or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ladebua Hotel

1 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior
Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Entrance Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Exterior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Reception Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Facilities Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
431 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (431)
Sort by:
Kar K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 26, 2012
Lovely Stay

nice location
7.7
I have book for 4night in this hotel. The hotel is clean and the room is really big. The hotel location just a walking distance from the busy street and the shopping mall. Restaurant, money changer, ATM just only a short walk. The hotel staff is friendly and helpfull.
Nightlife Tip: Just a few minute walk to Bangla Street. You can drink as much as you can over there. You also can go for a NICE show over the bar.
Stefan R. Groups Germany, June 21, 2012
nettes hotel

ruhige seiten strassenlage
8
freudig ueberrascht sauberes noch neu aussehendes hotel saubere zimmer nichts zu bemaengeln was den aufenthalt betrifft
Nightlife Tip: in einer seiten strasse gelegen nur wenige minuten zu allen wichtigen punkten und zum strand 5-10 geh minuten
John C. Groups United Kingdom, June 10, 2012
Modern clean and quiet.

Modern hotel, clean and in a quiet area yet close to entertainment areas.
9.7
a very nice hotel.clean modern rooms, nice shower, fairly big room, crisp sheets, nice beds.quiet area, quiet at night. just a short walk from the main entertainment street. i have stayed in three or four different hotels here and i think this is the best from the point of view of price modern facility quietness. i will return here again.
Restaurant Tip: Lonely Planet extols the virtues of restaurant 6. I have always dined there. But next door the DANG restaurant is even better.I think restaurant 6 has started to drift away from the good value it was. Try Dang restaurant next door. Believe me it is even better!
Milan P. Groups United Kingdom, June 7, 2012
Fantastic Boutique Hotel

Great location and rooms
9.3
this hotel was perfect for me and my friends. its close to the shopping mall, plenty of nearby restaurants and 5mins away from the main nightlife. the hotel is fairly small, i think only 30 rooms, but because of this the service you get from the staff is excellent. they always have someone available to help with any queries and arrange any taxis or booking tickets etc for any activities you plan. i would definatly stay there again. great little hotel and the best part is its very cheap.
Suwardi R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 4, 2012
Good location near to happening places

Near to Patong beach, Jungceylon and Bangla Road
6.3
This hotel offers tour packages with reasonable price, The hotel staffs are very helpful, friendly, informative and speak good English. This hotel does not serve breakfast due to no restaurant in this hotel. Also there is no swimming pool but hotel quests can go to The Gallery Hotel (the sister hotel) for swimming.
Restaurant Tip: The Number 6 Restaurant near the Bangla Road is a nice restaurant that serve good foods, however the other branch which located at the hill unfortunately does not serve the same quality of food.
Lim S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 2, 2012
great location and service with a smile

largest room
7.3
great location just 5min to bangla road and got short cut to beach just 3 min , around have a lot of restaurant thai food or western food
Huat H. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2012
excellent hotel

new and nice
10
i really enjoy my holiday by staying in this hotel, everything is good for me and my girlfriend with just paying a little money. the bathroom is big, the room is clean and new, the bed is comfortable, the staff is helpful, the location is good, only 5 minutes to beach and shopping area. i would come back to this hotel when i travel again in phuket island.
Huat H. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2012
new and excellent

really new
10
this is a really nice and new hotel, all the facilities are very nice and really comfortable for a stay. I like the big bath room and beautiful room. The location is also very good, it is only 5 minutes walking distance to beach and the shopping area, The staff here is very helpful and nice, they always give us a beautiful smile. A very good experience for stayinh\g here
Sweefun C. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2012
Nice, cheap and very convenient hotel

The Location, quite and reasonable room rate
9.3
Very good experience staying there for five days four nights, Very convenient location, clean, big toilet, king size bed, quite, will definitely introduce this hotel to friends Only one minutes to nearest seven eleven, to patong beach Oso very near, walk 5mins to reach bangla road, the very nice tomyam n mango sticky rice just opposite of the tiger inn which nearby this hotel!
Sau H. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2012
Cheap, clean & good service

Cheap, clean & good service
8.3
Out of my expectation, this hotel was superb. Cheap, comfortable, clean with helpful staffs. Staffs can converse in good English. Location - smack in the middle of everything. Everything is just within walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ladebua Hotel PhuketLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - LobbyLadebua Hotel Phuket - EntranceLadebua Hotel Phuket - ExteriorLadebua Hotel Phuket - ReceptionLadebua Hotel Phuket - LobbyLadebua Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - InteriorLadebua Hotel Phuket - InteriorLadebua Hotel Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - Ladebua Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06