or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ladebua Hotel

1 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior
Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Entrance Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Exterior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Reception Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Facilities
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
397 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (397)
Sort by:
Brian H. Couples United Kingdom, May 20, 2014
Great Value for money, excellent location.

Located within walking distance of all restaruants and nightlife, Great value during Low Season when we were there and also quiet.
9.3
Stayed for 8 nights during low season at very reasonable rates in Deluxe room. Room was clean, bed very comfortable and A/C excellent. Location of hotel is perfect for access to the beach, restaurants and night-life of Phuket. Hotel itself was very quiet, but once or twice could hear the music from the bars if we went to bed early, however not excessive and to be expected if you want to be centrally located. Would definitely stay here again.
Rod B. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2014
Centrally located

centrally located to beach and night life
8.3
The hotel is good value for money Its a basic hotel but it had great air conditioning, the lifts were fast, comfortable bed and a huge bathroom. It was a bright room with heaps of storage area and a fridge It is centrally located with the night bars and beach (if you take a shortcut)within 10 minutes walk Although not an issue for me, I could understand that it can be a bit noisy with music from the street playing from around 9pm to midnight Staff were friendly
Bill M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2014
Centrally located but can be a bit noisy

Quiet AC, centrally located, comfortable rooms
6.7
Really basic hotel room but great for the price. Close to Bangla, beach, Junceylon, spas, etc. There's plenty laundry places close by. Can get a bit noisy due to it's proximity to Tiger Inn which always plays loud music so not recommended for the light sleeper.
Bill M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 10, 2014
Great for the money

Quiet AC, comfortable bed, good showers
7.3
For me, this hotel is great. It's close to everything but not too close if you know what I mean. About 5 minute walk to Bangla and Junceylon. Can be a little bit noisy since it's so close to the Tiger Inn which always seems to be playing music. Also, there seems to be a new outdoor foodcourt area on the main road which plays loud music as well so regardless of which room you get, it can get a little bit noisy so not ideal for those who need complete quiet.
Bill M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 7, 2014
Great budget hotel.

Clean rooms, quiet AC unit, comfortable bed.
7.7
As always, Ladebua is a great budget hotel with everything you need for a comfortable stay. Close to the action but not too close. Close to Junceylon and Bangla road.
Heng M. Groups Singapore, February 19, 2014
it close to shopping centre ,beach and nitelife.

good n cheap
9
the stay is great except that I lost my hp charger in the room.
Passakorn I. Couples Thailand, February 16, 2014
Very near to WALKING STREET

Quiet, centrally located, easy access to the beach
8
you can walk only 3 minutes or less to Bangla Road. The room has very nice decorated, cleanliness and quiet even though there are many nightclub surrounding in that area.
Qiaoli X. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 1, 2014
Nice room , reasonable price , average staff

5 minutes from the beach , close to many bars and the night market, easy to find local food !
6.7
Very mixed feelings , requested to have two single beds but didn't get any, the receiption didn't want to help upon arrival but then the next day got an extra bed for free without any notice ! Have to pay for Internet and there are two days the internet was down ! No breakfast but there are a few cafe and diner just around the corner with free wifi! Close to the patong beach and close to night market , local food ! But the cost in Phuket it's really expensive compare to Bangkok !
Wilms M. Solo travelers Belgium, January 18, 2014
good hotel

clean room, good staff, good location
7.7
i stayed here several times , its a good hotel clean rooms and the service is good
Bill M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 23, 2013
Great basic hotel with King sized bed

King sized bed, clean rooms, quiet AC
7.7
Room had a nice king sized bed and quiet AC unit. I wish they had an in-room safe. Overall, a great hotel. You can hear a bit of noise from the Tiger Inn Restaurant, which plays music throughout the evening/night but the noise didn't bother me. Light sleepers may want to consider another hotel. Overall, a great hotel that I'd stay at again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ladebua Hotel PhuketLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - LobbyLadebua Hotel Phuket - EntranceLadebua Hotel Phuket - ExteriorLadebua Hotel Phuket - ReceptionLadebua Hotel Phuket - LobbyLadebua Hotel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Ladebua Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05