or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Suite Hotel

52 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Lobby La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Executive room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Bathroom
La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Family room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Suite room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Balcony La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Lobby La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Elevator
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
629 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (629)
Sort by:
Le X. Business travelers United States of America, June 7, 2012
Director

Very friendly service
7
The room little old but good for the money. Staff is very friendly
Mohd N. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2012
The Heart of Hanoi

Special Zaccizi Shower with sauna
8
The room is nice and clean. They replanish all the toilet amenities everyday. All places in Hoan Kiem area is within walking distance. Remember to be at the night market, all the way from Hang Dao Str to the Dong Xuan market, on Friday. For muslim traveller there is a halal restaurant at the Hang Be Str (Tandoor Rtrn). Also at the Hang Tre Str (Nisa Rtrn). Please check their operating hrs before going.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can book travel from the hotel. Their price is resonable. Not need to pre-booked from the net. Eg: Trip to Halong Bay or Sapa.
Ip P. Couples Macau, June 2, 2012
Great location but small rooms

very near to shopping area
6.3
Friendly staff but the room is very small and old, very near to shopping area but at night the street a bit dark and quiet.
Peter B. Couples Australia, June 1, 2012
Great service in a location with character

A well presented hotel that was walkable to all attrations
8.7
From the moment we walked in, we were greeted by the friendly staff who helped us with directions and booking trips.
Joanne X. Groups Singapore, May 30, 2012
good location and service

location, service
7.3
The hotel was situated along a busy street. Getting there was not a problem. Service was good, especially during breakfast. As for the room, the tv programs are available-most were either in Vietnamese or have a loud buffering sound. The bath cubicle had a very bad smell when we first arrived. The heater for the shower didn't work too well too.
Mark B. Couples New Zealand, May 26, 2012
Good location, great staff, value for money

Location, staff, breakfast
7.3
We enjoyed our stay in Hanoi at the Sunshine Suites Hotel. Located in a good location. The shower was interesting and perhaps some jets in it needed to be cleaned. Staff were very helpful and the good breakfasts helped us get through the day. We would definitely recommend this place.
Victor H. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2012
Fantastic Suite, clean and bright

Good location and good breakfast with fantastic service at the restaurant.
9.3
Friendly staff, flexible and honest. Nice rooms with jacuzzi.
Donald D. Couples Canada, May 20, 2012
Great hotel and service

The take care of you and your travel needs
8.7
We stayed here before and after our Ha long bay trip. They had a great rate for Ha Long Bay and held our additional luggage. We needed a later check out and they allowed us to stay up til 4PM but we needed longer so they gave us a small room until 8PM. The have a shuttle to take you to the Airport for a fee.
Winnie L. Groups Singapore, May 20, 2012
Nice suite with jazcuzi

Good location in old quarters
7.3
Located in the busy street of old quarters with many pubs and street hawkers. There was one night when we were out for partying and when we wanted to go back. The door was locked! We tried to find the back door but there was none. We called the hotel but no one answered. After 5 mins of trying to fidgeting the lock, the sound had woke up the hotel staff sleeping at the lobby. Thank god else we might have to spend the night roaming around. We guess it was for security reason that the main door was locked after midnight. Well go back late at your own risk.
Paul T. Couples Philippines, May 19, 2012
Lovely hotel. Nice location

Computers available in every room with internet access!
8
Nice rooms. Great location. The staff were very friendly and accomodation. Free wifi and use of computer which is a big factor for us. The rooms are not that big but it's nice and if you're on a budget this hotel is a great choice! Great for backpackers! Overall our stay here was great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B01