Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Suite Hotel

52 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Lobby La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Executive room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Bathroom
La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Family room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Suite room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Balcony La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Lobby La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Elevator
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 633 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (633)
Sort by:
Kelly L. Families with young children United States of America, January 8, 2013
Comfy, clean hotel with friendly, attentive staf

Location, good quality bed, great breakfast, friendly staff
10
we were completely satisfied with our stay here. the staff were friendly and attentive, the breakfast buffet very generous and tasty, and the room was clean and beds very comfortable. we'd only recommend they invest in thicker, better quality towels.
Judith J. Groups Australia, January 5, 2013
We were treated life family

very central - a feeling of security and saftey in an area which is very authentic
9.7
I would highly recommend this hotel - staff very obliginh- breakfast very good - rooms clean and fresh and recently upgraded - I will return
Nightlife Tip: Eating vendors food on the street is a must
Anna H. Couples South Africa, January 2, 2013
Service with a smile with good location

Friendlyness and Internet in room
7.3
We enjoyed our stay but found room to be very small with no mirror in room. Insoficient packing space and no hand towels
Guy M. Couples France, December 31, 2012
Great value for money

Room well appointed, Good breakfast
10
It was my second time staying at this hotel and it was just as good as the first. Deluxe rooms are well appointed, not verry smaal with confortable bed & great bath room. Breakfast is good selection and staff is attentive. I throughly enjoyed my stay and look forward to returning soon.
Christina M. Groups Australia, December 31, 2012
Highly recommended

Good location, friendly staff
10
i appreciated the hotel location, in the heart of hanoi old quarter, also the quality of service, room well decorated . staff always ready to help.they took great care of me. the breakfast was different every morning. i was happy for what i paid for at sunshine suites hotel. highly recommended this hotel.
Debbie B. Groups New Zealand, December 31, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

Great location
9
Hotel was in a great location, friendly helpful staff
Restaurant Tip: Newday restaurant has really nice food and is cheap and just a couple of shops down from the hotel
Vanessa T. Couples Australia, December 30, 2012
Very friendly clean hotel

Great breakfast friendly staff
9.7
Friendly staff, comfortable stay value for money. Computer and tv in room great, bathroom clean shower great
Pearlie R. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2012
They Mean Sunshine

Fabulous English-speaking staff who are willing to help you with a smile in the heart of Hanoi's Old Quarter
10
on the vibrant artery of ma may street, this hotel is the best place to stay when exploring hanoi's old quarter. the room was adequate for two people, the bathroom was clean and equipped with amenities, and you are welcomed with a drink and a bowl of fruits in addition to the complimentary breakfast which includes bowls of delicious pho. their greatest strength is their staff who are able to speak english and always willing to go out of their way to help you.
Michelle S. Groups Malaysia, December 20, 2012
spacious room for 3 to 4 people

lovely breakfast
7
loved the location and the breakfast but we were woken up by a cockerel each morning. the shower could be better and the staff did not check us in and out very smoothly - was very surprised at the slowness of check in despite my detailed email instructions. Check out was also inefficient as there was an error made that was only pointed out when we were in the car, ready to head to the airport!
Michelle S. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2012
great spacious room with living area

cheap beer in room
8.3
loved the location and ease of getting around the Old Quarter. the breakfast was great with fresh baguettes, local fruits and various options for food. The juice was also freshly squeezed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Suite Hotel HanoiLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - BathroomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - BathroomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - LobbyLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Executive roomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe BathroomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe roomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Family roomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe roomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Suite roomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - BalconyLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - LobbyLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Elevator

Customer Reviews - La Suite Hotel, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05