without question. The staff went above and beyond to try and please us. From allowing us to leave our luggage there when we checked out to travel to other towns for a few days and then upon return we were further surprised when they went all over town to find a few sets of coffee mugs i liked (the ones they use) and then assisted my wife to have some clothes made. outstanding employees as were all of the staff. You can tell the owner really cares for his customers and employees.

mark W.
United States
March 19, 2013
First vist outstanding staff
they allowed us to store our bags while we checked out to travle to other towns
staff was very accomidating. Housekeeping and everyone was on top of their game. Ownership cares for the customer is evident

Christina L.
United States
March 15, 2013
Great location
staff, close to good restaurants, walking good
Very nice. good staff, grreat location, lots of good restaurant, close to markets. Walked everywhere, but be careful about the millions of scooters.

Maung Z.
Singapore
March 13, 2013
It is really nice staying in this hotel
good maintenance and room service and also ver clean

Samantha M.
Australia
March 08, 2013
Great location & service - surprise fab bathroom!
Great Staff and perfect location!
We booked this whilst on our Junk Boat and had already spent one night in Hannoi which we really enjoyed. We were inclined to stay at the original hotel but it wasn't available so we tried Sunshine Suites. The staff here had brilliant english and local knowledge.. We hadn't considered Chinese NYE and found the overnight trains and flights were very full but we had days to fill before we needed to be in Hoi An for a wedding. The staff without complaint made a million phone calls and helped us way above and beyond what was needed considering they are surrounded by travel agencies. The rooms here are large by Asian standard and the bathroom was very high tech! 6 jets and great pressure which was again a huge surprise Breakfast was included but was a let down.. No Pho and very bland with nothing interesting in the decor but really this wouldn't impact me staying here again. This hotel also had computers with free wireless in the room! Handy when we had to make

herson D.
Indonesia
March 05, 2013
great location and staff
free body massage and free upgrade to suite room
this hotel be located in great location(old quarter)..the staffs good in speak english and friendly..we were get upgrading room for free from deluxe to suite..but PC its not working well,may because its old version. nearby hotel many foods and shops.


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: