or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ladebua Hotel

1 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior
Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Entrance Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Exterior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Reception Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Facilities
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
397 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (397)
Sort by:
Adrian K. Couples Australia, July 13, 2012
Very nice hotel and the best friendly staff!

Great location close to everything!
10
Our stay at Ladebua is always a very pleasant experience and we will be sure to be back there soon!
Abhirup D. Solo travelers India, July 12, 2012
Great considering the price.

Near to happening night life.
7.3
Room was clean and nice, so was the toilet. Reception staff were particularly friendly and helpful. Just 3 min walk to bangla road (nightlife). But it will not ruin your sleep as I didnt find much music or noise coming inside my room. Cost effective.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are plenty of travel booking counters just across the road if you look for local sightseeing or a trip to Koh Phi Phi (recommended)
Kelly C. Solo travelers China, July 10, 2012
great location and nice rooms

neat and comfortable
9.7
very great place!it's so nice to live in ladebua hotel as the first living place of our trip in phuket. it's easy for the driver to find the place from the airport. what's more, we only walk for 5 minutes to get to the beach. beside the hotel, there are lots of restaurants and snacks to choose. the price is also acceptable.
Shopping Tip: Get to the mainstreet from the hotel and go along it, there is big c extra, good supermarket for shopping.
Michael R. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2012
Big rooms and central to everything

Location was the best part about the hotel.
7.7
staff friendly, all conveniences are close (atm, laundry and small food stalls). rooms are very clean and new, tv is big and has many channels to choose from. 24 hour reception and beach is a short walk down the narrow road and path. the internet was suppose to be available in the rooms. i paid the 100 bart for my iphone but it did not work on level 3. another guest of 5 had the same problem, i found myself sitting in the lobby which was not good beacuse it was very hot with no a/c.
Hotel Feature Tip: The internet is not free at this hotel. I found that the Juncylon mall has many places where its free. I also locked into one of the local bars so finding internet was pretty easy.
Donald B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 27, 2012
Great Escape from the Mainstream

Clean, quiet, and convenient. Close to everything but not in the middle of it all.
9
superb staff in a lazy, out of the way local hotel. the hotel was clean, everything was new and in working order. spacious rooms with modern amenities. well worth the price. i will be staying there again.
Nicola H. Couples United Kingdom, June 26, 2012
Great room, great location

Room and location
10
Hd a wonderful room, big and spacious. Perfect location, 5 mins from the beach and close to the main strip with bars/ restaurants.
Kar K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 26, 2012
Lovely Stay

nice location
7.7
I have book for 4night in this hotel. The hotel is clean and the room is really big. The hotel location just a walking distance from the busy street and the shopping mall. Restaurant, money changer, ATM just only a short walk. The hotel staff is friendly and helpfull.
Nightlife Tip: Just a few minute walk to Bangla Street. You can drink as much as you can over there. You also can go for a NICE show over the bar.
Stefan R. Groups Germany, June 21, 2012
nettes hotel

ruhige seiten strassenlage
8
freudig ueberrascht sauberes noch neu aussehendes hotel saubere zimmer nichts zu bemaengeln was den aufenthalt betrifft
Nightlife Tip: in einer seiten strasse gelegen nur wenige minuten zu allen wichtigen punkten und zum strand 5-10 geh minuten
John C. Groups United Kingdom, June 10, 2012
Modern clean and quiet.

Modern hotel, clean and in a quiet area yet close to entertainment areas.
9.7
a very nice hotel.clean modern rooms, nice shower, fairly big room, crisp sheets, nice beds.quiet area, quiet at night. just a short walk from the main entertainment street. i have stayed in three or four different hotels here and i think this is the best from the point of view of price modern facility quietness. i will return here again.
Restaurant Tip: Lonely Planet extols the virtues of restaurant 6. I have always dined there. But next door the DANG restaurant is even better.I think restaurant 6 has started to drift away from the good value it was. Try Dang restaurant next door. Believe me it is even better!
Milan P. Groups United Kingdom, June 7, 2012
Fantastic Boutique Hotel

Great location and rooms
9.3
this hotel was perfect for me and my friends. its close to the shopping mall, plenty of nearby restaurants and 5mins away from the main nightlife. the hotel is fairly small, i think only 30 rooms, but because of this the service you get from the staff is excellent. they always have someone available to help with any queries and arrange any taxis or booking tickets etc for any activities you plan. i would definatly stay there again. great little hotel and the best part is its very cheap.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ladebua Hotel PhuketLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - LobbyLadebua Hotel Phuket - EntranceLadebua Hotel Phuket - ExteriorLadebua Hotel Phuket - ReceptionLadebua Hotel Phuket - LobbyLadebua Hotel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Ladebua Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05