Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Suite Hotel

52 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Lobby La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Reception La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Spa La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Spa La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 42

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
646 reviews

473 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (646)
Sort by:
Khek K. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2014
Very helpful staff that attended to our needs

Offered an upgrade to Junior Suite for $5, centrally located to all the famous street around Hanoi (i.e: Ta Hien, Ma May Street), walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake & the night market
7.3
Outstanding staff performance is their priority for customer care as and when needed from check-in to check-out
Report this review
Philip W. Couples Australia, April 25, 2014
Great vibes and friendly staff.

Staff, location and facilities
9
Enjoyable
Report this review
Alan S. Solo travelers Australia, April 15, 2014
i stayed for eight nights and it was excellent.

polite helpful staff especially huyen in charge of the room cleaning services...central location...nice big air con room with balcony on sixth floor
9
I was very happy with my eight nights stay. I got free hotel pickup when arrived in hanoi and only $16usd priv taxi back to airport. Hotel is smack in the middle of old quarter near all the shops and museums...you either walked or hopped on back of motorcycles..hanoi is vibrant and booming.. The managers and girls on the desk were always helping me out which you tend to stick to for all your advice.the three vietnamese ladies who cleaned the rooms were magnificent and friendly and i made good friends.they made my stay enjoyable..thanks girls
Report this review
Chong T. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2014
great and fantastic

clean, tidy, comfy
7.7
it's a clean, tidy and comfortable hotel. the staffs were friendly, thus very helpful. it's located on a very busy street, easy to access to lots of local food and souvenir.
Report this review
Huey P. Business travelers United States of America, February 28, 2014
Fair. Nothing special.

Location; cheap; and availability
4.7
I stayed at the executive suite. It did look great in the picture but so so in real life. next time I would spend a few dollars more to stay at other place. Anyway it was a so so stay; nothing great to write home about. Thanks.
Report this review
Kay S. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2014
Big room and comfortable with warmer

Fast wifi, friendly staffs, big room
7.3
Staying in Suites room, it's big and spacious with desktop provided. There is also jaccuzzi bathtub. Wifi is fast. It's quite cold at this moment, there is a warmer in the room. Walking distance to major attractions.
Report this review
Peter W. Families with young children Switzerland, February 4, 2014
Location was good, staff service was poor!

Location that's all
5
Finally got the wright room. Fridge was warm, no cold drinks available at all (even can't be ordered at the reception!) Service was poor! Had to check out at 4 a.m. told the reception the evening before. Had to wake up the security guy to be able to leave the place!
Report this review
Jeff R. Couples Australia, February 3, 2014
Very enjoyable

Friendly staff good English skills and nice breakfast
8.7
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay would recommend it to our friends ! Really nice staff and well located
Report this review
Peter W. Families with young children Switzerland, January 30, 2014
Location was good, staff was ok, service was ok

Location
5.7
They gave us a wrong room! instead of 32 s.q. we had not even 20 which made it a bit difficult for the kids to play! Anyways, we just stayed 1 night and were tired so havent had any energy to discuss with the staff! The service was just ok...
Report this review
Mark S. Solo travelers Australia, January 22, 2014
Sweet staying!

Clean room and located in very good place
9.3
Say thanks to all Staff of Sunshine Suites, special Mrs. Phuong in Restaurant once more time for their kindness. Definately go back next time.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 473 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Suite Hotel HanoiLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - LobbyLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - SpaLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - SpaLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01