or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Toscana Resort

5/1 Moo.3, Baan Phapok, Suanphung, Suan Phung, Ratchaburi, Thailand 70180 (Show on map)

Book now!

La Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - Surroundings La Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - Sports and Activities La Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - Restaurant La Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - Surroundings La Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - Interior La Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - View La Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - Exterior La Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - Restaurant La Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - Surroundings La Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - Bathroom La Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - View La Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - Shops La Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - Exterior La Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - Surroundings La Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - Exterior La Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - Exterior
La Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - Exterior La Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - Exterior La Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - Interior La Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - Interior La Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - Guest Room La Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - Interior La Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - Shops La Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - Interior La Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - Guest Room La Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - Bathroom La Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - Interior La Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - Swimming Pool
Area: Suan Phung
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
940 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (940)
Sort by:
Robert B. Families with young children United States of America, January 7, 2015
Stunning Hotel and Rooms

Hotel Setting, Beautiful Rooms, Good Breakfast
9.7
Stunning hotel situated in a beautiful setting with beautiful rooms. During winter, the weather was perfect for a stroll at this amazing escape. Our room had a private upstairs patio with hammock and bench swing. We had room service delivered to our room to have our dinner on our private patio, and it was absolutely magical. Breakfast was good. The restaurant service is a bit slow. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Robert B. Families with young children United States of America, January 7, 2015
Stunning Hotel with Beautiful Rooms

Hotel Setting, Beautiful Rooms, Good Breakfast
9.7
Stunning hotel situated in a beautiful setting with beautiful rooms. During winter, the weather was perfect for a stroll at this amazing escape. Our room had a private upstairs patio with hammock and bench swing. We had room service delivered to our room to have our dinner on our private patio, and it was absolutely magical. Breakfast was good. The restaurant service is a bit slow. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Chatchanan T. Groups Thailand, December 23, 2014
Lovely place

Comfortable, private, impressive
8.7
The resort was very nice, very well decorated, we love the place so much.
Rawitas K. Families with young children Thailand, December 11, 2014
Worth every baht spent here

Beautiful decorated hotel, nice food and friendly staff
9
Jiraroj T. Couples Thailand, December 3, 2014
impressive

Quiet, neat, great location
8
Pretty good for the 4 stars hotel
Jeff R. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2014
Beautiful getaway spot from Bangkok

Architecture food service
9
Love this place as we've dinned there many times over the years but this was our first stay..When we arrived we ordered a delicious pizza delivered to our room and enjoyed it outside our room..The smell is great with all the flora and fauna..The architecture and brick construction is first rate..Only down side my wife and I both have back problems and the bed was too soft for us..Plus the air conditioner wasn't located to blow cool air on the bed..
Weisong T. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2014
Good Room but room for improvement

the layout of room. the surrounding is nice. the food is good
6.7
Booked a room with Jacuzzi but the hot water was not enough to fill the tube. have feedback to resort but not able to resolve very disappointing. susposed to be a quiet room but early morning staff came to do maintenance without notice
Timothy M. Couples United States of America, November 14, 2014
Toscana is great!!

Design, location and view!!
9.3
Pawat C. Couples Thailand, October 23, 2014
Great Tuscany style buidings. Great services.

Landscape, very helpful staffs, room
8.7
This resort is highly recommended for a couple. We booked a Crochet room, which is on the 2nd floor. The room was really lovely. The only complaints is the car parking, which is very limited and not all covered. The breakfast was ok but should be better for a room that costs 4000 THB per night (so we expected a lot more for this price). Staffs were very helpful and friendly!!! I would love to go there again.
Nan H. Families with young children Thailand, October 4, 2014
Love the little details of this hotel

Architecture, Location, and Nature
7.7
It was our pleasant stay in La Toscana. Eventhough it is quite far from Bangkok, it is one of the best places to recharge your life with wonderful architecture of the resort and surrounding nature where you can take a full deep fresh air. Food was very nice (if you order Thai food or even better to have local product such as local mushroom or vegetable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Toscana Resort RatchaburiLa Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - SurroundingsLa Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - Sports and ActivitiesLa Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - RestaurantLa Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - SurroundingsLa Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - InteriorLa Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - ViewLa Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - ExteriorLa Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - RestaurantLa Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - SurroundingsLa Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - BathroomLa Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - ViewLa Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - ShopsLa Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - ExteriorLa Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - SurroundingsLa Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - ExteriorLa Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - ExteriorLa Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - ExteriorLa Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - ExteriorLa Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - InteriorLa Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - InteriorLa Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - Guest RoomLa Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - InteriorLa Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - ShopsLa Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - InteriorLa Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - Guest RoomLa Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - BathroomLa Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - InteriorLa Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - Swimming PoolLa Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - ExteriorLa Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - ExteriorLa Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - InteriorLa Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - ViewLa Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - InteriorLa Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - BathroomLa Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - InteriorLa Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - Sports and ActivitiesLa Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - ExteriorLa Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - ExteriorLa Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - ExteriorLa Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - BathroomLa Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - Swimming PoolLa Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - ViewLa Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - InteriorLa Toscana Resort Ratchaburi - Map

Customer Reviews - La Toscana Resort, Ratchaburi

AS-AGWEB-3B03