Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ladebua Hotel

1 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior
Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Entrance Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Exterior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Reception Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Facilities Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 446 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (446)
Sort by:
Paresh V. Couples India, August 17, 2012
great location..

small but ideally located
8
great location,value for money, small but neat and clean rooms as well as clean bathrooms.
Report this review
Santy S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 27, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

clean room
7.3
i liked this hotel.. at the first the hotel is cheap.. so my family likes it too.. the staff hotel really help us since we arrived at patong phuket. The great location between beach and shopping center.. we easily got something to eat in around hotel.. when check in, we must saved 1,000 bath for deposit..
Report this review
Simon M. Couples United Kingdom, July 27, 2012
Interesting decor

friendly staff
9.7
We enjoyed this hotel as it offered great access to the beach and also the nightlife. The three massage places next to it all offered happiness and went all the way. The room was clean and comfortable and one of the maids gave a particularly enjoyable personal service.
Report this review
Raja A. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 15, 2012
Awesome hotel, and perfect location

location, price and room facilities
8.7
2nd time stay in Ladebua hotel. first time was during my visit to Phuket last year. albeit the fact that they dont have fancy pool around but the room is spacious, comfy queen size bed with superbly comfy pillow. Big bathroom. big sliding window. will definitely stay here again if im in Phuket.
Report this review
Bradley G. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2012
Great service, beautiful people and great rooms

Service
9.7
Always someone there to greet you, make sure everything is going well. They go out of their way to make sure you stay is as pleasant as possible. My next trip back to Thailand I will be staying here again
Report this review
Adrian K. Couples Australia, July 13, 2012
Very nice hotel and the best friendly staff!

Great location close to everything!
10
Our stay at Ladebua is always a very pleasant experience and we will be sure to be back there soon!
Report this review
Abhirup D. Solo travelers India, July 12, 2012
Great considering the price.

Near to happening night life.
7.3
Room was clean and nice, so was the toilet. Reception staff were particularly friendly and helpful. Just 3 min walk to bangla road (nightlife). But it will not ruin your sleep as I didnt find much music or noise coming inside my room. Cost effective.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are plenty of travel booking counters just across the road if you look for local sightseeing or a trip to Koh Phi Phi (recommended)
Report this review
Kelly C. Solo travelers China, July 10, 2012
great location and nice rooms

neat and comfortable
9.7
very great place!it's so nice to live in ladebua hotel as the first living place of our trip in phuket. it's easy for the driver to find the place from the airport. what's more, we only walk for 5 minutes to get to the beach. beside the hotel, there are lots of restaurants and snacks to choose. the price is also acceptable.
Shopping Tip: Get to the mainstreet from the hotel and go along it, there is big c extra, good supermarket for shopping.
Report this review
Michael R. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2012
Big rooms and central to everything

Location was the best part about the hotel.
7.7
staff friendly, all conveniences are close (atm, laundry and small food stalls). rooms are very clean and new, tv is big and has many channels to choose from. 24 hour reception and beach is a short walk down the narrow road and path. the internet was suppose to be available in the rooms. i paid the 100 bart for my iphone but it did not work on level 3. another guest of 5 had the same problem, i found myself sitting in the lobby which was not good beacuse it was very hot with no a/c.
Hotel Feature Tip: The internet is not free at this hotel. I found that the Juncylon mall has many places where its free. I also locked into one of the local bars so finding internet was pretty easy.
Report this review
Donald B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 27, 2012
Great Escape from the Mainstream

Clean, quiet, and convenient. Close to everything but not in the middle of it all.
9
superb staff in a lazy, out of the way local hotel. the hotel was clean, everything was new and in working order. spacious rooms with modern amenities. well worth the price. i will be staying there again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ladebua Hotel PhuketLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - LobbyLadebua Hotel Phuket - EntranceLadebua Hotel Phuket - ExteriorLadebua Hotel Phuket - ReceptionLadebua Hotel Phuket - LobbyLadebua Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - InteriorLadebua Hotel Phuket - InteriorLadebua Hotel Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - Ladebua Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08