or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lafelix Hotel

287-289 Pham Ngu Lao Street, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hong Thien Loc Hotel
Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Bathroom Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Bathroom Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View
Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
362 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (362)
Sort by:
Michael K. Solo travelers Australia, May 1, 2014
Great Value

Location Price Comfort
9
Have stayed seveval times hotel in great location,
Andi S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 16, 2014
Not much to complain

Location only
5.3
Staff's performance was good. The hotel itself is an old hotel. There is only 1 lift for 9 floors. The breakfast was decent. They don't have restaurant so no room service menu. The internet is also not good. I stayed in a room which was heading to the road - I couldn't sleep well for whole stay. Wanted to choose another room, but no window I guess.
Zhe Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 10, 2014
Value for money

Clean room, friendly staff
6.3
Not bad considering the cost
Kam W. Business travelers Singapore, February 24, 2014
Good Location for Night Life

Good location, Good internet connection, Comfortable bed
6
This is a normal 3 star hotel, situated in a good location with shops, restaurants, and bars nearby. The room is pretty comfortable for a 3 star hotel, but the sound insulation in the room is very bad. Always awaken by noises outside the room, whether by other hotel guests or hotel employees. Quite annoying at times...
Sandie B. Couples United Kingdom, February 20, 2014
Just far enough away from the nightlife to sleep

Location,value for money, friendly staff
7.7
Would stay here again - kept our bags all day and let us sit in reception all evening while waiting for a night bus
Artjom V. Solo travelers Estonia, February 17, 2014
Great hotel. Clean, cheap, goodbreakfast, location

location, rooms, brakfast
9.7
It was a great stay for this money. Clean and nice rooms, not too small for 2 persons as I've read from other reviews. Great location, but not noisy (3rd floor). Probably one of the best breakfast when comparing to other 5 hotels we stayed within our trip. Really good overall performance. Would recommend it for other budget travelers.
Vicki C. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2014
Great central HOtel, with good City and park views

Views, good rooms, good breakfast
8.7
Great stay, attentive receptionist, and super location for seeing hoi chi min, catching onward travel and booking tours. Would defo stay again.
Vicki C. Couples United Kingdom, February 10, 2014
luxury at gret value

location, rokms, breakfast
9.7
Great. Great value for location and great standard hotel room. As backpackers this was a treat and breakfast was great choice, quality and views from restaurant at the top. Staff friendly and helpful and within a few.minutes of all major bars and eating places in the area.
Sam L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 7, 2014
Central location

Nice location - near restaurants and shopping. Decent breakfast on root top
6.3
Attila S. Couples Hungary, February 2, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location
8
I had a good time in this hotel,it was good for its price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix SuiteLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix SuiteLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior BathroomLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard BathroomLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix SuiteLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Lafelix Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08