Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lafelix Hotel

287-289 Pham Ngu Lao Street, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 700000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hong Thien Loc Hotel
Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite - Park View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite - Park View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior No Window Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Park View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Area Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior No Window Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Area Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Park View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite - Park View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Area Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior No Window Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior No Window Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior No Window
Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nearby Attraction Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 51

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
454 reviews

294 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (454)
Sort by:
Attila S. Solo travelers Hungary, September 13, 2014
My favorite hotel in Saigon

Location
8
My favorite hotel in Saigon backpacker area.Always stay there
Report this review
Seang C. Families with older children Cambodia, September 11, 2014
Location, Location, Location

Great location, affortable price, good srevice
8.3
Great location room with good service, breakfast is OK.
Report this review
Cesar D. Groups Philippines, August 31, 2014
good hotel

clean, value for money, good locaton
10
very good
Report this review
Cesar D. Groups Philippines, August 31, 2014
fine stay

clean, polite staff, near shopping areas
10
fine stay
Report this review
Caroline I. Couples United Kingdom, August 1, 2014
Good hotel and very central

Location, price, cleanliness
8
Our stay at La Felix was good and the hotel was very central which made it easy to access all of the main attractions and sites. The hotel also has a tourist desk which is great and they organise all trips needed.
Report this review
Thiet V. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 12, 2014
renovated hotel with clean room

location, new room and staff performance
8.3
the room is very clean due to the recent renovation, but you can easily hear sound from outside especially in the early morning when tourist people have to wake up early for the trip
Report this review
Aileen B. Solo travelers Philippines, June 22, 2014
Brief overnight stay en route to Phnom Penh

Location, value for money, buffet breakfast
7
We have always stayed at Lafelix hotel even before it changed its name. It is very near Sapaco terminal and within walking distance to Saigon Square and Benthan Market. In the afternoons, we can take a walk in the park where the locals do their exercise.
Report this review
Willie C. Business travelers Singapore, June 7, 2014
Hotel in a Good location (backpackers district)

Nice location, swift check in /out, and helpful staff
8.3
I was in for a transit night before i was to head to Vung Tau and was pleased with the friendly staff and was satisfied with the swift response to my late check in and also the swift check out the next morning. I had the hotel staff to help me with my transport in a taxi to the ferry terminal.. Convenient location, but it can get very busy at night , so you might have to mind the noise involved. A very safe zone, with a police post along the street as well.
Report this review
Attila S. Couples Hungary, May 21, 2014
Very good hotel

Good location,good view,nice staff.
8
Had great time in this hotel.Very good location,nice staff.
Report this review
Michael K. Solo travelers Australia, May 2, 2014
Great Value

Location Price Staff
9.3
Had great stay good price location
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 294 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sky Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite - Park ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite - Park ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior No WindowLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Park ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet AreaLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior No Window Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet AreaLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Park ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite - Park ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet AreaLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior No WindowLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior No WindowLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior No WindowLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nearby AttractionLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02