or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lafelix Hotel

287-289 Pham Ngu Lao Street, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hong Thien Loc Hotel
Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite - Park View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite - Park View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite - Park View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No Window Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Park View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Area Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No Window - Room Only Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Park View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite - Park View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Drink Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No Window Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No Window
Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No Window - Room Only Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nearby Attraction Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
372 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (372)
Sort by:
Caroline I. Couples United Kingdom, August 1, 2014
Good hotel and very central

Location, price, cleanliness
8
Our stay at La Felix was good and the hotel was very central which made it easy to access all of the main attractions and sites. The hotel also has a tourist desk which is great and they organise all trips needed.
Thiet V. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 12, 2014
renovated hotel with clean room

location, new room and staff performance
8.3
the room is very clean due to the recent renovation, but you can easily hear sound from outside especially in the early morning when tourist people have to wake up early for the trip
Aileen B. Solo travelers Philippines, June 22, 2014
Brief overnight stay en route to Phnom Penh

Location, value for money, buffet breakfast
7
We have always stayed at Lafelix hotel even before it changed its name. It is very near Sapaco terminal and within walking distance to Saigon Square and Benthan Market. In the afternoons, we can take a walk in the park where the locals do their exercise.
Willie C. Business travelers Singapore, June 7, 2014
Hotel in a Good location (backpackers district)

Nice location, swift check in /out, and helpful staff
8.3
I was in for a transit night before i was to head to Vung Tau and was pleased with the friendly staff and was satisfied with the swift response to my late check in and also the swift check out the next morning. I had the hotel staff to help me with my transport in a taxi to the ferry terminal.. Convenient location, but it can get very busy at night , so you might have to mind the noise involved. A very safe zone, with a police post along the street as well.
Attila S. Couples Hungary, May 21, 2014
Very good hotel

Good location,good view,nice staff.
8
Had great time in this hotel.Very good location,nice staff.
Michael K. Solo travelers Australia, May 2, 2014
Great Value

Location Price Staff
9.3
Had great stay good price location
Garry B. Solo travelers Australia, May 2, 2014
Clean and central

Cleanliness,close to nightlife and centrally located
7.3
The lafelix hotel was value for money but make sure you book a room at the back as the front rooms overlook a very busy street with buses dropping off and picking up virtually every hour so makes the front rooms very noisy.
Michael K. Solo travelers Australia, May 1, 2014
Great Value

Location Price Comfort
9
Have stayed seveval times hotel in great location,
Andi S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 16, 2014
Not much to complain

Location only
5.3
Staff's performance was good. The hotel itself is an old hotel. There is only 1 lift for 9 floors. The breakfast was decent. They don't have restaurant so no room service menu. The internet is also not good. I stayed in a room which was heading to the road - I couldn't sleep well for whole stay. Wanted to choose another room, but no window I guess.
Zhe Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 10, 2014
Value for money

Clean room, friendly staff
6.3
Not bad considering the cost

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sky Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite - Park ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite - Park ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite - Park ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No WindowLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Park ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet AreaLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No Window - Room OnlyLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Park ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite - Park ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DrinkLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No WindowLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No WindowLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No Window - Room OnlyLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nearby AttractionLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lafelix Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05