Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lafelix Hotel

287-289 Pham Ngu Lao Street, District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hong Thien Loc Hotel
Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite - Park View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite - Park View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite - Park View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No Window Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Park View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Area Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No Window - Room Only Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Park View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite - Park View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Drink Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No Window Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No Window
Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No Window - Room Only Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nearby Attraction Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
400 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (400)
Sort by:
Jaeja C. Couples Australia, February 23, 2012
clean

breakfast
7.7
the hotel pictures and real hotel was big differet where we stayed but clean
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel location was good and you can get everything near by hotel
Melissa M. Couples Australia, February 23, 2012
great location, friendly staff

location, friendly and helpful staff
9
really enjoyed the service here, the staff go the extra mile to suggest things to do in hcmc and always greet you with a smile. breakfast is nice and on the upper levels of the hotel, giving you a view of the adjoining park.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: hop across the road in the afternoon to see children (and adults) playing an entertaining game of adapted hackysack, free and entertaining!
Alexandra S. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2012
great location

helpful staff
6.7
the rooms were small but for a place to put your head it did the trick
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the location of the hotel is great for sight seeing and the bus stop is just up the street
Nicholas H. Couples United Kingdom, February 20, 2012
Nice hotel friendly service

district 1
8.3
Very nice budget hotel, clean room friendly staff. Close to all the action of district 1 in this bustling vibrant city. Ideal for the traveler on a budget who want a little bit of comfort.
Restaurant Tip: So much choice can be confusing but as a general rule in Vietnam if the place is busy (especially with Vietnamese) the food is generally good and value for money.
Donna D. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2012
Excellent hotel, staff and location

Location, cleanliness, everything - excellent
10
Can highly recommend this hotel in all respects - excellent
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Fantastic location for sightseeing and a truly excellent hotel. Would definitely return
Frances W. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2012
Great location

Location, cleanliness
9
there are lots of restaurants in the area, as well as tour operators. the hotel itself was clean, the rooms were not too small, and the staff were helpful.
John M. Families with older children Australia, February 17, 2012
Nice hotel but a bit expensive

comfortable room
7.3
a nice hotel but more expensive than its competition. breakfast was very ordinary on a weekday. staff were pleasant but again nicer at a competitive hotel where we moved after two nights. i suggest you do your research before booking here.
Sureena B. Groups United Kingdom, February 14, 2012
Great location, basic hotel

Good central location
7.7
close to centre of saigon, however we found the absence of room safe a little troublesome, however they do have a hotel safe. nice rooftop breakfast / restaurant area, decent breakfast. rooms are basic but comfortable, clean.
Phillip T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 6, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location, good value, cleanliness
6.7
Reasonable hotel, good location, good value, small rooms, efficient but not over-friendly staff, room wifi works, bathroom clean with good amenities, breakfast questionable, ok if you arrive at 7am, but not much left at 8.45am!! '24 hour reception' means staff chain door at midnight, and sleep on camp beds in the small reception area till about 6am. Can be a little noisy from street but my room on 5th floor was not a problem to sleep.
Danilo G. Couples Italy, February 3, 2012
Smiley and good service.

Very central.
6.7
Friendly staff, good service, breakfast wasn't good. Ok for the price paid. Great location, near everything.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sky Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite - Park ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite - Park ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite - Park ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No WindowLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Park ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet AreaLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No Window - Room OnlyLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Park ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite - Park ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DrinkLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No WindowLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No WindowLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No Window - Room OnlyLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nearby AttractionLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lafelix Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B03