or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Suite Hotel

52 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Lobby La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Executive room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Bathroom
La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Family room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Suite room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Balcony La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Lobby La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Elevator
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
628 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (628)
Sort by:
Kam W. Groups Hong Kong, September 12, 2013
Not a good experience

Good location
5
The price is not high but there are other better choices by that price. The main entrance was locked at early morning.
Colleen S. Families with young children United States of America, September 11, 2013
Best Hotel Stay Ever

Great value, friendly & helpful staff, beautiful room
10
My family and I have had the best time ever at the Sunshine Suites. The room was spacious, the staff were friendly and always went out of their way to make our stay even better & the location was absolutely perfect. My family and I travel to many countries and have stayed in many hotels and this was by far, the best. stay. ever. I would absolutely recommend the Sunshine Suites to anyone traveling to Hanoi!
Lam P. Couples Vietnam, August 29, 2013
Great holiday time in Hanoi old quarter

Great location, Comfortable room and bath, friendly staff with many help information.
10
Staying with my friend with the happy time as to be welcome by friendly and helpful staff. Room are so clean, comfortable with fast PC internet connect. Breakfast is excellent. I will recommend my friend to this hotel and wish to come back to stay.
Paul H. Families with older children Australia, August 28, 2013
good value hotel in excellent location

location, good value, jaccuzzi
7.3
upgraded to suite with internet and spa bath good size room for the cost
Tarun D. Business travelers India, August 28, 2013
Good, clean, relatively new and modern budget hote

Clean. New. Affordable.
8
Good value for money.
Hoai A. Business travelers Vietnam, August 25, 2013
good hotel and price

central location
7.3
Valentin B. Solo travelers France, August 8, 2013
Average stay

Perfect location, friendly staff, fast internet
8
I had a very nice stay at this hotel! Rooms are clean and well-equipped, if a bit small, and the hotel staff is pleased to help.
Mark J. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2013
Great location in old Hanoi

Location, cleanliness proximity to attractions
8
Great hotel centrally located in old Hanoi. Plenty of eating places and most tourists stay here. Most tours are based here due to picking up tourists for trips and day tours. Bathroom a bit basic and hardly any water pressure and no shower just bathing. Worth a stay.
Mark S. Couples Australia, July 5, 2013
Great time in this hotel!

central located, clean hotel and super helful staff!
10
Thanks to all staff in Sunshine Suites hotel who made our time there was fantastic. We will be back there if we have chance go back to Hanoi once more time.
Mark S. Couples Australia, July 5, 2013
Wonderful staying.

Very happy with internet speed and service of hotel
9.7
I stayed there and found that hotel very clean and internet speed very high. So we booked another room for our friend. Hotel room is a little small but neat. It is very valued. Wonderful staying!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Suite Hotel HanoiLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - BathroomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - BathroomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - LobbyLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Executive roomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe BathroomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe roomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Family roomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe roomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Suite roomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - BalconyLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - LobbyLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Elevator

Customer Reviews - La Suite Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B05