Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Suite Hotel

52 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Lobby La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Reception La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Spa La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Spa La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 42

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
646 reviews

473 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (646)
Sort by:
Mark S. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2014
I like Sunshine Suites and I like Hanoi

amazing bathroom and very helpful staff
9.7
I stayed here few time and I was found that this is very nice place to stay. If you need any help from staff and exciting shopping area, Sunshine Suites Hotel is right place for your choice. Thanks for kind help!
Report this review
Nearchos P. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2014
We felt at home

Comfotable, convinient location, frinrdly staff
8.7
The booking and reservations had no problems. The staff made as very welcome from the beginning and throughout our stay. The hotel and the room were very clean and our room was made every day. All facilities in the bathroom worked well. The breakfast was simple but adequate. The location was great as it has given a platform to walk to the surrounding tourist attractions. The staff were very friendly and helped us in every way they could.
Report this review
Lam P. Business travelers Vietnam, January 9, 2014
Nice staying with best impression

Good lacation, very friendly staff and clean hotel
9.3
This is our second time in Hanoi and I found that the hotel staff is very friendly an helful. Hotel is located in very nice place, near shopping center and very clean room. Definately stay again if back to Hanoi.
Report this review
Paula L. Couples Canada, January 1, 2014
Excellent Stay - exceeded my expectations

i) bathroom with separate shower; ii) attentive staff; (iii) excellent location
8.3
Sunshine was centrally located in the Old Quarter. Walking distance to the market and all nightlife. Right next to the street beer district for 14 cent beers! Really convenient as it's a short walk back to the hotel for the restroom. You don't want to use the street beer restrooms.
Report this review
Gary L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 1, 2014
comfortable and convienent

food, clean and big bed
6
Report this review
Gary L. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2013
stay was average.

centrally located, many bar and restuarant around
4.3
room was small, staff didn't clean my room and take my laudry. I had to leave with dirty clothes for my next trip.
Report this review
Muhammad I. Business travelers Indonesia, December 26, 2013
just so so

location, big room, TV
5.7
nothing special. It is in crowded street full with pub and restaurant. So, bit noisy at night. I've paid in advance to hotel for taxi to airport. Then next day, the taxi driver ask for money when arrive at airport; I call the hotel and the staff hung up and not willing to solve the problem with driver. So, I need to pay again.
Report this review
Teck C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 25, 2013
Great room with nice bathroom facilities

There is a PC to use in the room. The bathroom is great. Its surrounded with many shopping areas and eateries.
9.3
The hotel has clean rooms and the bathroom is big with a Jacuzzi. Overall the stay is comfortable. However, not all staff are able to communicate well in English.
Report this review
Dixon W. Groups United Kingdom, December 22, 2013
Decent Hotel

Decent
6
Good for budget travelers.
Report this review
Jonathan K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 25, 2013
Convenient hotel in old town

Located near restaurants and bars, in the heart of old city, walking distance to Hoan Kiem lake
6.3
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 473 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Suite Hotel HanoiLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - LobbyLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - SpaLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - SpaLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03