Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lafelix Hotel

287-289 Pham Ngu Lao Street, District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hong Thien Loc Hotel
Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite - Park View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite - Park View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite - Park View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No Window Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Park View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Area Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No Window - Room Only Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Park View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite - Park View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Drink Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No Window Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No Window
Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No Window - Room Only Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nearby Attraction Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 412 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (412)
Sort by:
Francis N. Groups Philippines, September 30, 2012
Great location, helpful front desk

Simple and cozy
8
We were looking for a reasonably priced hotel that provided clean rooms which had attached bathrooms. This is exactly what we got. The breakfast choices weren't much, but there were good enough for us. Choices for soup, rice, a few viands, spring roll, bread, and fruits. We went to Cambodia after, and the location of the hotel was perfect as the pick-up point of Mekong Express was just outside.
Report this review
Sotheara C. Groups Cambodia, September 29, 2012
Hotel in my required location

Located in the business center
8.3
It is the hotel that suite my requirement. It is located just at the bus stop to Cambodia. So many place to eat lunch and dinner.
Report this review
Eugene N. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2012
lovely location ,great hotel,very inviting hotel..

nice ambiance,the room was spacious
9.7
the hotel is near to major attraction good for shopping, near to bus agencies going to laos,cambodia and bangkok. the breakfast is ok it was buffet..nig rooms,with computer inside .
Shopping Tip: ben than market
Report this review
Miroslaw O. Couples Poland, September 11, 2012
Average price, appropiate value

Great location, close to all Saigon`s top spots.
8
As we are touring cities by foot, hotel`s location was ideal as we could reach every place within walking distance. However, bear in mind that it`s a center of a very busy city so don`t be suprised with the level of the noise flowing in from outside. Hotel`s staff was nice and very helpful.
Report this review
Juleen C. Solo travelers Australia, September 11, 2012
lovely hotel and service was out of this world

Service
8
We had a wonderful time staff all so helpful and a great location
Shopping Tip: best in vietnam
Report this review
Hock C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 21, 2012
Has a great location and is clean and tidy

Everything working well in the Hotel and Room
7
No problems encountered, staff friendly and helpful
Shopping Tip: Very close to Banthan Market
Report this review
Iain C. Solo travelers Australia, August 21, 2012
good hotel

reception, late check in
8.3
Staff friendly, cheap nice rooms good location not far from restraunts and pubs
Report this review
Iain C. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2012
great location, friendly staff

friendly staff, nice rooms
8.3
The staff were very proffesional and friendly rooms were cleaned everyday, rooms were good size and very cheap, location was near lots of restraunts , pubs and clubs
Report this review
Jeewabandu W. Couples Australia, August 19, 2012
Good place

Convinient place. Close to all facilities, Great breakfast
8.7
More than worth for money. Rooms are small but it is ok. Bathrooms need some attention, sppecially the shower boxes. Need some effort to remove mold. Sometimes little bit noisy. But very convinient place close to most of the facilities
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Check with few travel agents before booking your trip. Similar trips but have some variations.
Report this review
Iain C. Groups Australia, August 19, 2012
good hotel

reception, late check in
8
top staff, top breakfast, good location, cheap and nice rooms, linen could be cleaner few stains
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sky Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite - Park ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite - Park ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite - Park ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No WindowLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Park ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet AreaLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No Window - Room OnlyLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Park ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite - Park ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DrinkLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No WindowLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No WindowLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No Window - Room OnlyLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nearby AttractionLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lafelix Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01