or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ladebua Hotel

1 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior
Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Entrance Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Exterior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Reception Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Facilities Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
433 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (433)
Sort by:
Lin H. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2012
Great location and cozy

Location
8.3
ladebua hotel is a very good hotel. the rate is very reasonable and worth to stay if you are looking for budget hotel. it is situated in the heart of patong beach and near the main road. the famous bangla road is just 10 minutes walking distance and to the beach and jungceylon mall is about 15 minutes. there are a lot of restaurant and also convenient stores near the hotel. it is recommended for a short stay. however, it doesn't provide facilities such as swimming pool and restaurant.
Sim A. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Great location & comfortable room

Clean & Great Location with Cheap!!!
7.3
great location of this hotel area, near the bangla road, patong beach, nightlife & massage just around you. hotel rate is reasonable. will stay back this hotel when i coming back.
Nightlife Tip: You r not lonely when the night.
Paresh V. Couples India, August 17, 2012
great location..

small but ideally located
8
great location,value for money, small but neat and clean rooms as well as clean bathrooms.
Santy S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 27, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

clean room
7.3
i liked this hotel.. at the first the hotel is cheap.. so my family likes it too.. the staff hotel really help us since we arrived at patong phuket. The great location between beach and shopping center.. we easily got something to eat in around hotel.. when check in, we must saved 1,000 bath for deposit..
Simon M. Couples United Kingdom, July 27, 2012
Interesting decor

friendly staff
9.7
We enjoyed this hotel as it offered great access to the beach and also the nightlife. The three massage places next to it all offered happiness and went all the way. The room was clean and comfortable and one of the maids gave a particularly enjoyable personal service.
Raja A. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 15, 2012
Awesome hotel, and perfect location

location, price and room facilities
8.7
2nd time stay in Ladebua hotel. first time was during my visit to Phuket last year. albeit the fact that they dont have fancy pool around but the room is spacious, comfy queen size bed with superbly comfy pillow. Big bathroom. big sliding window. will definitely stay here again if im in Phuket.
Bradley G. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2012
Great service, beautiful people and great rooms

Service
9.7
Always someone there to greet you, make sure everything is going well. They go out of their way to make sure you stay is as pleasant as possible. My next trip back to Thailand I will be staying here again
Adrian K. Couples Australia, July 13, 2012
Very nice hotel and the best friendly staff!

Great location close to everything!
10
Our stay at Ladebua is always a very pleasant experience and we will be sure to be back there soon!
Abhirup D. Solo travelers India, July 12, 2012
Great considering the price.

Near to happening night life.
7.3
Room was clean and nice, so was the toilet. Reception staff were particularly friendly and helpful. Just 3 min walk to bangla road (nightlife). But it will not ruin your sleep as I didnt find much music or noise coming inside my room. Cost effective.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are plenty of travel booking counters just across the road if you look for local sightseeing or a trip to Koh Phi Phi (recommended)
Kelly C. Solo travelers China, July 10, 2012
great location and nice rooms

neat and comfortable
9.7
very great place!it's so nice to live in ladebua hotel as the first living place of our trip in phuket. it's easy for the driver to find the place from the airport. what's more, we only walk for 5 minutes to get to the beach. beside the hotel, there are lots of restaurants and snacks to choose. the price is also acceptable.
Shopping Tip: Get to the mainstreet from the hotel and go along it, there is big c extra, good supermarket for shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ladebua Hotel PhuketLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - LobbyLadebua Hotel Phuket - EntranceLadebua Hotel Phuket - ExteriorLadebua Hotel Phuket - ReceptionLadebua Hotel Phuket - LobbyLadebua Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - InteriorLadebua Hotel Phuket - InteriorLadebua Hotel Phuket - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A08