Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Suite Hotel

52 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Lobby La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Executive room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Bathroom
La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Family room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Suite room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Balcony La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Lobby La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Elevator
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
631 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (631)
Sort by:
Ang C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2013
Location is good

Hotel with nice balcony
6
The hotel is clean, the balcony is big and nice,the free massage is good.
Benjamin T. Groups Singapore, January 22, 2013
Value for money and well located

Good location in Old Quarters, Staff can speak English
9.3
It was a good stay, the staff were helpful and could speak English. They also gave us recommendations on places to go.
Michelle M. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2013
Pleasant clean hotel, well located

Location, room comfort, good breakfast options
8
Please see my review which I have just submitted about this hotel. I would stay here again.
Ryan H. Couples Australia, January 16, 2013
Good qua;ity hotel

Neat and tidy
8
neat and tidy hotel in a good location in hanois old quater. the room came with a computer and internet which was handy. would stay there again no problem.
Susan K. Families with older children Australia, January 16, 2013
Great location and very helpful staff.

Staff were very helpful and accommodating
9.7
We had a night here before a Halong Bay cruise. The staff were very helpful and stored our bags safely until our return. We had a wonderful dinner at a restaurant just down the road that was recommended by the doorman.
Susan K. Families with older children Australia, January 14, 2013
Great location and staff

Location
9.7
We returned her after a Halong Bay Cruise and were upgraded to a suite. It was lovely. There was a wonderful staff member.
Petrus L. Couples Netherlands, January 12, 2013
great hotel in the old centre of Hanoi

friendly people, the location is perfect, clean
9.3
one of the best places to stay, when you want to see the old centre of Hanoi. it is clean, the price is OK, the breakfast is good.
Boon T. Families with older children Singapore, January 11, 2013
nice bathroom in suite

modern rain shower in bathroom
6.3
Hotel located in old quarters. As you step out of the hotel into the narrow streets of the old quarters you will find many shops and eateries on both sides of the road. So it is very convenient. The hotel staff is friendly and breakfast is quite good with western and local food. The room is quite clean and the bathroom is modern with the eletronic type of rain shower. You can really enjoy a good shower. Quite disappointed with the massage service provided in the hotel. The service is bad and massage is not up to standard. Its better to have massage outside the hotel although the price is higher but you will get a relaxing massage.
Travel tip: do not take taxi from the hotel under the banner of tourist information because it is more expensive. One way is US$30 and round trip is US$50. Get the hotel to arrange for you and pay only US$36 for round trip. The hotel to the airport takes about 90 mins. So make sure you leave the hotel 3 hours before your flight.
Michelle M. Solo travelers Australia, January 10, 2013
Friendly service & a great location

Room comfort, central location in Old Quarter, helpful staff, good buffet breakfast, in-room safe
8
front of house staff were helpful and restaurant staff were particularly welcoming. staff were happy to give directions if asked and seemed to be interested in my wellbeing. the hotel was clean and breakfast well organised with plenty of options. the room was nicely appointed, with an opening window, bedlamps, air conditioning, teamaking facilities, fridge. i liked the location not far from hoan kiem lake and a walkable distance from ho chi minh mausoleum, museum, palace precinct. there is a rooster on the roof next door.
Travel tip: Get a ticket a day or two before you may wish to go to the Water Puppet Theatre. Nearby backpacker's hostels do not have the best tour deals. Shop around. The hotel can assist with train tickets.
Kelly L. Families with young children United States of America, January 8, 2013
Comfy, clean hotel with friendly, attentive staf

Location, good quality bed, great breakfast, friendly staff
10
we were completely satisfied with our stay here. the staff were friendly and attentive, the breakfast buffet very generous and tasty, and the room was clean and beds very comfortable. we'd only recommend they invest in thicker, better quality towels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Suite Hotel HanoiLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - BathroomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - BathroomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - LobbyLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Executive roomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe BathroomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe roomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Family roomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe roomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Suite roomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - BalconyLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - LobbyLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Elevator

Customer Reviews - La Suite Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A08