Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Suite Hotel

52 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Reception La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Reception La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Spa La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 638 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (638)
Sort by:
Leanne R. Families with older children Australia, April 12, 2013
central location

clean,location,value for money
6.7
Tour receptionist very helpful with good english, in the heart of the old quarters great restaurants and bargains eg market close by. Can be a little noisey, we where upgaded when our toilet became blocked.
Report this review
Cody N. Solo travelers Australia, April 11, 2013
an execllent hotel

Great breakfast; Friendly Staff, Affordable price
10
Report this review
Anchalee C. Groups Thailand, April 10, 2013
Staff were very helpful

Big room, good price good location
9.3
We had a very good time staying there. Staff were really friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Anchalee C. Groups Thailand, April 10, 2013
We were impressed by staff performance

Location staff and Internet
8
Report this review
Katie M. Couples Australia, April 6, 2013
Great Location

The location, 24 hour concierge, space-aged shower
8.3
Sunshine Suites has a great location right in the heart of the Old Quarter. The staff were attentive, being concerned that we had booked the right train to Sapa and double checking. The showers were a bit odd, looking like something out of the space age!
Report this review
Yoon J. Families with older children South Korea, April 2, 2013
Covenient, clean and welcoming.

clean room and friendly staff
10
all the staffs are very very very very very kind~!!
Report this review
Celina H. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2013
Too expensive for the condition

Good location, friendly staff, close to restaurants and bars in Old town
6.3
I thought the price was a little high for the condition. It should have had budget prices. Breakfast needs some improvement, maybe stick to local options. Friendly staff. This part of old town was loud but there is a curfew so by midnight it was quite. Great restaurant across the street where you cook your own meat. Laundry service nearby. We walked all over town from here. Hanoi is much easier for walking.
Report this review
Wan S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2013
Very Terrible Hotel

None, I can't describe anything.
2.3
I can't finish the two days stay, the second night I have give up and went for other hotel. This hotel are too terrible for us. Not clean, Not safe, Breakfast is the most terrible we been experience after so many years of trip. Agoda rated at 4 star, I think it don't even worth 1 star. I think someone really need to go and re-evaluate.
Report this review
Alan H. Couples United Kingdom, March 25, 2013
Very disappointing

Central location
3.3
Very disappointing, had a very small room, one step up from a back-packer hostel. Breakfast was served in a window-less basement cafe, the food in the warmers was cold and unappetising. The eggs were freshly cooked and good. The internet did not work well, sporadic and slow connection. We had planned to upgrade to a larger room and stay for another 2 nights but the receptionist was very offhand and disinterested, more concerned with chatting with her friends. So we spent a couple of hours finding a much better hotel at a much cheaper price. To be fair when we spoke to the manager the following day when we checked out he was very apologetic but too little too late.
Report this review
Maung M. Couples Singapore, March 20, 2013
it is really enjoyed to continue to stay here

Good food in restaurant and well train in room service and also customer service
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Suite Hotel HanoiLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - SpaLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - La Suite Hotel, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03