or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ladebua Hotel

1 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior
Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Entrance Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Exterior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Reception Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Facilities
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
397 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (397)
Sort by:
Shuk M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 12, 2013
Not bad, can persue better

1. Good command in English 2. Helpful staff 3. Close to the down town
7.3
I checked in this hotel at 11:00pm, a staff told me I didn't have a twins bedroom as this was what I ordered. I was so disappointed they didn't give me what I want. Anyway, great location and a safe ride there. Not recommend to family, but ok for backpackers.
Ong T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 17, 2013
Nice location

Good location and easy to move around, large room too
7.7
Nisa N. Couples Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Highly recommended!

The room is superb, clean and access
8.7
Very comfortable hotel, the room is perfect, easy access to beach and city centre! Very safe hotel!
Shane K. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2013
Was O.K.

Air con. Clean room. ?????.
4.3
Fair to reasonable, I would not recommend this hotel for available services, but was clean.
Gang W. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2013
good location, nice staff, value for money

good location, nice staff, value for money
8
Vikram J. Families with young children India, June 15, 2013
Good pleasant stay..

location , Staff and good room
7.3
I booked the superior rooms as recommended, liked the bed . Although the room was not that big bathroom. Bathrooms aare maintained well. No Room service but quite near to other resturants. its a great hotel , just the entrance to main reception and main building is not that freindly to physically disabled or people carry prams. Near by good food options, there is medical store near by as well as laaundry service on ramp. Parking could be an issue , inform them in advance if you rent your own vehical. TOverall the hotel is very good and i will go again. They can improve to provide extra beds..
Nathan B. Couples Australia, June 5, 2013
Typical Patong Budget Hotel

The bed, the price, the location
6
Very comfy bed in a newish hotel in quiet street. Lots of rules and regulations for a hotel, particularly for one this size and in this price range. Often came back to hotel to find reception unattended and the guard sound asleep which was disappointing.
Philip T. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2013
Convenient and comfy

Clean, accessibility, comfy
7.7
John L. Groups Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Clean and centre located hotel

close, clean,comfort
7
Mark O. Business travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Comfortable and affordable stay

Location is good, room is spacious
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ladebua Hotel PhuketLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - LobbyLadebua Hotel Phuket - EntranceLadebua Hotel Phuket - ExteriorLadebua Hotel Phuket - ReceptionLadebua Hotel Phuket - LobbyLadebua Hotel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Ladebua Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06