My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lafelix Hotel

287-289 Pham Ngu Lao Street, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hong Thien Loc Hotel

Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Bathroom Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Bathroom Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View
Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Hotel Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
349 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (349)
Sort by:
Lynette B. Couples Australia, November 15, 2013
centrally located, reasonably priced

location, price, accessability
8.3
This hotel is ideal for an overnight stay before catching the buses which are located same street. Bars and restaurants all handy. Check in and out was very easy and the staff spoke English
Tien D. Couples Australia, July 30, 2013
should be a 2 stars hotel. not a 2 stars

nightlife, centrally located, cheap
5.3
why do i need to write a comment to be able to click on submit? and why do comments have to be more than 50 characters?
Wong K. Groups Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Great location, Clean & big room

Great location, clean room & effective staff
9.3
Hotel centrally located near all happenings. Daily tour is cheap near hotel. Food is plenty & walking distance to beer street. Long distance bus within Vietnam & to Cambodia stop infront of hotel. Opposite a nice garden for relax & exercise. Will recommend friends to stay when visit Saigon
Piseth C. Business travelers Cambodia, June 7, 2013
Cheap, Clean and Security

Good location, Tourist center, near bust station
8
I like the hotel and staffs, internet is fast, good location, near bus station and tourist center.
James B. Solo travelers Australia, February 9, 2013
Great place

Air con, comfy beds, great shower, friendly staff
10
Lovely staff took my bags up to my freshly cleaned room
Hotel Feature Tip: Great money exchange
Kim-Ninh V. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2013
just ok

close to shopping mall
5.3
Raul C. Solo travelers Argentina, January 21, 2013
excellent locations but small room..

location, breakfast, friendly staff
8.3
the location is really good, beds and nice toilet amenities,AC good too, but room very small.Buffet breakfast very good. Staff very helpfull.
Denholm S. Couples Australia, January 17, 2013
Clean but bland

Clean rooms for the price an good location
7.3
When we arrived, we were taken to a room that had just had some vacate from, so we moved to another room but this room was two singles and not a double in which we origally booked. We were finally put in a room we booked and the stay from that point was nice.
Nikki O. Solo travelers Australia, January 14, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Location was great, staff were nice, aircon & wifi worked great
7
Good hotel if you are by yourself, but if sharing don't get the superior as there is no room for twin beds and was annoying hitting my legs on the bed.
Mazlan Z. Solo travelers Singapore, January 7, 2013
Good Location

plenty of food choices near hotel
7
reasonably priced hotel within walking distance to most city attractions. lots of activities within vicinity.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix SuiteLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix SuiteLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior BathroomLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard BathroomLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix SuiteLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Lafelix Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A05