or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments

Sheikh Zayed Road, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 214671 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Najd Hotel Apartments
La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room
La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Interior La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Spa La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room
Area: Al Barsha Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
200 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (200)
Sort by:
Gertrudo L. Families with older children Philippines, March 1, 2015
truly a villa.in the city.

complete household apliances, accessible, frendly staff
7.7
its was a comfortable stay, we feel at home ,room service breakfast is convenient but limited choices.its worth money paid .
Hassan M. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2015
location

locarion near mall
5.7
The hotel is onky so so. Not as what we expected
Alexander A. Couples Sweden, February 21, 2015
“warning! really bad hotell!!! don't book!
2
don't book here. cleaning is awful, air condition not cleaned. the room is to smal according to the internet site. cockroaches everywhere! kitchen was dirty, food left in the oven,on the cutting board and inside the fridge. they also tried to put us in one room even if we had paid for two rooms. don't book this dirty hotel!
Mohd S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 14, 2015
1 night only

room spacious and clean
6.3
Overall, my stayed was okay.. the pools not kids oriented.
Nalaka R. Families with young children Sri Lanka, February 9, 2015
Doesn't want to stay again

Location
5.3
Specially Kitchen and bathroom was very dirty. kitchen equipments are very old and most if them unusable. Doesn't want to stay again.
Pei S. Business travelers Taiwan, January 30, 2015
Location is good

Just besides the Mall of the Emirates
7.3
Ong C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 24, 2015
Good hotel

location, staff and cleanliness
10
Mashuwa C. Families with young children Australia, January 23, 2015
Very spacious but no customer service

Good location close to the mall, spacious rooms, quiet
4.7
We were stopping over in Dubai on our international flight, we arrived at the hotel at 8 am and let them know to have our room ready as soon as possible. We came back for the 14:00 check in but had to wait for another hour to check in. The room was not cleaned properly especially the bathrooms which had hairs in them. There was a leaking tap in the main bathroom which left the floor wet. The next day we asked the room to be cleaned but still it remained poorly cleaned. On our last day day we asked the hotel to call a Maxi Taxi for us since we had a lot of luggage, they called for us a private car which did not have a meter and not enough seats after fitting our luggage. Because there was no meter, we were overcharged for our trip to the airport. Honestly, I think this hotel is very overrated to be a 4 star hotel.
Tasneem C. Couples United Kingdom, January 11, 2015
Very bad hotel never again

Location
4
I have stayed in many hotels in Dubai. La villa Najd hotel is the worst possible hotel. No milk for tea. Cabinets doors hanging off the hinges. No toaster. Cutlery and plates greesy. Breakfast appoling. I will not recomend anybody to stay in La Villa Najd.
Yda D. Couples Philippines, January 5, 2015
Good location, very close to MOE

Close to MOE, super friendly and helpful staffs
6.7
It was good overall, very close to MOE. Staffs are very helpful and kind. Kitchen is a bit small but it has everything you need. Furnitures and fixtures - some are super old and needs replacement. The floor tiles needs replacement too. If you are someone not too fussy with cleanliness then it's okay. We enjoyed our stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments DubaiLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - SpaLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B05