Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Suite Hotel

52 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Reception La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Reception La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Spa La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 42

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 638 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (638)
Sort by:
Guy M. Couples France, November 25, 2012
Lovely hotel , Great location

Room has window, personal computer
10
I stayed here on a work trip and was very happy with the room and service. Up on arrival, staff are very polite and helpful. They provide me with a great little map of Hanoi's area. Room has window, free welcome fruits, personal computer The breakfast is very good with both western food and Asian food. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.
Report this review
Sandy Y. Couples Australia, November 24, 2012
Small room

Friendly staff. Buffet breakfast
3
Rooms were small, not very clean. Bottles of used shampoo from previous guests left in the bathroom. Ants in the room.
Report this review
Sandy Y. Couples Australia, November 21, 2012
Small rooms

Staff was friendly. Buffet breakfast
3.3
Rooms were small, not very clean. Bottles of used shampoo from previous guests left in the bathroom. Ants in the room.
Report this review
Colin M. Couples Australia, November 16, 2012
Great, Friendly Hotel in Central Hanoi

A small hotel with friendly personal service, right in the centre of town
9
We loved this hotel, the room was large and well appointed for a relatively cheap hotel, with nice breakfast. The staff were lovely, helpful and warm. It is located in the Old Quarter, in easy walking distance (10mins)from the French Quarter, and just off the major route to the airport. If back in Hanoi we would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Fong P. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Extremely friendly and helpful hotel staff

Great location
8.3
THe room is big and clean, include desktop with free wifi. Good breakfast.
Report this review
Thi C. Couples Vietnam, November 13, 2012
Great location but noisy

Location
5
The hotel locates in the right centre of Hanoi. Easy for you to reach Hoan Kiem Lake and Thanglong Water Pupet show. Hotel room is too small, smelling outside. Too noisy during the night. Noise from airconditioners from other rooms, sounds from cats & racing roosters just in houses nearby.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It takes you several minutes to Hoankiem lake, a most busy place in the evening of Hanoi and Thanglong Water Pupet show. It's also convenient for you to shop around.
Report this review
Janet B. Couples New Zealand, November 12, 2012
Friendly helpful service

great locality in old quarter
9.3
We recommend it and would go back & stay because of the quality of care respect and attention given by all the staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Hotel Staff spoke very good english, were very welcoming with refreshing towels & lemon tea on arrival,eager to please, extremely helpful, nothing was a bother.We appreciated the warmth of their care and attention.
Report this review
Thakolkiat S. Solo travelers Thailand, November 11, 2012
Good Location and easy for eating

Good location in Old quarter
6.7
Room is work for one persons and Wi-fi signal is awesome, room is clean and officer is kindly gide me with the map to explain where are the best place for dinning and take photo.
Nightlife Tip: Easy to get to night life spot best place to find the cheap beer in Hanoi Center, and easy to walk to find restaurant and center to go to Hon kiem lake or walking street
Report this review
Fong P. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Extremely down-to-earth hotel staff

Very near to most attraction places
8.7
The room is big and clean, include a desktop with free wifi. Very helpful and friendly staff. A lot of food nearby the hotel.
Report this review
Lee W. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2012
Nice Hotel and Service

Nice Breakfast and facilities
8
The room is equipt well with furnitures and clean. Just the jacuzzi shower not function. But, for overall the room we stay is very acceptable. For our room, one of the window is like broken by someone and there is a slight open hole at the corner. Becauee of that, we every morning waken up by the hens.
Restaurant Tip: Food is surrounding the area. There is lots of food just setup by the road and walking distance to Hoon Kiem lake. There is a Pepet show hall near Hoan Kiem lake. But, ticket has to purchase early.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Suite Hotel HanoiLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - SpaLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - La Suite Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B01