My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lafelix Hotel

287-289 Pham Ngu Lao Street, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hong Thien Loc Hotel

Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Bathroom Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Bathroom Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View
Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
355 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (355)
Sort by:
Pauline C. Couples New Zealand, October 13, 2012
Great hotel

Clean, staff helpful and speak good English
7.3
Enjoyed being near everything we needed in a nice tidy and clean hotel
Jen A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 7, 2012
good stay

breakfast
7.7
I have stayed at the Hong Thien Loc a few times now, so the staff are starting to recognise me and are very helpful. Check out isn't until 12 which is great and you can store your bags there for free for the day if you want to go for an expolore. Good clean, comfortable rooms- friendly staff
Shopping Tip: Ben Thanh Market is just round the corner- great for souvenirs
Jun H. Couples October 4, 2012
not bad,good location

good breakfast view
6.7
the hotel is not so new like the pictures and the room is old. people in this hotel is not so good in English, so we have some language problem. But the location is ok, it is beside sinh cafee office and the MEKONG BUS station.
Jun H. Couples October 4, 2012
good location,not so clean

noisy room
6.7
the room is not big, and is close to other hotel.bus it is good location,to take sihn cafee bus.the room beside stairs is noisy in the morning. some Chinese group get up very early.breakfast is good and is on the top floor with good sight.
Francis N. Groups Philippines, September 30, 2012
Great location, helpful front desk

Simple and cozy
8
We were looking for a reasonably priced hotel that provided clean rooms which had attached bathrooms. This is exactly what we got. The breakfast choices weren't much, but there were good enough for us. Choices for soup, rice, a few viands, spring roll, bread, and fruits. We went to Cambodia after, and the location of the hotel was perfect as the pick-up point of Mekong Express was just outside.
Sotheara C. Groups Cambodia, September 29, 2012
Hotel in my required location

Located in the business center
8.3
It is the hotel that suite my requirement. It is located just at the bus stop to Cambodia. So many place to eat lunch and dinner.
Eugene N. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2012
lovely location ,great hotel,very inviting hotel..

nice ambiance,the room was spacious
9.7
the hotel is near to major attraction good for shopping, near to bus agencies going to laos,cambodia and bangkok. the breakfast is ok it was buffet..nig rooms,with computer inside .
Shopping Tip: ben than market
Miroslaw O. Couples Poland, September 11, 2012
Average price, appropiate value

Great location, close to all Saigon`s top spots.
8
As we are touring cities by foot, hotel`s location was ideal as we could reach every place within walking distance. However, bear in mind that it`s a center of a very busy city so don`t be suprised with the level of the noise flowing in from outside. Hotel`s staff was nice and very helpful.
Juleen C. Solo travelers Australia, September 11, 2012
lovely hotel and service was out of this world

Service
8
We had a wonderful time staff all so helpful and a great location
Shopping Tip: best in vietnam
Hock C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 21, 2012
Has a great location and is clean and tidy

Everything working well in the Hotel and Room
7
No problems encountered, staff friendly and helpful
Shopping Tip: Very close to Banthan Market

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix SuiteLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix SuiteLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior BathroomLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard BathroomLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix SuiteLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Lafelix Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06