Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Suite Hotel

52 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Lobby La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Executive room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Bathroom
La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Family room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Suite room La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Balcony La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Lobby La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Elevator
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
112 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (112)
Sort by:
Jennifer H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2015
Nice Hotel on Ma May

bath tub, internet, caring staff
7.7
This is a good hotel for under 25 dollars. The staff is quite caring, and showed concern when I wasn't feeling well and missed meals. They arranged airport pickup that I thought was fine. Sometimes they were a little pushy about booking tours. I think some of the plumbing should be checked, though it wasn't a huge problem. The wifi was unstable at times.
Sulistyo A. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 19, 2015
breakfast not good

location is good
5.3
Arawansa T. Solo travelers Thailand, December 29, 2014
may

location,friendly staffs,good service
8.7
Sazid S. Solo travelers Bangladesh, December 8, 2014
it was my surprise to upgraded into suit room

location
8.3
It was good....the breakfast is definitely noy 3 stat standard ...but i was really happy to upgraded into suit room ....loved the stay of my couple of night in hanoi
Jun S. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 19, 2014
Third stay at my go-to hotel in hanoi

Location, front desk and affordability.
7.7
Alan S. Solo travelers Australia, April 15, 2014
i stayed for eight nights and it was excellent.

polite helpful staff especially huyen in charge of the room cleaning services...central location...nice big air con room with balcony on sixth floor
9
I was very happy with my eight nights stay. I got free hotel pickup when arrived in hanoi and only $16usd priv taxi back to airport. Hotel is smack in the middle of old quarter near all the shops and museums...you either walked or hopped on back of motorcycles..hanoi is vibrant and booming.. The managers and girls on the desk were always helping me out which you tend to stick to for all your advice.the three vietnamese ladies who cleaned the rooms were magnificent and friendly and i made good friends.they made my stay enjoyable..thanks girls
Mark S. Solo travelers Australia, January 22, 2014
Sweet staying!

Clean room and located in very good place
9.3
Say thanks to all Staff of Sunshine Suites, special Mrs. Phuong in Restaurant once more time for their kindness. Definately go back next time.
Mark S. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2014
I like Sunshine Suites and I like Hanoi

amazing bathroom and very helpful staff
9.7
I stayed here few time and I was found that this is very nice place to stay. If you need any help from staff and exciting shopping area, Sunshine Suites Hotel is right place for your choice. Thanks for kind help!
Gary L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 1, 2014
comfortable and convienent

food, clean and big bed
6
Teck C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 25, 2013
Great room with nice bathroom facilities

There is a PC to use in the room. The bathroom is great. Its surrounded with many shopping areas and eateries.
9.3
The hotel has clean rooms and the bathroom is big with a Jacuzzi. Overall the stay is comfortable. However, not all staff are able to communicate well in English.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Suite Hotel HanoiLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - BathroomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - BathroomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - LobbyLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Executive roomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe BathroomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe roomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Family roomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe roomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Suite roomLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - BalconyLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - LobbyLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Elevator

Customer Reviews - La Suite Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B03