or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Villa Motel Chiayi

No.730, Sec. 1, Daya Road, East District, East District, Chiayi, Taiwan 600 (Show on map)

Book now!

La Villa Motel Chiayi Chiayi - Guest Room La Villa Motel Chiayi Chiayi - Bathroom La Villa Motel Chiayi Chiayi - Bathroom La Villa Motel Chiayi Chiayi - Guest Room La Villa Motel Chiayi Chiayi - Guest Room La Villa Motel Chiayi Chiayi - Bathroom La Villa Motel Chiayi Chiayi - Guest Room La Villa Motel Chiayi Chiayi - Guest Room La Villa Motel Chiayi Chiayi - Spa La Villa Motel Chiayi Chiayi - Restaurant La Villa Motel Chiayi Chiayi - Deluxe Suite La Villa Motel Chiayi Chiayi - Breakfast Area La Villa Motel Chiayi Chiayi - President Suite bathroom La Villa Motel Chiayi Chiayi - Premier Suite Bathroom
Area: East District Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (44)
Sort by:
Josh L. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2014
excellent

music, environment, bed
9
good. its a good experience for us. but its quite far from town that is enought large for us spa is good good relaxing place
Chang H. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2012
Peaceful surroundings with big comfortable rooms

Breakfast, dinner, supper all provided!
7.7
have read good and bad reviews about this hotel when we made the booking, so we came in here with an open mind. we were plesantly surprised! check-in was a breeze, being over in 30 seconds, and our room were big and comfortable, with a jacuzzi, where we could relax after a long day of walking an shopping. the location of this hotel was admittedly a little far off the city center, but then chaiyi is a small place and the cab ride from the wenhua road night market was less than and within 15 minutes. it is also nested in a quiet and peaceful neighbourhood. when we checked out, the staff gladly assisted us to book a cab which arrived within 10 minutes, so getting out was also a breeze.
Jristina C. Groups Singapore, June 13, 2012
unique and big room

Have many food vouchers
7.3
The room is big! A jacuzzi is included for a hot bath with a tv for entertainment! Their is a private porch for drive in vehicle. They also include breakfast, lunch, dinner and supper food voucher for all to enjoy.
Chen-Whai S. Couples Taiwan, June 3, 2012
Poor service but good facility

Price is fair
6
Check in is frustrate that hotel reception couldn't find my booking information. After spending 20 minutes searching their emails, they finally confirmed my booking but they don't know what Premier Suite means so couldn't decide to give me which kind of room. It took me a half hour to finally get into the room.
Jessie C. Couples Hong Kong, June 2, 2012
very decent hotel, impressive !

Large; comfortable; what a relax stay !
9.3
Very good hotel ! Large; comfortable; what a relax stay ! we have a jacuzzi in the room !
Restaurant Tip: Near around the hotel, there is a lotssss of decent and classy restaurant. very nice
Cheemoon C. Groups Malaysia, April 19, 2012
Romantic Room Designed

Foods is good, Room is Clean and Comfort
7.7
it was a pleasure to have an experience stay here for a night. i certainly will book again if i pay another visit in this place.
Julius L. Couples Indonesia, April 1, 2012
hidden gem in chiayi

big jacuzzi and also big rooms
7.7
unexpectedly big room, also nice jacuzzi. perfect for couple but not for normal friends.
Kok W. Groups Singapore, March 25, 2012
Surprisely pleasant with jacuzzi.

Nice bed, jacuzzi and toilet.
8
Thought that business room will not have jacuzzi. But surprisely, it has. Bed and sofa are cosy. Toilet is well-maintained.
Richard P. Groups Singapore, March 24, 2012
SPA hotel for romantic getaways

spa pool, whirl pool in quiet enviroment
8
Unique motel with private garage for car in front of room on ground floor. Room is big with king size bed and many cupboards for clothings. Music and cable channels are available. Spa pool, shower/whirl pool and toilet area is even bigger. No door or partition separating bedroom from toilet area. Hot water is available with push of button for making coffee or tea. Breakfast, lunch, dinner and supper are included in room rates. Rooms are cleaned every morning and bed sheets changed. Staff are courteous and helpful. Staff allowed me to check in at 1100 hrs instead of 1500 hrs. I asked them to arrange breakfast earlier at 0630 hrs instead of 0700 hrs because we were going up to Alishan and it was done.
Travel tip: This motel is 15 minutes from Chiayi train/bus station so you must arrange taxi to bring you to and from town. Very few taxi roam the street for passengers so you must get telephone of taxi driver to arrange pickup. It is situated on road leading up to Alishan mountain so there is no point going down to Chiayi town to catch bus to Alishan. I got a taxi to pick us from La Villa Motel to Alishan at 0700 hrs for NT$1700 down from NT$2000. When you reach Alishan, go to buy your return bus tickets first at 7 eleven store at 2nd carpark opposite Alishan Visitor Centre. Afternoon tickets are sold out fast.
Ho K. Groups Hong Kong, December 28, 2011
汽車旅館

8
This is a Motel, nice and comfort. However, is only recommend to those who drives, as I drove 30 minutes from Chiayi to this motel with GPS. I arrived at 10pm, and it served with supper, fruit and breakfast, it made me feel like home, also it provide great privacy when you drive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Villa Motel Chiayi ChiayiLa Villa Motel Chiayi Chiayi - Guest RoomLa Villa Motel Chiayi Chiayi - BathroomLa Villa Motel Chiayi Chiayi - BathroomLa Villa Motel Chiayi Chiayi - Guest RoomLa Villa Motel Chiayi Chiayi - Guest RoomLa Villa Motel Chiayi Chiayi - BathroomLa Villa Motel Chiayi Chiayi - Guest RoomLa Villa Motel Chiayi Chiayi - Guest RoomLa Villa Motel Chiayi Chiayi - SpaLa Villa Motel Chiayi Chiayi - RestaurantLa Villa Motel Chiayi Chiayi - Deluxe SuiteLa Villa Motel Chiayi Chiayi - Breakfast AreaLa Villa Motel Chiayi Chiayi - President Suite bathroomLa Villa Motel Chiayi Chiayi - Premier Suite Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C08