Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lafelix Hotel

287-289 Pham Ngu Lao Street, District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 700000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hong Thien Loc Hotel
Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite - Park View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite - Park View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite - Park View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No Window Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Park View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Area Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No Window - Room Only Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Park View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite - Park View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Drink Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No Window Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No Window
Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No Window - Room Only Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nearby Attraction Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area Number of Rooms: 51

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 414 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (414)
Sort by:
Chia C. Couples Taiwan, March 15, 2015
Nice environment and service

Comfortable environment, good service, and economy price
8.7
The place for breakfast is so good, and it's so convenient to get restaurant and shopping mall around there.
Report this review
Maria C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 7, 2015
Comfortable Stay

Comfort, breakfast, near to everything
8
Report this review
Lynette B. Couples Australia, February 20, 2015
Handy to everything

location, price, staff
7
it was good for the 2 nights we stayed there as it was very central to the city, buses and nightlife
Report this review
Kim H. Couples Canada, February 6, 2015
Hotel is ok but nothing special ,room was very sma

Location
6.3
Ok
Report this review
Sonny A. Solo travelers Sweden, January 8, 2015
great hotel for the money. well worth the money if

location. price. near burger king for a breakfast ;)
7.3
Great. Didnt do much more then slept there though.
Report this review
Rachel H. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2015
Overall Good

location and good wifi
9
The hotel was nice but a little dated. The location is great in the middle of the backpacker area and a short walk to the market. There are a lot of good restaurants around. The staff was very helpful! I would stay here again.
Report this review
Ayako D. Families with young children Japan, January 2, 2015
Great location

Nice location, Clean and Confortable Room
8.7
Report this review
Kate S. Solo travelers Australia, December 16, 2014
It was ok

The food was pretty good, staff helpful and conveniently located.
8
The hot water was pathetic, the bed head creaked very badly and I had to ask for toilet paper... Considering a three star rating, I would think the hot water should at least be decent.
Report this review
Lynette B. Couples Australia, December 16, 2014
great position

position, staff, price
7.3
It was only a one night stay before catching a bus, good location for this. Room was clean, staff were very helpful, breakfast was a little disappointing as they don't refill and we were down there quite early.
Report this review
Olivier D. Couples Canada, November 24, 2014
Breakfest was disapointing

Location, clean
6.7
The hotel is extremely nice and clean, I got nothing wrong to say about the staff. The location is great, even if district one is the most expensive place (go out of district one for shopping you will save money) The buffet was cold and minimal, I recommend to not take the breafest and go else where
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sky Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite - Park ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite - Park ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite - Park ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No WindowLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Park ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet AreaLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No Window - Room OnlyLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Park ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite - Park ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DrinkLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No WindowLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No WindowLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No Window - Room OnlyLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nearby AttractionLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lafelix Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A01