Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Suite Hotel

52 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Reception La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Reception La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Spa La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 638 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (638)
Sort by:
Liau Y. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2013
great stay and nice hotel

clean, nice and comfortable
9.7
5 minutes walk to the shopping complex, a lot of food stall etc
Report this review
Cianan R. Couples United States of America, September 19, 2013
very pleasant, good service

location
8
Report this review
Liau Y. Groups Malaysia, September 18, 2013
have a nice stay in this hotel

clean, nice and friendly staff
10
very good locality near shopping centre, very easy to get transport
Report this review
Kam W. Groups Hong Kong, September 12, 2013
Not a good experience

Good location
5
The price is not high but there are other better choices by that price. The main entrance was locked at early morning.
Report this review
Colleen S. Families with young children United States of America, September 11, 2013
Best Hotel Stay Ever

Great value, friendly & helpful staff, beautiful room
10
My family and I have had the best time ever at the Sunshine Suites. The room was spacious, the staff were friendly and always went out of their way to make our stay even better & the location was absolutely perfect. My family and I travel to many countries and have stayed in many hotels and this was by far, the best. stay. ever. I would absolutely recommend the Sunshine Suites to anyone traveling to Hanoi!
Report this review
Lam P. Couples Vietnam, August 29, 2013
Great holiday time in Hanoi old quarter

Great location, Comfortable room and bath, friendly staff with many help information.
10
Staying with my friend with the happy time as to be welcome by friendly and helpful staff. Room are so clean, comfortable with fast PC internet connect. Breakfast is excellent. I will recommend my friend to this hotel and wish to come back to stay.
Report this review
Peter M. Couples Australia, August 28, 2013
very small room and bathroom noisy street

helpful staff close to shopping
6
very small rooms and bathroom noisy street but helpful staff
Report this review
Paul H. Families with older children Australia, August 28, 2013
good value hotel in excellent location

location, good value, jaccuzzi
7.3
upgraded to suite with internet and spa bath good size room for the cost
Report this review
Tarun D. Business travelers India, August 28, 2013
Good, clean, relatively new and modern budget hote

Clean. New. Affordable.
8
Good value for money.
Report this review
Hoai A. Business travelers Vietnam, August 25, 2013
good hotel and price

central location
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Suite Hotel HanoiLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - SpaLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - La Suite Hotel, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05