or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Suite Hotel

52 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Lobby La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Executive room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Bathroom
La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Family room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Suite room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Balcony La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Lobby La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Elevator
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
627 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (627)
Sort by:
Fong P. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Extremely friendly and helpful hotel staff

Great location
8.3
THe room is big and clean, include desktop with free wifi. Good breakfast.
Thi C. Couples Vietnam, November 13, 2012
Great location but noisy

Location
5
The hotel locates in the right centre of Hanoi. Easy for you to reach Hoan Kiem Lake and Thanglong Water Pupet show. Hotel room is too small, smelling outside. Too noisy during the night. Noise from airconditioners from other rooms, sounds from cats & racing roosters just in houses nearby.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It takes you several minutes to Hoankiem lake, a most busy place in the evening of Hanoi and Thanglong Water Pupet show. It's also convenient for you to shop around.
Janet B. Couples New Zealand, November 12, 2012
Friendly helpful service

great locality in old quarter
9.3
We recommend it and would go back & stay because of the quality of care respect and attention given by all the staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Hotel Staff spoke very good english, were very welcoming with refreshing towels & lemon tea on arrival,eager to please, extremely helpful, nothing was a bother.We appreciated the warmth of their care and attention.
Thakolkiat S. Solo travelers Thailand, November 11, 2012
Good Location and easy for eating

Good location in Old quarter
6.7
Room is work for one persons and Wi-fi signal is awesome, room is clean and officer is kindly gide me with the map to explain where are the best place for dinning and take photo.
Nightlife Tip: Easy to get to night life spot best place to find the cheap beer in Hanoi Center, and easy to walk to find restaurant and center to go to Hon kiem lake or walking street
Fong P. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Extremely down-to-earth hotel staff

Very near to most attraction places
8.7
The room is big and clean, include a desktop with free wifi. Very helpful and friendly staff. A lot of food nearby the hotel.
Lee W. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2012
Nice Hotel and Service

Nice Breakfast and facilities
8
The room is equipt well with furnitures and clean. Just the jacuzzi shower not function. But, for overall the room we stay is very acceptable. For our room, one of the window is like broken by someone and there is a slight open hole at the corner. Becauee of that, we every morning waken up by the hens.
Restaurant Tip: Food is surrounding the area. There is lots of food just setup by the road and walking distance to Hoon Kiem lake. There is a Pepet show hall near Hoan Kiem lake. But, ticket has to purchase early.
Jagjit K. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2012
Great rooms and lovely staff

Very clean rooms, and they serve good breakfasts
10
When we checked in, the reception staff were very apologetic that the guest occupying the room we had booked had had a medical injury and had requested to stay on for another night. We were offered an upgraded room in their sister hotel next door and the next day they moved us back to their hotel to a an upgraded room with a jacuzzi in it. The foot massages and the body massages offered here in the hotel are just out of this world, and very cheap compared to the other cities we visited in Vietnam. The hotel organised a one day trip to Halong Bay for us, and it was such a hassle free tour.
Ashrafali I. Families with older children Austria, November 7, 2012
Very good hotel and very central.

Very good breakfast, good bathroom and very central.
9.3
Very central. All the tours were arranged and very professional.
Ericka D. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2012
Professional & highly accommodating staff

Loved the jacuzzi , great hotel location
8.7
Hotel is located in the Old Quarter where most the happenings are - shopping, tours, history, nightlife. Most places of interest are within walking distance from the hotel. A lot of travel & tour agencies are within the vicinity. Service is great.
Shopping Tip: Be careful with your belongings when doing your shopping and walking tour. We almost got robbed/snatched.
Simone D. Couples Australia, October 28, 2012
In a good street

Close to old town attractions
6
We were disappointed on our return to this hotel as I got the impression when I brought the night train tickets from them we would have a room when we returned but none was available and we had to wait from 5am til 11am for our room. Our return room was a lot smaller. Breakfast was also a disappointment as nothing was refilled so if you were later down not much on offer. Staff were very welcoming.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Suite Hotel HanoiLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - BathroomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - BathroomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - LobbyLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Executive roomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe BathroomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe roomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Family roomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe roomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Suite roomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - BalconyLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - LobbyLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Elevator

Customer Reviews - La Suite Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C08