or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ladebua Hotel

1 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Reception Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Surroundings
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 22

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
392 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (392)
Sort by:
Chan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2012
Good hotel with great location

staff is friendly and very helpfull
6.7
the price is good value, the rooms are clean . during the day 8 minute walk and you are on patong beach
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are about 4 or 5 discos, loads of beer bars, 5 minute walk from the hotel.
Michael M. Couples Australia, March 18, 2012
nice hotel verry clean the staff are fantastic

location close to every thing and quit
8.7
a verry nice place to stay the rooms are a little small but you are only there to sleep fantasic staff could not do anouth for you would stay there again
Faisal M. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smil

nice spot
10
very cheap place to stay in week, good fer backpackers, awesome, simply love it
Nightlife Tip: all the way nitelife. nice place tio chill n spa, very affordable price, nice food along the way
Wen Z. Couples Singapore, March 5, 2012
Great location with very big room

Location, Clean, Big, Simple
8.3
This hotel is only few minutes away from the main bangla street where all the night life is. The room is very big and spacious. Also it is very clean. The room also comes with safe, KING size bed and opaque curtains. Nothing fancy but everything is just nice! A great value at this price.
Wen Z. Couples Singapore, March 5, 2012
Value for money. Very clean and big rooms

Clean, Big Rooms, Location, Light proof curtains
9
this hotel is located conveniently near bangla road where all the night life is at. the rooms are really spacious for this price and it includes a king size bed. no fancy decorations but everything needed(safe,fridge,water,hair dryer,night lamp) is there. toilet is also very clean, however the water clog out sometimes. this is forgivable because most people bring sand from the beach and cause this problem. also, one of my favourite feature of the room is the thick curtains which keep the room completely dark in the morning so that the morning sun does not disturb your sleep. the staff do not speak very good english but still very friendly nonetheless. there is a motorcycle shop just beside the hotel with prices starting with day. if you fancy nice lobby or room corridors, this is not suitable for you. otherwise, this is an ideal choice!
Derek E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 3, 2012
Nice new hotel and 5 minute walk to nightlfe area

It is a nice new hotel, close to Bangla Road nightlife and the beach
6.7
Nice rooms that are cleaned daily. Friendly staff. The hotel is in the heart of Patong, but just off the main street, so it is nice and quiet if you want that, and then just 5 minute walk and you are in the nightlife paradise. During the day 8 minute walk and you are on Patong beach, which is a fairly nice beach with all sorts of activities going on there.
Nightlife Tip: There are about 4 or 5 discos, loads of beer bars, strip clubs and special massacre palours everywhere, so you are spoilt for choice, 5 minute walk from the hotel.
Saw C. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2012
Great Location

Easy access to nightlife places and food stalls
8
I'm loving it....Will come back to stay in same hotel for next time visit to phuket island.
Zhidong Z. Couples China, February 24, 2012
Big room with quiet surroundings

good location, close to patong beach. nice room
8
me and my mom came to phuket for holiday. we took a minibus from the airport directly to the ladebua hotel which cost each. since the hotel locates on the northern part of patong beach, we were the last two passengers getting off the bus. after we check in, i found the room was very nice and the bed was big. although the hotel looks just so so from outside, the inner furniture was quite nice! we spent 6 nights in the hotel and it was a nice stay overall. staff was also very helpful.
Esther H. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2012
great!

very spacious hotel!
8
i love this hotel! it is very spacious and clean! a 24hour convenience store is jus located outside the hotel hence makes it very convenient and accessible to food when we are hungry at night. walk out of the hotel only u will reach the mega mall and the beach!! hotel is worth the money and location is fabulous.
Thiruvarasu K. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2012
great location but pretty bad service

nothing that great i can really think of at this point
5.7
stayed there for 1 night during valentines day, and decided not to extend my stay there as the room is small, the receptionist wasnt really helpful and i had to find my own place to eat and own transport. anyhow the only thing good about this hotel is the location, center of patong and easy access to everywhere.
Nightlife Tip: few more walking distance to bangla road

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLadebua Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomLadebua Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomLadebua Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomLadebua Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomLadebua Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomLadebua Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomLadebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomLadebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomLadebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomLadebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomLadebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomLadebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomLadebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomLadebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomLadebua Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomLadebua Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomLadebua Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomLadebua Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomLadebua Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomLadebua Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorLadebua Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorLadebua Hotel Phuket - ReceptionLadebua Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLadebua Hotel Phuket - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Ladebua Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01