Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ladebua Hotel

1 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior
Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Superior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Entrance Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Exterior Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Reception Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Facilities Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 442 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (442)
Sort by:
Irfan A. Groups United Arab Emirates, July 21, 2015
Pethetic service

Location
3
First of all no answer to telephone calls. We were expecting airport pickup, however we hired a cab to the next worst thing... Precise location. It took us an hour to locate the hotel to find a front desk who also happened to be the room service. He took us to our rooms only to call us back within minutes with a rude info to relcated since there are some other guest occuping the given rooms. That was too much to handle and we promplty shifted other very comfy hotel nearby. Strongly recommend agaist this hotel as any requirements will be answered by a rude " check with agoda.com "
Report this review
Ester S. Groups Indonesia, June 12, 2015
nice hotel...near to the beach

price ok...safety ...clean
6
nice room and big bed
Report this review
Liew K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2015
👍🏻👍🏻

Clean, near to everywhere I wanna to go, wifi is good,
8
Good
Report this review
Dyron H. Solo travelers Philippines, May 4, 2015
Recommended if you stay in Center of Patong

Clean Room, Friendly Staff, Location
10
Lovely stay! I would stay again when I am back. Price if ok, clean is always clean, big room, big bed, location is superb.
Report this review
Mandy L. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2015
Good stay

Location, big room, cleanliness
7
Our stay for 4 nights was ok. The hotel is near to Bangla Road & Jungceylon.
Report this review
Joanne P. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2015
Good experience

Location, room, staff
8.3
We stayed here three nights, the location was brilliant, staff were so friendly and would help you with anything you needed. It's great value for money, the rooms were spacious and modern, very clean, fresh towels everyday, and Wifi was really good. Would definitely stay here again!
Report this review
Siew W. Groups Malaysia, March 4, 2015
Great stay spoilt by dishonest staff.

Good location, clean & huge nice room, dishonest staff.
6.7
We enjoyed our stay in Phuket at Ladebua. Room was nicely decorated, value for money, walking distance to famous spots / beach / food. Despite of a small incident of toilet pipe burst, overall was ok. However, everything spoilt by dishonest staff that supplied used amenities upon check-in and was only discovered in bill at check-out. We disagreed but staff insisted us to pay and eventually we we paid as were in rush to airport. Fortunately I found photos evidence of hotel room used amenities upon check-in from my habits of taking photo on room set-up. Advise to check the amenities upon check-in as own record, in case any disputes. Recommended to stay.
Report this review
Keith S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2015
Great little boutique hotel...

Loved the location, the price and the staff.
10
Report this review
Rachel F. Couples Malaysia, February 6, 2015
Cosy and convienient

Location, price, good showers
6
Was very conveniently located just a walking distance to Bang La Road and other street markets. Good for couples and single travellers on a budget. Definitely not for kids. Loved their showers. The room was well kept with free water.
Report this review
Bradley S. Couples Australia, February 2, 2015
Great location, nosiest place on earth

Location, location, location
4.7
The location was the best thing about the Hotel. Generally it was clean and tidy, the amentities, hot water, cable TV, WIFI etc where fine but don't get caught out like us over the pool. LABEDUA DOES NOT HAVE A POOL, it is advertised on some sites that it does but its definitely does not. They will tell you that you have access to the pool in the Gallery Hotel, but the pool here is little more then a large spa which is covered by shadow for most of the day. In regards to the noise of the Hotel, it was simply outrageous. You couldn't go to bed before 12.30 because the Tiger Inn across the road and the two small bars on either side where so noisy. You couldn't sleep in because the hotel echoed so badly that every noise made by every person, be it staff or visitor could be heard blaring through the room. During the day the continuous array of cars, buses, trucks selling things, blasting their horns, or making announcements over their PA's made catch up sleep impossible. So overall great for those who don't need sleep.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ladebua Hotel PhuketLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - SuperiorLadebua Hotel Phuket - LobbyLadebua Hotel Phuket - EntranceLadebua Hotel Phuket - ExteriorLadebua Hotel Phuket - ReceptionLadebua Hotel Phuket - LobbyLadebua Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - DeluxeLadebua Hotel Phuket - InteriorLadebua Hotel Phuket - InteriorLadebua Hotel Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - Ladebua Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01