or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ladebua Hotel

1 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior
Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Entrance Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Exterior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Reception Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Facilities
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
414 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (414)
Sort by:
Christopher A. Groups Indonesia, November 20, 2013
the only plus point is the location

location affordable spacious room
5.3
Bill M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2013
Good hotel

Elevator, good price, location
7.3
The hotel is about 5-10 minutes walk to Bangla road and Jungceylon mall. The hotel is very basic but for the price, what more do you want. Sometimes, the band playing at the Tiger Inn can be a bit noisy so if you're an early sleeper, seek a hotel a little futher away. Overall, I'd recommend this hotel.
Mark J. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 17, 2013
Pretty much perfect

Location, speed, value
9.3
Martin J. Couples United States of America, November 13, 2013
Good location and value for money

Location, comfy bed, quiet
7.7
I originally booked 2 nights at this hotel. Upon arrival I was told they didn't have my reservation and that I could only stay one night, after which I would move to their sister hotel down the street...which was a nightmare. This particular hotel was nice. But their sister hotel (The Gallery) was not a pleasant experience as we had the room next to the lobby.
Puvan K. Groups Malaysia, November 11, 2013
Great location, clean room

Clean, centrally located & value for money!
9
Great short break at Ladebua.... The room are nice and location are great...
William T. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2013
Pleasant,relaxing,clean and quiet

Loaction,Staff,Cleanliness
9.3
I have previously stayed at Ladebua and Im back again. Why? Great staff,great location,clean room and value for money. I find the location of Ladebua fantastic as it is only a 2-3 minute walk to Jungceylon Centre,Bangla Road and Patong beach. Conveniently located close by (within 50m) is Patong Corner Cafe and a great little laundry. Good,clean food at very reasonable prices and the laundry does an outstanding job on your clothes. The staff at Ladebua were great. Check in and out was quick and any request was immediately attended to. Housekeeping was done efficiently and quietly.My room was cleaned everyday and was left spotless.
Kean Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Very happy, will stay there again

Conveniently located, Lovely room, well equipped
8.7
Really nice room with TV, fridge, hair dryer, safe, hot shower, air-con etc. Love the bed in the Deluxe room! Friendly and helpful staff especially the female receptionist. Easy access to the busy Patong street yet offering a quiet stay. No free wifi however, THB100 for 24-hour use. The power failure on my second day of stay caused the wifi connection down (without refund). The room floor was clean but felt oily and slippery, wonder why. However, all these were no big deal. Certainly good value for money and definitely will stay here again if I ever visit Patong, Phuket.
Shuk M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 12, 2013
Not bad, can persue better

1. Good command in English 2. Helpful staff 3. Close to the down town
7.3
I checked in this hotel at 11:00pm, a staff told me I didn't have a twins bedroom as this was what I ordered. I was so disappointed they didn't give me what I want. Anyway, great location and a safe ride there. Not recommend to family, but ok for backpackers.
Ong T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 17, 2013
Nice location

Good location and easy to move around, large room too
7.7
Nisa N. Couples Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Highly recommended!

The room is superb, clean and access
8.7
Very comfortable hotel, the room is perfect, easy access to beach and city centre! Very safe hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ladebua Hotel PhuketLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - LobbyLadebua Hotel Phuket - EntranceLadebua Hotel Phuket - ExteriorLadebua Hotel Phuket - ReceptionLadebua Hotel Phuket - LobbyLadebua Hotel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Ladebua Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08