Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Suite Hotel

52 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Lobby La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Executive room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Bathroom
La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Family room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Suite room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Balcony La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Lobby La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Elevator
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
60 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
Business travelers (60)
Sort by:
Jensen Y. Business travelers Singapore, March 22, 2015
Great Value

Location, Location, Location
9.3
Bed is comfortable, location is really great. Wifi signal a little weak.
Cynthia T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 12, 2014
Great service

Amazing staff, good location and value for money
7.3
The staff are exceptionally helpful and friendly. Especially Ms. Ly, she is attentive, helpful and always smiling. Very pleasant stay and comfortable room. But the hotel needs a little upkeep. Overall, highly recommended.
Huey P. Business travelers United States of America, February 28, 2014
Fair. Nothing special.

Location; cheap; and availability
4.7
I stayed at the executive suite. It did look great in the picture but so so in real life. next time I would spend a few dollars more to stay at other place. Anyway it was a so so stay; nothing great to write home about. Thanks.
Lam P. Business travelers Vietnam, January 9, 2014
Nice staying with best impression

Good lacation, very friendly staff and clean hotel
9.3
This is our second time in Hanoi and I found that the hotel staff is very friendly an helful. Hotel is located in very nice place, near shopping center and very clean room. Definately stay again if back to Hanoi.
Muhammad I. Business travelers Indonesia, December 26, 2013
just so so

location, big room, TV
5.7
nothing special. It is in crowded street full with pub and restaurant. So, bit noisy at night. I've paid in advance to hotel for taxi to airport. Then next day, the taxi driver ask for money when arrive at airport; I call the hotel and the staff hung up and not willing to solve the problem with driver. So, I need to pay again.
Lisa A. Business travelers South Africa, October 22, 2013
Basic small city hotel in old quarter

location, friendly staff
5
Basic city hotel, well located in Hoan Kiem area of Hanoi. Affordable mid range hotel, room was clean, bathroom was clean, breakfast was adequate.
Taweephong S. Business travelers Thailand, October 18, 2013
have a nice stay in this hotel

clean, nice and friendly staff
7
upgraded to suite with internet and spa bath good size room for the cost
Tarun D. Business travelers India, August 28, 2013
Good, clean, relatively new and modern budget hote

Clean. New. Affordable.
8
Good value for money.
Hoai A. Business travelers Vietnam, August 25, 2013
good hotel and price

central location
7.3
Yuki N. Business travelers Japan, June 14, 2013
Small but good enough

Staff, Location, Price
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Suite Hotel HanoiLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - BathroomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - BathroomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - LobbyLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Executive roomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe BathroomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe roomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Family roomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe roomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Suite roomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - BalconyLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - LobbyLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Elevator

Customer Reviews - La Suite Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A07