or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ladebua Hotel

1 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior
Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Entrance Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Exterior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Reception Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Facilities
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
408 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (408)
Sort by:
Kit C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 20, 2012
Good location, but not worth this price

Location
7
ladebua is very conveniently located, just a quick walk to junceylon, bangla road, the beach... however as some others have commented before, you could get similar hotel in similar location at a lower price and with free wifi.
Qiuping Z. Groups China, January 17, 2012
great location

it's only minutes from Juncylon and Patong beach
8
it's near the Patong beach and shopping mall Juncylon. The room is quiet. We booked 6 room, they update one superior room for us when there are no normal room. The only problem is that they don't have twin bed, all of them are double bed.
Low C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2012
Great location

Room new and clean
9.3
The hotel location is good for rest. Hotel condition and Room very clean. Really enjoy the holiday stay at this hotel . Only 2 minute u can walk out to shopping market, Thai restaurant, cafe and pub.
Sebastien D. Groups Australia, January 9, 2012
Good location and quality service.

Cleanliness, location and surroundings.
8
hotel does not have a lot of features but the management is very welcoming and helpful. rooms are exactly what you see in the pictures, nothing more or nothing less. very spacious shower. good location, main strip of clubs (bangla road) is a 10 minute walk and also across from it, is the main shopping center jungcelyon. only downside is the road is very narrow for vechiles.
Shopping Tip: jungcelyon shopping complex is 10 minutes down the road. a lot of markets on the way also and all your mainstream brands are for sale inside. excellent food options and cinema center.
Yi C. Groups Singapore, January 8, 2012
Good location

Location
7.3
It was a very basic hotel, which had clean rooms. If you are looking for a clean hotel with no amenities, this is your bet. It's located 40m off the main street, so it is quite quiet.
Travel tip: If you cannot find it, ask to go to Tiger Inn. It's very near.
Kerrian L. Groups Malaysia, January 7, 2012
Clean hotel with basic amenities

The hotel is relatively clean and spacious
5
this hotel is clean and spacious with basic amenities. however, you can get a same room with a lower price nearby. in addition, you need pay for everything else except your room. even the two internet connected computer at the lobby need to be paid before you can use it. and there was one of the staffs quite fierce to us when we were talking politely to her.
Restaurant Tip: I had eaten in a seafood restaurant and is kind of dissapointed which the foods were expensive and not nice. There is a noodle stall which sell tasty and cheap noodle but I couldn't remember the road name but it is at a more quiet place, 10 mins walk from bangla road.
Susan V. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2012
great location & hotel

location, clean and safe hotel
8.3
The location of the hotel was great. It’s in the small side street off of the strip. Walking distance to everything! Since it's off to the side on a small street, you can't hear the noise of the parties of the strip, clubs and restaurants. The hotel was great, clean and safe. The room that we stayed in was clean and big for 2 people. The staffs were great, very helpful and friendly. Hotel has computer, it should be free for the people that stays there. at let let them surf the internet to check in on their flights.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Phuket airport and Patong Beach are far from each another. Outside the airport are 2 vendors that sale min-bus/min-van tickets from the airport to Patong Beach. It's cheaper and safe. The bus/van will stop and make you get out and go inside to a vendor that will try to sell you tour packages and personal taxi services to take you back to the airport. Don't buy from them because the vendors on the strip/Patong Beach have better deals even for the trip back to the airport. Phuket is like Cancun/Las Vegas where the city is alive at night. Make sure to book your tours at night when the vendors are open because the majority of them are closed in the morning and the daily tours sell out fast, especially peak seasons. Along the strips are plenty of places to eat,drink,shop and party.
Rachael C. Groups Australia, January 2, 2012
Great value for money

3 min walk to bangala road, staff are friendly and helpful, room are big and very clean
8.7
we landed in phuket at 11pm and by the time we checked in it was past midnight but the staff were still extremely helpful and friendly answering all our questions. the room was very large and was spotless. this is the second time i've stayed here and would happily go back.
Shopping Tip: Barter everything when buying at the markets.. Minimum half of the original price
Saiful R. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2011
very lovely location in phuket

beautiful, friendly staff
8.7
I had missed my flight and arrived the next day. when called up the hotel, they are very understanding our situation. we had booked an extra bed in our room and hotel agreed to refund it to us since we do not use it on the first day due to missed flight. our booking condition is non-refundable, I accept it and some refund received from the hotel are grateful. hotel is lovely and beautiful, room are clean even during peak season. TQ for making my holiday such a memorable.
Ku Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2011
Quite clean but inflexible and poor service

N.A
4.3
We have 12 persons in the group and booked three Deluxe Rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ladebua Hotel PhuketLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - LobbyLadebua Hotel Phuket - EntranceLadebua Hotel Phuket - ExteriorLadebua Hotel Phuket - ReceptionLadebua Hotel Phuket - LobbyLadebua Hotel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Ladebua Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04