Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Suite Hotel

52 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Reception La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Reception La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Spa La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 42

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 638 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (638)
Sort by:
Jun S. Couples New Zealand, November 16, 2014
Returned for a comfortable second stay

Location, front desk and affordability.
7.7
Report this review
Cynthia T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 12, 2014
Great service

Amazing staff, good location and value for money
7.3
The staff are exceptionally helpful and friendly. Especially Ms. Ly, she is attentive, helpful and always smiling. Very pleasant stay and comfortable room. But the hotel needs a little upkeep. Overall, highly recommended.
Report this review
Mark S. Couples United Kingdom, July 25, 2014
Great location, good value.

Location.
7.7
Report this review
Jasmine S. Couples United States of America, July 25, 2014
No Compliants

Staff
10
Report this review
Khek K. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2014
Very helpful staff that attended to our needs

Offered an upgrade to Junior Suite for $5, centrally located to all the famous street around Hanoi (i.e: Ta Hien, Ma May Street), walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake & the night market
7.3
Outstanding staff performance is their priority for customer care as and when needed from check-in to check-out
Report this review
Philip W. Couples Australia, April 25, 2014
Great vibes and friendly staff.

Staff, location and facilities
9
Enjoyable
Report this review
Alan S. Solo travelers Australia, April 15, 2014
i stayed for eight nights and it was excellent.

polite helpful staff especially huyen in charge of the room cleaning services...central location...nice big air con room with balcony on sixth floor
9
I was very happy with my eight nights stay. I got free hotel pickup when arrived in hanoi and only $16usd priv taxi back to airport. Hotel is smack in the middle of old quarter near all the shops and museums...you either walked or hopped on back of motorcycles..hanoi is vibrant and booming.. The managers and girls on the desk were always helping me out which you tend to stick to for all your advice.the three vietnamese ladies who cleaned the rooms were magnificent and friendly and i made good friends.they made my stay enjoyable..thanks girls
Report this review
Chong T. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2014
great and fantastic

clean, tidy, comfy
7.7
it's a clean, tidy and comfortable hotel. the staffs were friendly, thus very helpful. it's located on a very busy street, easy to access to lots of local food and souvenir.
Report this review
Huey P. Business travelers United States of America, February 28, 2014
Fair. Nothing special.

Location; cheap; and availability
4.7
I stayed at the executive suite. It did look great in the picture but so so in real life. next time I would spend a few dollars more to stay at other place. Anyway it was a so so stay; nothing great to write home about. Thanks.
Report this review
Kay S. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2014
Big room and comfortable with warmer

Fast wifi, friendly staffs, big room
7.3
Staying in Suites room, it's big and spacious with desktop provided. There is also jaccuzzi bathtub. Wifi is fast. It's quite cold at this moment, there is a warmer in the room. Walking distance to major attractions.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Suite Hotel HanoiLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - SpaLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - La Suite Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A05