Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ladebua Hotel

1 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior
Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Entrance Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Exterior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Reception Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Facilities Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 443 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (443)
Sort by:
William T. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2013
Pleasant,relaxing,clean and quiet

Loaction,Staff,Cleanliness
9.3
I have previously stayed at Ladebua and Im back again. Why? Great staff,great location,clean room and value for money. I find the location of Ladebua fantastic as it is only a 2-3 minute walk to Jungceylon Centre,Bangla Road and Patong beach. Conveniently located close by (within 50m) is Patong Corner Cafe and a great little laundry. Good,clean food at very reasonable prices and the laundry does an outstanding job on your clothes. The staff at Ladebua were great. Check in and out was quick and any request was immediately attended to. Housekeeping was done efficiently and quietly.My room was cleaned everyday and was left spotless.
Report this review
Kean Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Very happy, will stay there again

Conveniently located, Lovely room, well equipped
8.7
Really nice room with TV, fridge, hair dryer, safe, hot shower, air-con etc. Love the bed in the Deluxe room! Friendly and helpful staff especially the female receptionist. Easy access to the busy Patong street yet offering a quiet stay. No free wifi however, THB100 for 24-hour use. The power failure on my second day of stay caused the wifi connection down (without refund). The room floor was clean but felt oily and slippery, wonder why. However, all these were no big deal. Certainly good value for money and definitely will stay here again if I ever visit Patong, Phuket.
Report this review
Shuk M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 12, 2013
Not bad, can persue better

1. Good command in English 2. Helpful staff 3. Close to the down town
7.3
I checked in this hotel at 11:00pm, a staff told me I didn't have a twins bedroom as this was what I ordered. I was so disappointed they didn't give me what I want. Anyway, great location and a safe ride there. Not recommend to family, but ok for backpackers.
Report this review
Ong T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 17, 2013
Nice location

Good location and easy to move around, large room too
7.7
Report this review
Ong T. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2013
Good location to club and pub

Easy to walk, good location, near beach.
8
It was good and staffs friendly.
Report this review
Nisa N. Couples Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Highly recommended!

The room is superb, clean and access
8.7
Very comfortable hotel, the room is perfect, easy access to beach and city centre! Very safe hotel!
Report this review
Shane K. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2013
Was O.K.

Air con. Clean room. ?????.
4.3
Fair to reasonable, I would not recommend this hotel for available services, but was clean.
Report this review
Gang W. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2013
good location, nice staff, value for money

good location, nice staff, value for money
8
Report this review
Vikram J. Families with young children India, June 15, 2013
Good pleasant stay..

location , Staff and good room
7.3
I booked the superior rooms as recommended, liked the bed . Although the room was not that big bathroom. Bathrooms aare maintained well. No Room service but quite near to other resturants. its a great hotel , just the entrance to main reception and main building is not that freindly to physically disabled or people carry prams. Near by good food options, there is medical store near by as well as laaundry service on ramp. Parking could be an issue , inform them in advance if you rent your own vehical. TOverall the hotel is very good and i will go again. They can improve to provide extra beds..
Report this review
Nathan B. Couples Australia, June 5, 2013
Typical Patong Budget Hotel

The bed, the price, the location
6
Very comfy bed in a newish hotel in quiet street. Lots of rules and regulations for a hotel, particularly for one this size and in this price range. Often came back to hotel to find reception unattended and the guard sound asleep which was disappointing.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ladebua Hotel PhuketLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - LobbyLadebua Hotel Phuket - EntranceLadebua Hotel Phuket - ExteriorLadebua Hotel Phuket - ReceptionLadebua Hotel Phuket - LobbyLadebua Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - InteriorLadebua Hotel Phuket - InteriorLadebua Hotel Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - Ladebua Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05