or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ladebua Hotel

1 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior
Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Entrance Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Exterior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Reception Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Facilities
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
402 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (402)
Sort by:
Bill M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 23, 2013
Great basic hotel with King sized bed

King sized bed, clean rooms, quiet AC
7.7
Room had a nice king sized bed and quiet AC unit. I wish they had an in-room safe. Overall, a great hotel. You can hear a bit of noise from the Tiger Inn Restaurant, which plays music throughout the evening/night but the noise didn't bother me. Light sleepers may want to consider another hotel. Overall, a great hotel that I'd stay at again.
Bill M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 18, 2013
Clean comfortable basic hotel

Clean room, good water pressure, location
7.7
Had a comfortable stay at Ladebua. The rooms are basic but clean. Good water pressure and hot water was available all the time. Short walk to Bangla Road but at the same time, not TOO close. There is some noise from the live band playing at the Tiger Inn hotel so if any sort of noise is a bother for you, then you might want to find a hotel somewhere else. For those deep sleepers like myself, Ladebua is a perfectly fine hotel. The only thing I wished they had was an in-room safe.
Bill M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 17, 2013
Clean, comfortable room with quiet AC

Location, quiet AC unit, elevator
7.7
Had a comfortable stay at Ladebua. The rooms are basic but clean. Good water pressure and hot water was available all the time. Short walk to Bangla Road but at the same time, not TOO close. There is some noise from the live band playing at the Tiger Inn hotel so if any sort of noise is a bother for you, then you might want to find a hotel somewhere else. For those deep sleepers like myself, Ladebua is a perfectly fine hotel.
Sherline S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 15, 2013
definitely won't come back here again

near beach and shopping center
3
the room was surprisingly very small, the floor very slippery but bathroom is large. Only 5 minutes walk to the beach through small alley. The staff not fluent in english and not friendly. No free wifi, for internet you have to pay daily, and you also have to pay for a late check out per hour. Not a recommended hotel
Robin C. Couples Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Value for money

Good staff
8.3
Good and perfect. Good staff. Not so expensive but the room is clean. Simple but nice. Recommended for people looking for budgeted hotel. The surrounding will not affect the noise to the hotel.Opposite the hotel , is a. Bird cage hotel. There is a Tours Shop , very cheap and get valuable tours and motorbike rental. From Hotel to Jungceylon is only 5 minute walking distance.
Bill M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2013
Good hotel

Elevator, good price, location
7.3
The hotel is about 5-10 minutes walk to Bangla road and Jungceylon mall. The hotel is very basic but for the price, what more do you want. Sometimes, the band playing at the Tiger Inn can be a bit noisy so if you're an early sleeper, seek a hotel a little futher away. Overall, I'd recommend this hotel.
Mark J. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 17, 2013
Pretty much perfect

Location, speed, value
9.3
Martin J. Couples United States of America, November 13, 2013
Good location and value for money

Location, comfy bed, quiet
7.7
I originally booked 2 nights at this hotel. Upon arrival I was told they didn't have my reservation and that I could only stay one night, after which I would move to their sister hotel down the street...which was a nightmare. This particular hotel was nice. But their sister hotel (The Gallery) was not a pleasant experience as we had the room next to the lobby.
Puvan K. Groups Malaysia, November 11, 2013
Great location, clean room

Clean, centrally located & value for money!
9
Great short break at Ladebua.... The room are nice and location are great...
William T. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2013
Pleasant,relaxing,clean and quiet

Loaction,Staff,Cleanliness
9.3
I have previously stayed at Ladebua and Im back again. Why? Great staff,great location,clean room and value for money. I find the location of Ladebua fantastic as it is only a 2-3 minute walk to Jungceylon Centre,Bangla Road and Patong beach. Conveniently located close by (within 50m) is Patong Corner Cafe and a great little laundry. Good,clean food at very reasonable prices and the laundry does an outstanding job on your clothes. The staff at Ladebua were great. Check in and out was quick and any request was immediately attended to. Housekeeping was done efficiently and quietly.My room was cleaned everyday and was left spotless.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ladebua Hotel PhuketLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - LobbyLadebua Hotel Phuket - EntranceLadebua Hotel Phuket - ExteriorLadebua Hotel Phuket - ReceptionLadebua Hotel Phuket - LobbyLadebua Hotel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Ladebua Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07