or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Suite Hotel

52 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Lobby La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Executive room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Bathroom
La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Family room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Suite room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Balcony La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Lobby La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Elevator
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
630 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (630)
Sort by:
Mark S. Couples Australia, July 5, 2013
Wonderful staying.

Very happy with internet speed and service of hotel
9.7
I stayed there and found that hotel very clean and internet speed very high. So we booked another room for our friend. Hotel room is a little small but neat. It is very valued. Wonderful staying!
Yuki N. Business travelers Japan, June 14, 2013
Small but good enough

Staff, Location, Price
7
Alayna R. Groups Australia, June 10, 2013
Amazing staff. Very customer-orientated.

The staff were fantastic. Clean room with windows. Centrally located.
9.3
We arrived before check in time and were able to check it early without any fuss. Breakfast had already ended but we'd come from a long train trip, and so they arranged for us to have toast and fruit in the restaurant. We were offered a free upgrade to a larger room with city views. That afternoon, one of the staff knocked on our door with a tray of fruit for our afternoon tea. The staff here were so attentive and kind. They weren't over the top like we found at other hotels, but simply knew how to add those little extras to my the stay just that much better. Highly recommended.
Mark S. Solo travelers Australia, June 4, 2013
Fantastic!

No more words to say about this hotel
10
This is my second time in Sunshine Suites hotel. Thanks all staff their, I will definately come back on next time.
Mark S. Solo travelers Australia, May 29, 2013
Nice staying in short time.

Good located, clean hotel and very friendly staff.
9.7
I stayed only 1 night and found that this is very good hotel, reasonable price. Staff very friendly and tried their best to help me to arrange the trip for me to Halong Bay and Sapa. For that good things, I am going to come back and stay for my last day. Thanks Mr. Ling a lots for your help.
Lam P. Business travelers Vietnam, May 22, 2013
Good time in Sunshine Suites

Good location, nice hotel, tidy room and very friendly staff
9.7
Valued for money and I will definitely come back here for my next business.
Yuki N. Business travelers Japan, May 22, 2013
Small but good enough

location, staff, internet
7
Yuki N. Business travelers Japan, May 15, 2013
Small but good enough

Location, Staff, Services
6.7
Bhavin P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 15, 2013
really pleasant hotel to stay in

clean room, good service, good internet
8.7
Really good loved staying here, the staff were exceptional and really helped us out
Amanda C. Couples Australia, April 30, 2013
You can get much better for this price

Nothing apart from location
4
Hotel was old and room standard poor, smelt like cigarettes. Bed was actually a base without a mattress. Power shower was only redeeming feature. Left after one night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Suite Hotel HanoiLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - BathroomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - BathroomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - LobbyLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Executive roomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe BathroomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe roomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Family roomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe roomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Suite roomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - BalconyLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - LobbyLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Elevator


AS-AGWEB-3C04