or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments

Sheikh Zayed Road, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 214671 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Najd Hotel Apartments
La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room
La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Interior La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Spa La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room
Area: Al Barsha Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
192 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (192)
Sort by:
Ong C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 24, 2015
Good hotel

location, staff and cleanliness
10
Mashuwa C. Families with young children Australia, January 23, 2015
Very spacious but no customer service

Good location close to the mall, spacious rooms, quiet
4.7
We were stopping over in Dubai on our international flight, we arrived at the hotel at 8 am and let them know to have our room ready as soon as possible. We came back for the 14:00 check in but had to wait for another hour to check in. The room was not cleaned properly especially the bathrooms which had hairs in them. There was a leaking tap in the main bathroom which left the floor wet. The next day we asked the room to be cleaned but still it remained poorly cleaned. On our last day day we asked the hotel to call a Maxi Taxi for us since we had a lot of luggage, they called for us a private car which did not have a meter and not enough seats after fitting our luggage. Because there was no meter, we were overcharged for our trip to the airport. Honestly, I think this hotel is very overrated to be a 4 star hotel.
Tasneem C. Couples United Kingdom, January 11, 2015
Very bad hotel never again

Location
4
I have stayed in many hotels in Dubai. La villa Najd hotel is the worst possible hotel. No milk for tea. Cabinets doors hanging off the hinges. No toaster. Cutlery and plates greesy. Breakfast appoling. I will not recomend anybody to stay in La Villa Najd.
Yda D. Couples Philippines, January 5, 2015
Good location, very close to MOE

Close to MOE, super friendly and helpful staffs
6.7
It was good overall, very close to MOE. Staffs are very helpful and kind. Kitchen is a bit small but it has everything you need. Furnitures and fixtures - some are super old and needs replacement. The floor tiles needs replacement too. If you are someone not too fussy with cleanliness then it's okay. We enjoyed our stay here.
Faizal H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Great location

Good rates. value for money. close to shopping mall and metro station
8
Pleasant. Convenient
Maher A. Families with young children Iraq, December 12, 2014
very normal

cost, near to emirates mall, area
6.7
Nur F. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 3, 2014
Best Hotel

friendly staff, good location and good room hotel
9.7
The staff are very friendly, honest and helpful during our stay. We will come back.
Susan F. Couples Australia, November 27, 2014
Great location

Location price staff
8
David B. Business travelers Australia, November 11, 2014
Value for Money

Value for Money, Location, Large Rooms
7
A very good stay, conveniently located behind Mall of Emirates, close to Metro and convenience store. Excellent free WiFi.
Evelyn D. Families with older children Australia, November 8, 2014
Close to the Mall of Emerites

Close to the Mall, fairly easy to get a taxi, comfortable room.
7.7
Overall, our stay was great. Staff were friendly, close to the mall etc. However, it was little things that needed attention. 1 sachet of coffee for 2 people over 3 days; not the array of extras in the bathroom that is shown in the photos (not normally a problem but I did leave my toothbrush at home in my rush to leave); no washing up liquid or tea towel to wash up the utensils they leave behind when they take the breakfast dishes away. When I asked they said they did not provide that..... so why leave the dirty cups and take away the other dishes that breakfast came on? Would stay again (depending on the price) as it is not up to the standard of a 4 star hotel.... more like a 3.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments DubaiLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - SpaLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02