Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Suite Hotel

52 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Reception La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Reception La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Spa La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 638 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (638)
Sort by:
Jun K. Families with older children Singapore, August 12, 2012
Value for money

Room and breakfast was good for the price paid.
7.7
we tried the massage (foot an whole body). the price of 8 usd was reasonable ( comparable to those found on the street side). the massage was good and relaxing. room was clean but small and breakfast was basic. overall the stay was good considering the price paid. one thing to note is that though good, the room was not as new as in the photo.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ma may is located in the old quarters and very convenient for traveling around old quarters.
Report this review
Simon L. Couples United States of America, August 12, 2012
Decent hotel with good location

Close enough to walk to water puppet show and night market.
6
We enjoyed our stay here. Staff arranged taxis for us to get around and when we had to leave early for the airport they packed breakfast for us to take.
Report this review
Lai C. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2012
room small but good service

money for value
8.7
we stayed there for 2 nights and happy with the services. Will recomend to my friends & family for future stay.
Report this review
Emma W. Couples United Kingdom, August 9, 2012
Nice hotel in the centre of town

Friendly staff & clean facilities- great value for money
8.3
It's not a palace but it is great value for money if you want a nice, clean, basic hotel in town
Report this review
Lai C. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2012
good hotel with good location

perfect location
8
Overall its value for money, very convenience and the staff were helpful.
Restaurant Tip: There is a good restaurant just nearby, same row with the botel about 100 metre away. The food is fantastic and resonable price.
Report this review
Em T. Couples Netherlands, August 8, 2012
Good location in the old center,

friendly staff, central location in the old center
7.7
not a big room but complete with computer, airco, television, minibar etc. helpfull staff.
Report this review
Dhilla F. Couples Indonesia, August 8, 2012
good sleep

good location, breakfast buffet, free massage
6.7
it was good enough, not crowded, easy walk from market, no other facilities so it just good for sleeping as we spend most of our time outside
Report this review
Ugo R. Couples Italy, August 7, 2012
just a nice position, cheap and quite normal hotel

location
5.3
in the centre of the city but in a crowded street. not a great hotel, cheap breakfast, but good price
Report this review
Emilie N. Families with older children France, August 7, 2012
hotel I did in Vietnam

Nothing
3
we booked 2 rooms, on the first one we did not have the hot water heater on the floor on the bathroom...we asked them to fix it and finally we had a leak at the bathtube. in the second room, the water can not evacuate from the bathtube. we complained every day (three times) and nothing was done or fixed but they always answer that it will ok in the evening. the food for the breakfast was horrible. and finally, when we asked them to offer us the breakfast as a compensation, we argued during one hour and never be eared. we did not suceed to speak with the manager to explain how angry we were against the hotel. finally the swimming pool is not clean. the best advise i can give you : avoid it!!!!
Report this review
Phuoc P. Families with older children United States of America, August 7, 2012
good location

good location and friendly staffs
6.7
Deluxe city view is the name of the room, there was no city view from our room.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Suite Hotel HanoiLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - SpaLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - La Suite Hotel, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02