or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ladebua Hotel

1 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior
Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Entrance Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Exterior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Reception Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Facilities
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
428 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (428)
Sort by:
Lau H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2012
Great location and nice room

nice room
8
been recommended to stay at this hotel by my brother.the hotel really very convenient to access to the main road, which with all the eating place and shopping area. although the hotel is only has 5 storey, but the room is clean n nice, especially the special bedframe. have checked review & noticed other traveller mentioned about the noise from the pub near the hotel main road. but to me, it still under acceptance level. from this hotel to the shopping mall junceylon & bangla road only 5-8mins walk. wish to see the improvement on their hotel front counter receptionist, hope they will able to provide more info when traveller seek help on travel tips & maps routes. definately will stay at this hotel again in my next trip.
Ellen M. Groups Australia, February 2, 2012
Lovely room, great location!

close to the beach, main road
9
loved my stay here, was a good room (bad view however) and great location, easy walking distance to the beach and main road for bars, shopping etc.
Tan C. Groups Malaysia, February 1, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

location is good, near to the town & beach
7
The hotel is clean, quiet and peacefully, feel nice to stay. The staffs also very friendly, allow and help us to check-in and re-confirmed the freight via departure. They also help us to arrange the transport to our destination. we felt safe and confidence to stay with the hotel. We'll definately recommended it to our relatives and friends. love you.
Restaurant Tip: we like the pizza at phukut
Loo C. Couples Malaysia, January 30, 2012
Clean hotel but small rooms

CLean
6.3
It was a very basic hotel, which had clean rooms. If you are looking for a clean hotel with no amenities, this is your bet. The location of the hotel was very good, near at the Bangla road and the beach. However you need to pay for the internet service.
Tan G. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2012
BALI风味的廉价酒店

服务生的态度很好,房间整齐。
8
Ladebua Hotel is a quite good hotel in the Phuket. Their service is good. Hotel's room also very clear & tidy. The location is nearly Patong Beach, we just need walk around 10 minute from hotel. All in all, this hotel is a good hotel.
Alfa R. Couples Indonesia, January 25, 2012
Nice hotel

Close to food
7.3
Really nice simple hotel. Clean. Close to restaurant, shoping mall. Subway just 3 minutes walk. Night life close by.
Hotel Feature Tip: Internet must buy a voucher from reception.
Liang W. Couples China, January 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

everything is good
8.3
i have lived here for 2 nights and it is good location and nice reception and they can provide a nice introduction and with a tour good tickets booking
Restaurant Tip: there is a restrant whose name is patong corner and it is good for money and not so costy but is so yummy
Jay S. Couples India, January 24, 2012
Lovely hotel, and service with a smil

Great Location, Service is just awesome, very helpful staff
9.3
Location of hotel is just 5 mins away from Bangla road.Service of hotel is really good and the staff is very helpful and co-operating.Deft will stay next time I visit to Patong.
Yoshino O. Solo travelers Japan, January 21, 2012
a bit less than a 3 star...

was a 5 minute walk from bangla road
6
was a 5 minute walk from bangla road so you wont be that far away from the main road. Rooms was less than expectation. shower was cold, no tissue and toilet paper in room and had to ask...
Kit C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 20, 2012
Good location, but not worth this price

Location
7
ladebua is very conveniently located, just a quick walk to junceylon, bangla road, the beach... however as some others have commented before, you could get similar hotel in similar location at a lower price and with free wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ladebua Hotel PhuketLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - LobbyLadebua Hotel Phuket - EntranceLadebua Hotel Phuket - ExteriorLadebua Hotel Phuket - ReceptionLadebua Hotel Phuket - LobbyLadebua Hotel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Ladebua Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06