or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lafelix Hotel

287-289 Pham Ngu Lao Street, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hong Thien Loc Hotel
Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Bathroom Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Bathroom Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View
Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
364 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (364)
Sort by:
Le N. Groups Vietnam, December 9, 2012
Good accommodation

Covennient and clean
8.3
The room is clean and the location is very convenient for traveller. The service is good. The room is a bit small
Claudia N. Solo travelers Brazil, December 1, 2012
Good location, some rooms are small

friendly staff
7.3
I was going to meet a group the following day but I forgot to mention this, however, as soon as I arrived, I was informed about the group activities planned for the second day so my impression was really positive about the pro-activity of the staff. My room was nice but the second day I moved to another room as I was joining another friend and this room was a bit small, however, both of them were clean and could offer a good value for money. Nice place to have breakfast and if you are lucky, see the sunrise.
Chia Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Great Service and good location

very near to the travel agency.
10
My family has stayed for 3 nights in this hotel. As soon as we arrived via taxi to their frontdoor, 2 vietnam boys came up and helped us with the backpack although we told them we dun need since it wasnt too heavy afterall. Superior room was clean. Staff are helpful and able to communicate in English. Hotel is 10 mins walking distance to the famous Ben Thanh market.
Shopping Tip: Shopping at Saigon square : good price and good quality.
Andrew M. Couples United Kingdom, November 13, 2012
Nice hotel good location for travellers

Good location
8.7
Stayed for 4 nights, clean rooms good location to arrange buses and tours,with many travel agents close by
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The cu chi tunnels is well worth the trip
Paul O. Couples Australia, November 10, 2012
Fantastic location for sightseeing

Great service, clean well appointed rooms.
8.3
We selected the Hong Thien Loc because of its proximity to all city attractions and booking offices to arranging the next part of our journey. The hotel is at the centre of a number of bus arrival and departure points. We walked accross the road to the hotel off our bus from Cambodia. Next day we just strolled around the corner to catch the bus to Dalat. The rooms were well appointed. Our room had a great view over the city.
Rachael W. Couples United Kingdom, November 3, 2012
Great location, decent room with air con

Our room was clean and functional with a great view of the city. The location of the hotel is great, set a fairly quiet street just minutes away from quite a lively area with lots of bars and restaurants
8.3
Location is great. We requested a city view room and had a great view of HCM. Just around the corner from busy bars and restaurants - plenty of choice.
Meinto P. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 30, 2012
Excellent location.

Friendly and helpful.
8
I really enjoyed the location of this hotel. Right in the middle of many hotels, restaurants and bars and close to downtown. It's not more than 10 minutes walking to Dong Khoi area which is great for shopping. All the staff members were very friendly and helpful, especially the girls and boys in the reception. Breakfast on the top floor with great views was fine and the price is right.
Paul A. Groups Philippines, October 20, 2012
Near the city and awesome place to stay

at the heart of the city
8
Clean and pleasant hotel. Friendly and accommodating hotel staff. Breakfast is great! Superior room is nice. ATMs, restaurants, parks and stores/markets are accessible. Lovely.
Pauline C. Couples New Zealand, October 13, 2012
Great hotel

Clean, staff helpful and speak good English
7.3
Enjoyed being near everything we needed in a nice tidy and clean hotel
Jen A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 7, 2012
good stay

breakfast
7.7
I have stayed at the Hong Thien Loc a few times now, so the staff are starting to recognise me and are very helpful. Check out isn't until 12 which is great and you can store your bags there for free for the day if you want to go for an expolore. Good clean, comfortable rooms- friendly staff
Shopping Tip: Ben Thanh Market is just round the corner- great for souvenirs

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix SuiteLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix SuiteLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior BathroomLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard BathroomLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix SuiteLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Lafelix Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C02