Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Suite Hotel

52 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Lobby La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Executive room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Bathroom
La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Family room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Suite room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Balcony La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Lobby La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Elevator
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 636 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (636)
Sort by:
David H. Couples United Kingdom, June 8, 2012
Lovely Hotel in a Vibrant City

Family run business that makes guests feel they were part of the family
8.7
Vietnam is occupied mostly be friendly people. This is a quality Hotel with good breakfast and nothing is too much trouble for the staff, be it a welcome drink, advice or whatever.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The old quarter is full of busy "themed streets" of how life used to be
Report this review
Jill C. Couples Ireland, June 8, 2012
Great Location, perfect for a hotel of its class!

Great Location, staff were unbelievably friendly!
9
the staff of this hotel could not have done enough for us. they escorted us to the bank to change our money, they organised all of our trains for the whole trip. great! we were upgraded and had quite a big room with a balcony. hotel was as expected considering the class of hotel. great location, in the heart of the backpacker district.
Restaurant Tip: 69 restaurant just across the road had excellent food. Spa beside hotel was great!
Report this review
Stephen B. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 7, 2012
great hotel and rooms.Location is tops

The staff
9.3
i had only booked for 2 days but ended up using it as abase for travelling around.they store your gear in a secure room and even supplied a shower i returned from ho long bay although i didnt stay the night as had train to sapa to catch.all my travel was arranged by them,best prices and good accomadation.they made me feel as if i was a family member,which is good if you travel alone.special thanks to all the staff and to trang who does the breakfast.will go back and stay for sure.word of warning if you go by cab and someone gets in at the entrance and tells you no rooms and management is sending you to another hotel,its a scam.tony can be very convincing.dont believe him.
Restaurant Tip: no 62 along road great food and cheap beer.
Report this review
Le X. Business travelers United States of America, June 7, 2012
Director

Very friendly service
7
The room little old but good for the money. Staff is very friendly
Report this review
Mohd N. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2012
The Heart of Hanoi

Special Zaccizi Shower with sauna
8
The room is nice and clean. They replanish all the toilet amenities everyday. All places in Hoan Kiem area is within walking distance. Remember to be at the night market, all the way from Hang Dao Str to the Dong Xuan market, on Friday. For muslim traveller there is a halal restaurant at the Hang Be Str (Tandoor Rtrn). Also at the Hang Tre Str (Nisa Rtrn). Please check their operating hrs before going.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can book travel from the hotel. Their price is resonable. Not need to pre-booked from the net. Eg: Trip to Halong Bay or Sapa.
Report this review
Ip P. Couples Macau, June 2, 2012
Great location but small rooms

very near to shopping area
6.3
Friendly staff but the room is very small and old, very near to shopping area but at night the street a bit dark and quiet.
Report this review
Peter B. Couples Australia, June 1, 2012
Great service in a location with character

A well presented hotel that was walkable to all attrations
8.7
From the moment we walked in, we were greeted by the friendly staff who helped us with directions and booking trips.
Report this review
Joanne X. Groups Singapore, May 30, 2012
good location and service

location, service
7.3
The hotel was situated along a busy street. Getting there was not a problem. Service was good, especially during breakfast. As for the room, the tv programs are available-most were either in Vietnamese or have a loud buffering sound. The bath cubicle had a very bad smell when we first arrived. The heater for the shower didn't work too well too.
Report this review
Mark B. Couples New Zealand, May 26, 2012
Good location, great staff, value for money

Location, staff, breakfast
7.3
We enjoyed our stay in Hanoi at the Sunshine Suites Hotel. Located in a good location. The shower was interesting and perhaps some jets in it needed to be cleaned. Staff were very helpful and the good breakfasts helped us get through the day. We would definitely recommend this place.
Report this review
Victor H. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2012
Fantastic Suite, clean and bright

Good location and good breakfast with fantastic service at the restaurant.
9.3
Friendly staff, flexible and honest. Nice rooms with jacuzzi.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Suite Hotel HanoiLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - BathroomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - BathroomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - LobbyLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Executive roomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe BathroomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe roomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Family roomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe roomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Suite roomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - BalconyLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - LobbyLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Elevator

Customer Reviews - La Suite Hotel, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07