or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ladebua Hotel

1 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior
Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Entrance Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Exterior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Reception Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Facilities
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
402 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (402)
Sort by:
Sebastien D. Groups Australia, January 9, 2012
Good location and quality service.

Cleanliness, location and surroundings.
8
hotel does not have a lot of features but the management is very welcoming and helpful. rooms are exactly what you see in the pictures, nothing more or nothing less. very spacious shower. good location, main strip of clubs (bangla road) is a 10 minute walk and also across from it, is the main shopping center jungcelyon. only downside is the road is very narrow for vechiles.
Shopping Tip: jungcelyon shopping complex is 10 minutes down the road. a lot of markets on the way also and all your mainstream brands are for sale inside. excellent food options and cinema center.
Yi C. Groups Singapore, January 8, 2012
Good location

Location
7.3
It was a very basic hotel, which had clean rooms. If you are looking for a clean hotel with no amenities, this is your bet. It's located 40m off the main street, so it is quite quiet.
Travel tip: If you cannot find it, ask to go to Tiger Inn. It's very near.
Kerrian L. Groups Malaysia, January 7, 2012
Clean hotel with basic amenities

The hotel is relatively clean and spacious
5
this hotel is clean and spacious with basic amenities. however, you can get a same room with a lower price nearby. in addition, you need pay for everything else except your room. even the two internet connected computer at the lobby need to be paid before you can use it. and there was one of the staffs quite fierce to us when we were talking politely to her.
Restaurant Tip: I had eaten in a seafood restaurant and is kind of dissapointed which the foods were expensive and not nice. There is a noodle stall which sell tasty and cheap noodle but I couldn't remember the road name but it is at a more quiet place, 10 mins walk from bangla road.
Susan V. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2012
great location & hotel

location, clean and safe hotel
8.3
The location of the hotel was great. It’s in the small side street off of the strip. Walking distance to everything! Since it's off to the side on a small street, you can't hear the noise of the parties of the strip, clubs and restaurants. The hotel was great, clean and safe. The room that we stayed in was clean and big for 2 people. The staffs were great, very helpful and friendly. Hotel has computer, it should be free for the people that stays there. at let let them surf the internet to check in on their flights.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Phuket airport and Patong Beach are far from each another. Outside the airport are 2 vendors that sale min-bus/min-van tickets from the airport to Patong Beach. It's cheaper and safe. The bus/van will stop and make you get out and go inside to a vendor that will try to sell you tour packages and personal taxi services to take you back to the airport. Don't buy from them because the vendors on the strip/Patong Beach have better deals even for the trip back to the airport. Phuket is like Cancun/Las Vegas where the city is alive at night. Make sure to book your tours at night when the vendors are open because the majority of them are closed in the morning and the daily tours sell out fast, especially peak seasons. Along the strips are plenty of places to eat,drink,shop and party.
Rachael C. Groups Australia, January 2, 2012
Great value for money

3 min walk to bangala road, staff are friendly and helpful, room are big and very clean
8.7
we landed in phuket at 11pm and by the time we checked in it was past midnight but the staff were still extremely helpful and friendly answering all our questions. the room was very large and was spotless. this is the second time i've stayed here and would happily go back.
Shopping Tip: Barter everything when buying at the markets.. Minimum half of the original price
Saiful R. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2011
very lovely location in phuket

beautiful, friendly staff
8.7
I had missed my flight and arrived the next day. when called up the hotel, they are very understanding our situation. we had booked an extra bed in our room and hotel agreed to refund it to us since we do not use it on the first day due to missed flight. our booking condition is non-refundable, I accept it and some refund received from the hotel are grateful. hotel is lovely and beautiful, room are clean even during peak season. TQ for making my holiday such a memorable.
Ku Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2011
Quite clean but inflexible and poor service

N.A
4.3
We have 12 persons in the group and booked three Deluxe Rooms.
Udom C. Solo travelers Thailand, December 27, 2011
The hospitality is nice

Close to Jungcylon
6
The hotel is clean with good hospitality though I cant sleep and feel uncomfortable from the noise of hotel near by all 4 days that I was there. The hotel location is close the noisy environment and not suit to stay claimly.
Shopping Tip: Reccommend to Jungcylon shopping center
Jack J. Groups Australia, December 26, 2011
Affordable Hotel, Very friendly service

great service, great location, nice rooms, cheap as mini bar, bars everywhere,
9.7
my first hotel, out of 5 various i booked. it was the cheapest but the best. the girls downstairs in the reception were super helpful and friendly. the location was so great, close to all bars and beach also very near. rooms were nice. and mini bar costed less than drink in the markets on the street. very highly recommended.
Nightlife Tip: this area of course is full of the bars and is great for going out. the bars are very similar and can get boring. i think this location is only good for couple of days, if bars is the main visit reason. if you get sick, you can do shopping or go to the beach
Chiam B. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2011
Great location, Great comfort, Great Value

Clean rooms, lovely decor, overall a very pleasant stay
9
3 essential criteria:"Location,Comfort,Value". This hotel is located strategically just a few minutes stroll away from nightlife (Soi Bangla etc.) and roughly 10 minutes from Patong Beach. Surrounded by a variety of mouth-watering local eats and of course tantalizing seafood restaurants, its location is perfect as you enjoy both privacy and easy access to all the sights and fun of Phuket. Don't worry about the nightlife disturbing your much needed snooze as it's out of range from all the noise. Which, happily brings me to the next best thing - comfort. Rooms are clean and nicely decorated with modern amenities at your finger tips. The setting is very conducive for honeymooners, holiday seekers and just plain crazy friends. The hotel is very generous with room space so no worries there for your large souvenir-filled baggage. Coming from a fussy student, for a light and easy trip, this hotel is true value for my hard earned money especially when the bulk of it is gonna be splashed on food, the beaches and the nightlife. Overall, a very pleasant stay with a great warm staff. *Knowing I don't speak Thai, they even called an external company on my behalf to double check my airport transfer booking to ensure that I was taken cared for to the airport. A simple gesture yet so heartfelt.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ladebua Hotel PhuketLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - LobbyLadebua Hotel Phuket - EntranceLadebua Hotel Phuket - ExteriorLadebua Hotel Phuket - ReceptionLadebua Hotel Phuket - LobbyLadebua Hotel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Ladebua Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07