Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ladebua Hotel

1 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior
Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Entrance Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Exterior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Reception Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Facilities Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 446 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (446)
Sort by:
Wen Z. Couples Singapore, March 5, 2012
Great location with very big room

Location, Clean, Big, Simple
8.3
This hotel is only few minutes away from the main bangla street where all the night life is. The room is very big and spacious. Also it is very clean. The room also comes with safe, KING size bed and opaque curtains. Nothing fancy but everything is just nice! A great value at this price.
Report this review
Wen Z. Couples Singapore, March 5, 2012
Value for money. Very clean and big rooms

Clean, Big Rooms, Location, Light proof curtains
9
this hotel is located conveniently near bangla road where all the night life is at. the rooms are really spacious for this price and it includes a king size bed. no fancy decorations but everything needed(safe,fridge,water,hair dryer,night lamp) is there. toilet is also very clean, however the water clog out sometimes. this is forgivable because most people bring sand from the beach and cause this problem. also, one of my favourite feature of the room is the thick curtains which keep the room completely dark in the morning so that the morning sun does not disturb your sleep. the staff do not speak very good english but still very friendly nonetheless. there is a motorcycle shop just beside the hotel with prices starting with day. if you fancy nice lobby or room corridors, this is not suitable for you. otherwise, this is an ideal choice!
Report this review
Derek E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 3, 2012
Nice new hotel and 5 minute walk to nightlfe area

It is a nice new hotel, close to Bangla Road nightlife and the beach
6.7
Nice rooms that are cleaned daily. Friendly staff. The hotel is in the heart of Patong, but just off the main street, so it is nice and quiet if you want that, and then just 5 minute walk and you are in the nightlife paradise. During the day 8 minute walk and you are on Patong beach, which is a fairly nice beach with all sorts of activities going on there.
Nightlife Tip: There are about 4 or 5 discos, loads of beer bars, strip clubs and special massacre palours everywhere, so you are spoilt for choice, 5 minute walk from the hotel.
Report this review
Saw C. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2012
Great Location

Easy access to nightlife places and food stalls
8
I'm loving it....Will come back to stay in same hotel for next time visit to phuket island.
Report this review
Zhidong Z. Couples China, February 24, 2012
Big room with quiet surroundings

good location, close to patong beach. nice room
8
me and my mom came to phuket for holiday. we took a minibus from the airport directly to the ladebua hotel which cost each. since the hotel locates on the northern part of patong beach, we were the last two passengers getting off the bus. after we check in, i found the room was very nice and the bed was big. although the hotel looks just so so from outside, the inner furniture was quite nice! we spent 6 nights in the hotel and it was a nice stay overall. staff was also very helpful.
Report this review
Esther H. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2012
great!

very spacious hotel!
8
i love this hotel! it is very spacious and clean! a 24hour convenience store is jus located outside the hotel hence makes it very convenient and accessible to food when we are hungry at night. walk out of the hotel only u will reach the mega mall and the beach!! hotel is worth the money and location is fabulous.
Report this review
Thiruvarasu K. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2012
great location but pretty bad service

nothing that great i can really think of at this point
5.7
stayed there for 1 night during valentines day, and decided not to extend my stay there as the room is small, the receptionist wasnt really helpful and i had to find my own place to eat and own transport. anyhow the only thing good about this hotel is the location, center of patong and easy access to everywhere.
Nightlife Tip: few more walking distance to bangla road
Report this review
Felix G. Solo travelers Australia, February 14, 2012
Nice hotel, not really value for money though

Most hotel staff helpful, and friendly
4.3
a nice hotel, however there were problems in that i asked for a late checkout via e-mail 7 months ahead of time and they still could not fulfill it. the person who responded by e-mail knew english well, and was able to respond quickly, however on arrival, there was no late check out and - also - no mention of confirmation, in e-mail so one would have to assume it was ok after asking about a few other things and getting a positive response.
Nightlife Tip: No places to dance anywhere... don't even bother looking - it's a waste of valuable holiday time.
Report this review
Kriengsak V. Solo travelers Thailand, February 14, 2012
Good service with the best locations

great room, great location
8
resonable price, best location...close to everything.
Nightlife Tip: just a few minutes to the centre of gay bars and clubs.
Report this review
Pavel R. Solo travelers Sweden, February 11, 2012
Close to Bangla road

The hotel is close to Bangla road with all the partying
8
the hotel is located close to bangla road with all the partying. the rooms are ok and the price is reasonable. it was a bit loud in the evenings, but that's expected considering the location. the only real complaint is that wifi was a bit expensive.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ladebua Hotel PhuketLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - LobbyLadebua Hotel Phuket - EntranceLadebua Hotel Phuket - ExteriorLadebua Hotel Phuket - ReceptionLadebua Hotel Phuket - LobbyLadebua Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - InteriorLadebua Hotel Phuket - InteriorLadebua Hotel Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - Ladebua Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04