Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments

Sheikh Zayed Road, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 214671

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
248 reviews

191 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (248)
Sort by:
Saleh A. Solo travelers Oman, January 16, 2016
nice location but not clean at all

location and apartment size are the best about this hotel
4.3
Not happy at all, room was really dirty and kitchen was abused the and partially broken. Requested non smoking room but they provided me with a smoking room.
Report this review
Henrik A. Families with older children Sweden, January 8, 2016
Nice apartment !

Good location if you don't want to live in The Marina
6.7
Nothing to complain about ! We knew that we came to a 3* Hotel and we think it is fare to say just that. Just cross the street there is an arabic/Thai/indian restaurant "Chops and Hopes" where you can eat good food.
Report this review
Emily E. Couples New Zealand, December 14, 2015
Convenient

Location (3 minute walk to Mall of Emirates), parking, room facilities
6.3
It was a very good stay. The apartments are older and definitely not the sparkliest, but they served their purpose.
Report this review
Emily E. Couples New Zealand, December 12, 2015
Convenient

Location, parking, room facilities
6.7
Report this review
Emily E. Families with older children New Zealand, December 10, 2015
Convenient

Location, parking, room facilities
6.7
We have stayed a few times, and found the apartments very sufficient. We did our grocery shopping at the mall (3 minutes walk away) and cooked all meals in the room. There is a big fridge, kettle, small oven and microwave. It was very helpful to be able to do our laundry too.
Report this review
John V. Families with young children Philippines, November 28, 2015
comfortable stay

location, best price, clean rooms
6.7
It was comfortable and we enjoyed our stay.
Report this review
Pawan K. Business travelers Mauritius, November 27, 2015
A few dozens
2.7
Horrible
Report this review
Laila M. Families with older children Philippines, November 13, 2015
Ms

Good location, staff are very goo
9.3
Very Good!
Report this review
Dinesh S. Couples India, November 10, 2015
Thnx

God location good customer service
8.7
It is good
Report this review
Aliya I. Solo travelers Kazakhstan, October 28, 2015
review

location
6
Report this review
1 - 10 of 191 reviews Next page
La Villa Najd Hotel Apartments DubaiLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - SpaLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyLa Villa Najd Hotel Apartments Dubai - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07