Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Suite Hotel

52 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Reception La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Reception La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Spa La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 638 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (638)
Sort by:
Maung M. Couples Singapore, March 19, 2013
this was my second time staying in hotel

Language skills and Good room service and also clean room
10
Report this review
Mark W. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2013
2nd visit even better which i thought impossible

unbelievable staff, (i loved the coffee cups and they sent a employee out and searched the city to buy them for me-and helped my wife shop, thank you
9
I would recommend this hotel without question. The staff went above and beyond to try and please us. From allowing us to leave our luggage there when we checked out to travel to other towns for a few days and then upon return we were further surprised when they went all over town to find a few sets of coffee mugs i liked (the ones they use) and then assisted my wife to have some clothes made. outstanding employees as were all of the staff. You can tell the owner really cares for his customers and employees.
Report this review
Amy H. Couples United Kingdom, March 5, 2013
view terrible, room dated

breakfast was fab
4.7
Report this review
Christina D. Couples United States of America, March 4, 2013
Great location

staff, close to good restaurants, walking good
9
Very nice. good staff, grreat location, lots of good restaurant, close to markets. Walked everywhere, but be careful about the millions of scooters.
Report this review
Mark W. Couples United States of America, March 4, 2013
First vist outstanding staff

they allowed us to store our bags while we checked out to travle to other towns
8
staff was very accomidating. Housekeeping and everyone was on top of their game. Ownership cares for the customer is evident
Report this review
Herson D. Families with older children Indonesia, March 2, 2013
great location and staff

free body massage and free upgrade to suite room
6.7
this hotel be located in great location(old quarter)..the staffs good in speak english and friendly..we were get upgrading room for free from deluxe to suite..but PC its not working well,may because its old version. nearby hotel many foods and shops.
Shopping Tip: nearby many shops and restaurants...
Report this review
Adrian C. Couples Australia, March 2, 2013
Lovely hotel service was great and all so friendly

free buffet breakfast was great also
9
all the staff were very helpful and knowledgeable all knew there business, hotel is good position to get about for most things its close to restaurants shops bars all you could want the room was complete in everyway but a bit small. I would stay there again mainly becaue of lovely staff
Restaurant Tip: many restaurants nearby to choose from and all great value for money
Report this review
Ban S. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2013
Hotel which was renovated probably 3-4 years ago

right in the heart of old quarter
9
very convenient. hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. we were upgraded on arrival. room is clean and we had 4th floor room facing the street. this gave us some opportunity of watching the street and activities from a distance. there are many good food places. hotel recommended us 72 ma may which was well patronised. they have 3 levels serving guests... yet it is always full! good value for money both hotel as well as recommended restaurant! another plus point is that you can have a good massage in hotel as well!!
Report this review
Maung M. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2013
It is really nice staying in this hotel

good maintenance and room service and also ver clean
8
Report this review
Brian T. Couples Australia, February 26, 2013
Great Loaction in old quarter

Staff and breakfast
8.7
Breakfast good, restaurant staff great. Travel bookings available and very helpful, they speak english and are able to research for you. Some rooms are smaller, but we enjoyed the upgrade to a bigger room. Massage good.
Restaurant Tip: New Day cheap, quick Vietnamese food just up the road, will always find you a table (even if shared)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Suite Hotel HanoiLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - SpaLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - La Suite Hotel, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05