Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ladebua Hotel

1 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior
Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Entrance Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Exterior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Reception Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Facilities
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
400 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (400)
Sort by:
Ian C. Couples United Kingdom, December 11, 2011
Noisy hotel, old style , not modern art dec.

location - close to the beach
6.7
Old style hotel, no pool, no breakfast room, not as good as the picture. Staff however were very friendly and accommodating, rooms clean, by customers very noisy, close to busy nighlife in town.
Diana O. Couples Indonesia, December 7, 2011
Great location and comfort room

Near to jungceylon mall, bangla road and beach
8
We were very enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The bed was very comfort after we were exhausted our journey to phi phi island, maya bay by speedboat. The room was very clean. Near to mall, bangle road and beach. I would like to stay at this hotel again on my next trip.
Sara S. Solo travelers Finland, December 1, 2011
Good location

The hotel was very clean and nice.
7.7
The location of the hotel was very good, near at the Bangla road and the beach. Still the hotel was peaceful and quiet. If you´re going to te beach you can get beachtowel from reception. Room was big and clean. I would stay there again easily. The price wasn´t bad, though.
Johannes A. Couples Netherlands, November 29, 2011
Great location !!

a Quiet place in busy location, nearby big departmentstore,nearby Bangla road, nearby the beach
7.7
the price it was great i got it. the room was clean. the staff were friendly and polite. the location nearby beach,shopping,restuarant,bangla street(nightlife).
Raja A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2011
Classy Touch with awesome room

in between the quiter part of patong and the notorious bang-la road
8
Found this hotel after 2 days staying in 'the Gallery' hotel. Its ran by the same management whom running the gallery hotel which located just stone away from Ladebua Flat Screen CRT TV, refrigerator, safe-box, awesome bed, huge rooms and huge bathroom. everything is almost identical with gallery albeit the classy furnishing except its bigger compare to the Gallery. Staff is very attentive, they rotate the staff between the sister hotel which is again, the gallery hotel Definitely will stay again in this hotel if I happened to be in Patong area next time. Cons: there is not cafe attach to this hotel, but nearest cafe is just 15 steps away
Oliver F. Groups Malaysia, November 28, 2011
Lovely!

great location n affordable
9.3
Same owner as the Gallery Hotel, same staff too, basically Ladebua is just a block away from Gallery hotel, compared to Gallery, Ladebua has a bigger space room, everything else works well, showers etc. Just one cons on the hotel, free wifi isn't available but anyhow you can purchase a 24hr Internet service for 100THB
Azman A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 25, 2011
Nice and clean hotel and value for money

Great location
7.7
Stayed at Ladebua for 4 nights. Got and extra bed for our 14 year old son and still lots of space left ! Overall the stay was nice and memorable. Staff are friendly and helpful. Eventho' it is a small budget hotel, the room are clean and of course rates are reasonable. No dining facilities but no issue cos there are plenty in the vicinity.
Chew K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2011
good

near to eveything.
8
at first the front desk girl looks dull and not smilling. later i found out that these girls basically work 24/7, and they had to help in the neighbouring hotel (sister hotel) as well. how can i blame them for not able to squeeze out some beautiful smile from those tired eyes. i ask for help in calling to the transport to island trip which i arranged from airport( these airport trip organiser basically forget about us after paying them in full) , the front desk girl quickly hekp without asking any tip from me. i thank them for the great help. tips: you can actually book the same trip from the hotel at a cheaper price. oh yeah, their room is really big and clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: get any tour from these front desk girl is more reliable than getting them from road side.
Seng P. Groups United States of America, November 21, 2011
Great location

Great price
7.3
The value you get for this price was great. The rooms were clean and the location was great. It was about a 10 minute walk to the beach. The airport is about an hour away.
Yong C. Groups Singapore, November 15, 2011
Great Location with Decent room

Great Location
8.3
stay was good, is a pretty decent hotel. reasonable price and pretty nice room. bed, tv and everything is all good only the view is really lousy! is really noisy during night time thanks to the live band across the street. can hear them clearly in my room. thats abit of a problem. very basic hotel, no pools no free wifi and bla bla. not a hotel to impress your lover but will be good if your a solo traveler or with friends who just need a place to sleep.
Nightlife Tip: Blanga Road Blanga Road! But becareful dont get cheated. Lady Boy Many Many.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ladebua Hotel PhuketLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - LobbyLadebua Hotel Phuket - EntranceLadebua Hotel Phuket - ExteriorLadebua Hotel Phuket - ReceptionLadebua Hotel Phuket - LobbyLadebua Hotel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Ladebua Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01