Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments

Sheikh Zayed Road, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 214671 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Najd Hotel Apartments
La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Interior La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby
La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Spa La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool
Area: Al Barsha Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 223 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (223)
Sort by:
Tasneem C. Couples United Kingdom, January 11, 2015
Very bad hotel never again

Location
4
I have stayed in many hotels in Dubai. La villa Najd hotel is the worst possible hotel. No milk for tea. Cabinets doors hanging off the hinges. No toaster. Cutlery and plates greesy. Breakfast appoling. I will not recomend anybody to stay in La Villa Najd.
Report this review
Yda D. Couples Philippines, January 5, 2015
Good location, very close to MOE

Close to MOE, super friendly and helpful staffs
6.7
It was good overall, very close to MOE. Staffs are very helpful and kind. Kitchen is a bit small but it has everything you need. Furnitures and fixtures - some are super old and needs replacement. The floor tiles needs replacement too. If you are someone not too fussy with cleanliness then it's okay. We enjoyed our stay here.
Report this review
Faizal H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Great location

Good rates. value for money. close to shopping mall and metro station
8
Pleasant. Convenient
Report this review
Maher A. Families with young children Iraq, December 12, 2014
very normal

cost, near to emirates mall, area
6.7
Report this review
Nur F. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 3, 2014
Best Hotel

friendly staff, good location and good room hotel
9.7
The staff are very friendly, honest and helpful during our stay. We will come back.
Report this review
Susan F. Couples Australia, November 27, 2014
Great location

Location price staff
8
Report this review
David B. Business travelers Australia, November 11, 2014
Value for Money

Value for Money, Location, Large Rooms
7
A very good stay, conveniently located behind Mall of Emirates, close to Metro and convenience store. Excellent free WiFi.
Report this review
Evelyn D. Families with older children Australia, November 8, 2014
Close to the Mall of Emerites

Close to the Mall, fairly easy to get a taxi, comfortable room.
7.7
Overall, our stay was great. Staff were friendly, close to the mall etc. However, it was little things that needed attention. 1 sachet of coffee for 2 people over 3 days; not the array of extras in the bathroom that is shown in the photos (not normally a problem but I did leave my toothbrush at home in my rush to leave); no washing up liquid or tea towel to wash up the utensils they leave behind when they take the breakfast dishes away. When I asked they said they did not provide that..... so why leave the dirty cups and take away the other dishes that breakfast came on? Would stay again (depending on the price) as it is not up to the standard of a 4 star hotel.... more like a 3.
Report this review
Sabrinatun R. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2014
service very bad

close to metro station and Mall of emirates
4.3
no phone, no wifi, room cleaning service very bad
Report this review
Melanie L. Families with older children Philippines, October 29, 2014
Great Location

good location,cheap price,staff are very accommodating
7.7
I definitely recommend this hotel. We had a great time staying in this hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments DubaiLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - SpaLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04