or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lafelix Hotel

287-289 Pham Ngu Lao Street, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hong Thien Loc Hotel
Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite - Park View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite - Park View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite - Park View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No Window Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Park View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Area Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No Window - Room Only Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Park View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite - Park View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Drink Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No Window Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No Window
Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No Window - Room Only Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nearby Attraction Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
377 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (377)
Sort by:
Nicholas H. Couples United Kingdom, February 20, 2012
Nice hotel friendly service

district 1
8.3
Very nice budget hotel, clean room friendly staff. Close to all the action of district 1 in this bustling vibrant city. Ideal for the traveler on a budget who want a little bit of comfort.
Restaurant Tip: So much choice can be confusing but as a general rule in Vietnam if the place is busy (especially with Vietnamese) the food is generally good and value for money.
Donna D. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2012
Excellent hotel, staff and location

Location, cleanliness, everything - excellent
10
Can highly recommend this hotel in all respects - excellent
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Fantastic location for sightseeing and a truly excellent hotel. Would definitely return
Frances W. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2012
Great location

Location, cleanliness
9
there are lots of restaurants in the area, as well as tour operators. the hotel itself was clean, the rooms were not too small, and the staff were helpful.
John M. Families with older children Australia, February 17, 2012
Nice hotel but a bit expensive

comfortable room
7.3
a nice hotel but more expensive than its competition. breakfast was very ordinary on a weekday. staff were pleasant but again nicer at a competitive hotel where we moved after two nights. i suggest you do your research before booking here.
Sureena B. Groups United Kingdom, February 14, 2012
Great location, basic hotel

Good central location
7.7
close to centre of saigon, however we found the absence of room safe a little troublesome, however they do have a hotel safe. nice rooftop breakfast / restaurant area, decent breakfast. rooms are basic but comfortable, clean.
Phillip T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 6, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location, good value, cleanliness
6.7
Reasonable hotel, good location, good value, small rooms, efficient but not over-friendly staff, room wifi works, bathroom clean with good amenities, breakfast questionable, ok if you arrive at 7am, but not much left at 8.45am!! '24 hour reception' means staff chain door at midnight, and sleep on camp beds in the small reception area till about 6am. Can be a little noisy from street but my room on 5th floor was not a problem to sleep.
Danilo G. Couples Italy, February 3, 2012
Smiley and good service.

Very central.
6.7
Friendly staff, good service, breakfast wasn't good. Ok for the price paid. Great location, near everything.
Santiago C. Couples Argentina, January 26, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
7.7
The location is excellent, but the rooms are small, but OK for short stays
Natalie N. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2012
Dirty and very small room

Nothing that I like over there
3.3
The hotel is far away for whatever it say. The room is very small and VERY dirty. There are a bug on the bed and blood stains on the blanket. Bed sheet is so dirty. Breakfast isnt good at all and the table cover is so dirty. They should have close this hotel down.
Darryl T. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 17, 2012
Like 5 Stars hotel with budget pricw

Big Room to Stay
8.3
This is a a graet hotel to stay, it have a big room and a large bed enough for 3 - 4 people, great breakfast and located in the middle torist area.
Restaurant Tip: Left side from the hotel there is a great restaurant with pork ribs and great taste of Pho.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sky Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite - Park ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite - Park ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite - Park ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No WindowLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Park ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet AreaLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No Window - Room OnlyLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Park ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite - Park ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DrinkLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No WindowLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No WindowLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No Window - Room OnlyLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nearby AttractionLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lafelix Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A01