or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Suite Hotel

52 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Lobby La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Executive room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Bathroom
La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Family room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Suite room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Balcony La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Lobby La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Elevator
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
628 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (628)
Sort by:
Debra D. Couples Australia, June 21, 2012
happy staff

location
5.7
friendly staff clean rooms but disappointed no hot water even after letting three different staff members know nothing was done to fix it and no offer to change room. when we were sitting waiting for our ride to sap a the people they gave our room to came down and complained about no hot water and no water. when they left the girl just sat their and didn't,t make any effort to get anyone to fix it. when we got back from sap a stayed at 5 star mercus hotel for less. and this hotel rates ten out of ten.
Wesley W. Groups Australia, June 20, 2012
Good location, friendly staff

Affordable stay
7.7
Staff spoke good English and were fairly helpful with suggesting local eateries, attractions and general information. Good location, in the heart of the old quarters. One down side was the hotel locks its doors after 11pm, we couldn't get back in one night and the bang on the door until we woke up one of the hotel staff. Great juice place just two stores down the road. Awesome futuristic showers!
Claire Y. Business travelers France, June 19, 2012
nice hotel

big room, good jaccuzzi
7.3
nice hotel overall room was big and fully equipped bedsheet were not so clean though
Breda M. Groups Ireland, June 19, 2012
Friendly staff

Location
4.7
On arrival we were shown to a musty room and had to request a different one. We had to request the wooden floor be washed in the next room. The sockets were very loose so the fridge and TV did not always stay on. We had a lizard in the room on the last night. It was great to have a computer in the room and the staff were very friendly. The hotel was in the middle of a busy street with some nice restaurants nearby.
Casper B. Couples Denmark, June 18, 2012
Decent hotel

Position in the Old Quarter, Nice rooms and kind staff
6.7
decent hotel placed in the old quarter in the center of hanoi. kind staff. the staff seemed good at english as well.
Young H. Solo travelers South Korea, June 17, 2012
good location and cosy

just 3stars hotel..
6.3
located in turist area and easy to access the lake near by if you go jogging. food is ok
Panya S. Business travelers Thailand, June 16, 2012
โรงแรมแค่2ดาว แต่บอกว่า 3 ดาวครึ่ง

ไม่มีดี
2
เข้าพักวันแรกก็น้ำท่วมห้องเพราะฝนตกหนัก แถมยุงก็เยอะมาก ห้องนำ้มีตู้อาบนำ้ที่สามารถนวดตัวได้ แต่ใช้ประโยชน์ไม่ได้ เอา ไว้หลอกลูกค้าที่มาเข้าพัก
Neal C. Couples Australia, June 16, 2012
Polite, helpful Staff

Clean, Great breakfast, Comfortable
9.3
It was a fairly standard room, nothing to complain too much about - except the mini fridge and spa didn't work.
Ho L. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2012
Helpful and cheerful service

Not too far, not too near from all the hussle and bussle
8.7
in general, the rooms are clean however we faced water problems. one night, there was no water. in addition, the hot water was irregular. on the whole, most of the staff were really great especially the cheerful girl who helps out for breakfast and a young gentleman at the front door. both of them spoke english and gave great service which will a put a smile on your face. the young gentleman was really kind to ensure that we found the right place to eat and even made sure we crossed the right streets safely. guess those extra gestures from these 2 made the stay worthwhile
Shopping Tip: if you are into dresses, there is a shop down the road named nem which offers really great off the rack deals. the prices are even lower than the price tags shown. don't have to bargain. if you are into 'designer embroided dresses', lookout for cats. they have 2 outlets nearby... one has more variety and able to custom make!
Kaitlyn M. Couples United States of America, June 14, 2012
Beautiful entrance, helpful staff, perfect for us

Good Location but not to busy
9
New hotel to the area, beautiful unique lobby, rooms look onto the center of the hotel with a beatfiful pool. The roof top bar isn't built yet but went up there anyways and the view was great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Suite Hotel HanoiLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - BathroomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - BathroomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - LobbyLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Executive roomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe BathroomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe roomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Family roomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe roomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Suite roomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - BalconyLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - LobbyLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Elevator


AS-AGWEB-3B04