Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Suite Hotel

52 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Lobby La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Executive room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Bathroom
La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Family room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Suite room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Balcony La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Lobby La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Elevator
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
628 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (628)
Sort by:
Ming-Jen Y. Groups Taiwan, August 2, 2012
great location and very close to bustling places

good value and staff at restaurant for breakfast are extremely friendly
8.7
very good for the price range, room is fine, the bathroom is little bit too small for big ones
Robert V. Families with young children Australia, August 1, 2012
Comfortable rooms with air conditioning

Very good location
9.3
Hotel was clean and room had everything we needed. Staff at front desk were very helpful and nothing was any trouble for them however beware of one male staff member behind desk who will offer to buy things for you but will overcharge.Breakfast girls are delightful.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant at 72 ma may w amazing
Susan B. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 31, 2012
Right in the action of the Old Quarter

Great for backpackers
8.3
good to have computer in the room for internet access. cramped building and breakfast area but staff were so helpful that it made up for lack of space.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cruising Halong Bay - we felt it was worth paying for the 2 night cruise.
Rebecca S. Couples United Kingdom, July 30, 2012
Nice hotel, friendly staff

Good location in the old quarter
7.7
Hotel was good, centrally located and with friendly and helpful staff. Our room was very big and clean, although the decor could have done with a little updating. The computer wasn't working very well either. Otherwise it was very good and we enjoyed our stay here.
Andrew G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 30, 2012
good- cheap

location- clean
8
Beautiful hotel. Other reviewers have made comments about the hotel being in the need of updating, but this is the charm of the place! . The food is very good The staff were very accommodating and friendly. We were upgraded because we wanted to extend our stay by one night & our original room was already booked. large bathroom with jacuzzi bath and a sitting room with tea and coffee making facilities. Nice touches like homemade biscuits supplied daily & evening turn down service with a water carafe nightly. The little garden outside is a lovely place to sit & enjoy the view. We will definitely be back!
Jacquelene O. Couples Australia, July 27, 2012
Good value hotel

Excellent customer service, very convenient to everything
9
We had two nights at Sunshine Suites. We can highly recommend this hotel. Staff extremely well informed and go the extra mile for their guests. We did have A problem with the TV but it was immediately resolved by the staff. The staff at the hotel are extremely friendly and helpful.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant at 62 Ma May was excellent. The Chicken and beef pho were the best! Good pricing and nice staff.
Kok S. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2012
Great Hotel with Smiles every where in the Hotel

The toilet Jacuzzi, Room Decoration and also the Hospitality
10
First to say, we had a great night stay at this hotel. Lucky thing is that we booked the hotel in advance, so we get to plan out our arrival plans with the hotel GM and got ourself safely arrived at the Hotel door step from Noi Bai Airport itself. Price is really cheap for the quality of the hotel rooms they offer to us and it is very comfortable to meet everyone inside the hotel. I would love to stay in this hotel again as it is situated in almost most of my favourite food stalls, especially it is just few steps away from Hanoi Beer Junction street, which is the cheapest beer in town and also New Day restaurant, good vietnam steamboat and also good ala Carte food
Mary J. Groups United States of America, July 25, 2012
Good location but street was very noisy at night.

Very active and interesting area.
4.7
first night - a/c didn't work. rooms weren't very clean.
Susan B. Couples Australia, July 24, 2012
Great location, very central. Friendly

Central in the city
7.3
Loved being here, quite homely. A small hotel where they remeber who you are and are happy to give advise on how to get around, and the best restaurants to go to.
Nollag D. Couples Ireland, July 22, 2012
perfect city centre hotel

location,location, location
8.7
Right in the heart of everything, friendle staff who dont push tours on you but will supply them if you want. Will mind your bags when you go away for a few days also. A good value place to stay
Travel tip: use taxi group taxis to get about, they are safe and use a meter

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Suite Hotel HanoiLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - BathroomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - BathroomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - LobbyLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Executive roomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe BathroomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe roomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Family roomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe roomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Suite roomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - BalconyLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - LobbyLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Elevator


AS-AGWEB-3B05